Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-13-2015)
(e.g. Oct-14-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Good location, ease of check in/out and pleasant staff made this stay a great experience. I would recommend this hotel when traveling to Augusta. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay excellent place to stay for the price. good location September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Holiday Inn Express is making great changes to their image. I have placed Holiday Inn Express on my list of hotels! September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable stay Stayed in Augusta for 2 nights on business. Everything was good. Check in and check out staff could have been more knowledgeable regarding taxes. Upon check in I provided the required paperwork and staff seemed confused and then required me to fill out something that no other hotel has required, it was strange but not difficult. When checking out there was an issue with the taxes billed to the room. They reported it was fixed but could not print me a bill and would email it. I got to my destination and I had an email but when I reviewed it is was still incorrect and they actually added more tax! I called and spent quite a while on hold, it was resolved but after much talking and having to be quite firm. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright room, great layout Well maintained property. Clean, comfortable and convenient. Pool was large and clean. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. Pancake night was fun for our grandchildren. Room was bright with many windows and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and very usable. September 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, poor fitness center Wonderful property, friendly staff, top notch bed and linens. Only problem is the less than perfect fitness center. Two treadmills but no elliptical. Down-label equipment that while not bad in itself, is nearly impossible to program. No similiarity to other machines with intuitive programming so machines are nearly worthless. Big problem is bicycle, also another off brand, was next to impossible to use because the tool (knob?) to adjust the seat (leg length) was missing. But even when Jimmy, the excellent maintenance guy, found a way to adjust the seat without the knob I discovered the digital screen was not working so I could not program a workout. Really? I have to exercise at night so I always choose a property with a good, functional fitness center. As a result at this property I had to go out walking at 8 p.m. on poorly lighted streets for my exercise. Very disappointed than an otherwise top notch HI-Express would have such a poor fitness center. Doesn't anyone use it enough to keep it in repair? I have many business nights in Augusta this year beginning with this Sunday night. Seriously considering looking at another property. September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I believe that the front desk representative's name was Paul. His service was highly commendable. He took great care to direct me to the facility, offfered and ensured that we had food to eat as well as provided good, southern hospitality. What a lovely experience! Mike Jacobs September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent service, very welcoming staff, clean room and bathroom all provided a relaxing and comfortable full sleep. August 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T13:48:38.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_AGSAG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>