Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place but pricey Nice quiet hotel, but a bit more expensive that other similar HIEX places. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home It has been awhile since I have experienced great customer service, a healthy breakfast and a comfy bed at one hotel. This Holiday Inn Express is the place to be when visiting Augusta. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night My room was clean, I mean really clean. I enjoyed my overnight very much and plan to stay at the same Augusta Holiday Inn on my way back home. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Cooperation Staff was most friendly, clean appearances and offered to assist in any way possible. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by board exam great place to stay in Augusta, easy access to downtown, great restaurants near by September 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by There are three Holiday Inn Expresses in the Augusta area, avoid this one. There are three Holiday Inn Expresses in the Augusta area, avoid this one, possibly all. At 51 years of age, this will be my first review, good or bad, I have ever written. This is how strongly I feel about the poor overall quality of this facility. I have been a platinum club member with Holiday Inn Express for four years staying ~1000 nights during such time. I have never encountered so many problems with a staff demonstrating a complete lack of interest in handling the business end of my stay in any fair or timely manner. In addition to billing errors, I had to ask in excess of four times to have a revised bill to be eMailed or faxed to me. When it came time to receive any reward points for my stay, I had to call customer service, after ten days, to reach resolution. At check-out, please check your bill closely for errors as once you vacate the premises, you will spend a few hours on the phone, on hold, being bounced between customer service, IGH, and the hotel itself. Absolutely no one will take responsibility or act to resolve the problem. You are simply (re)connected with another one of the branches to wait, in vain, for nothing satisfactory to happen. Toward the subject of room cleanliness, the room furniture was worn to some degree, which might be expected. But, what was surprising, and quite disgusting, was the discovery of a condom and it's wrapper in the night stand drawer. This will mark the end of my stays at Holiday Inn and the closing of my account. I do not, and can not, deal with this foolishness of apparent lack of responsible, service, or gross, obviously hurried, uncleanliness. September 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Usually a good hotel I have stayed here several times in the past and always been happy. This time I had my wife with me and we were in room 513. The nooise from the air handler kept her awake all night. Room 513 is next to the elevator shaft. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This Hotel is one of the nicest Hotels in the CSRA... The Beds are Comfortable, the staff is friendly and the location is great. September 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>