Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great quick business hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

No bar but close to many and great breakfast options. Loved the in room coffee choices as well.

Read More
Read Less

pumpkinbug

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is my second time staying here. The only problem I found was in the tub mold was around the drain. The room was very clean and quiet. I myself would prefer a bed not quite so hard. Choice of pillows to sleep on helped. All the staff was very helpful and so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for providing this feedback. Thanks to the information you have provided, we were able to catch the problem and now have an action plan in place to ensure we get this issue fixed. I hope that this does not deter you from staying with us for future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating

By

July 13, 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. It is in a good area, has a pool and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. Please recommend us to any and everyone you know that will be visiting the Augusta area! We are looking forward to having you all return for future visits as well.
Read More
Read Less

Augusta North

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were traveling through Augusta to Myrtle Beach. Your Holiday Inn Express was recommended by a local resident that stayed with you while searching for a new home there. After our visit with her, she gave us directions to your Inn for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Its great knowing that someone else recommended our property. I hope that you enjoyed your stay and will consider us for future visits.
Read More
Read Less

comfort and staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Awesome staff
Clean and fresh rooms
comfortable
friendly atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our staff would be delighted to know that they are "Awesome". The housekeepers would take pride in your comment about the "Clean and fresh rooms" and we are all elated that you found our hotel to be comfortable with a friendly atmosphere. Hopefully, these will be the things that you look forward to in your next visit! We are looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

A few little things

By

July 06, 2016

club

The biggest thing I had an issue with is they forgot to supply the extra towels and pillows I requested when I booked the room. And the air conditioning on the 5th floor where we stayed was not working. It was like a sauna as soon as we opened the door and went into the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for providing this feedback. It really bothers me reading this and knowing that we dropped the ball on your most recent stay. I can assure you that we have implemented new steps in procedures to ensure we are not missing those special requests from our most loyal guests in hopes that you will reconsider staying with us on your next visit to the Augusta area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Augusta North

By

July 05, 2016

- Great place for a great stay. Will stay here again if I am ever back in Augusta!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Reading this review made me smile from ear to ear! Thank you so much. We are looking forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

IHG member

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

It needs an outdoor pool. Several dining choices are nearby and this is an excellent venue for lodging if visiting Augusta for the Masters Golf event

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give this feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel about 180 nights in the past 12 months. I have tried other hotels in the area, but none make me feel quite as at-home as they do here. Be a respectful guest, and you'll be treated like royalty!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I am smiling ear to ear while reading this feedback and I will be sure to let the staff know just how "royal" they have made you feel. We look forward to future visits from you!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 13, 2016

Very easy to access from the freeway. Good food close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thanks for providing this feedback. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable bed

By

June 08, 2016

club

This hotel was quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay and felt welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give this feedback. Its great knowing that you not only enjoyed your stay but also felt welcomed. We look forward to future visits from you.
Read More
Read Less

A/C in room

By

June 04, 2016

club

Our room did not stay consistently cool. It got hot then it got cold. Adjusted the thermostat but it still would not keep room at a consistent temperature. Did not sleep well due to covering up and then removing covers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I am so sorry that you all did not enjoy your stay due to the AC issues. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly at 706-396-4902. I would love to speak with you to get additional information and make this right. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Read More
Read Less