Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was extremely friendly, and courteous. They were a pleasure to to business. The hotel is kept extremely clean, and in great working order. I whighly recommend the hotel, as I would be more than happy to stay there again!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Stay We had a very good experience at the Augusta Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and the accommodations very clean and pleasant. There were restaurants within walking distance which was nice as well. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Enjoyed my stay, excellent staff, clean room, and wonderful breakfast....also good price. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service No problems with my stay. Great staff and the room was clean. Their breakfast had a variety of choices. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place stay in the Augusta, Georgia area This hotel is very easy to access from Interstate 20. There are many eating choices around the hotel. The rooms are nice and the breakfast area is large. Breakfast is well stocked. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proud Mom of Army Graduate Booked the room in order to be there for my son's graduation from AIT at Ft. Gordon. Access to the hotel/base is very easy. Hotel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. I traveled with my past job for 2 years so I stayed in A LOT of hotels. Had my daughter-in-law and 2 granddaughters, ages 2 October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service very clean Great Service very clean, a little pricy compared to other hotels in the area, but worth it. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and top notch customer service. Wonderful hotel. Couldn't recommend anything further.Thanks for a great stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The room was clean and large. I travel often on business and the this hotel was well maintained. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I wish HIE offered healthier and fresher breakfast options. And better coffee. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Job I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very nice and helpful. I even stayed another night. Excellent Services.... October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Breakfast. They stay was perfect. Reasonable prices, nice comfortable bed and excellent breakfast with a nice selection. Not to mention Great customer service. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Have stayed here many times to visit the Augusta Dental College.Perfect location,choices of food and shopping is excellent. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I had a very good experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Express. I have also stayed at the HIE in New Jersey and had a great experience there as well. Will definitely return. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient place to stay This was a convenient hotel with easy access off and on the Interstate Highway. It's not the fanciest, but is well appointed, comfortable and quiet. Although we would have liked a lower price, we think we received good value for the price paid compared to other hotels in the area. My only wish was that the bathroom lighting would have been brighter, but it was adequate. We most likely would stay here again due to convenience, comfort and value. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was a great hotel and the staff was excellent. Only thing missing was that the hotel had no full size ironing boards. I would recommend having at least one on site. Besides that everything was great. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new property Everything brand-new. I highly recommend this location October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff very friendly. Every time you saw a staff member, they would stop and ask to make sure everything was going good and that there were no problems. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease in Late Night Check In Ease in late night check in by staff at front desk made the hotel stay one of the best that I have ever enjoyed. The hotel accommodations were very comfortable as well. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was in Augusta to participate in the Augusta Half Ironman race last month and booked this hotel because all of the hotels in town were book. I am glad I did. It was only 10 mins from downtown and it being a relatively new hotel, it was very well kept. They also didnt require me to prepay or book a 2 night min because of the event. That was much appreciated. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always Passing through while on business. Holiday Inn Express is always my go-to place to stay if at all possible. Great clean property, good breakfast with everything needed. Can't go wrong here. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN STAFF VERY FRIENDLY BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE WITH SOFT SHEETS,. NOT FAR FROM HOSPITAL WHICH WAS REASON FOR STAY. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in the middle of Augusta This is a nice hotel in the middle of Augusta, GA. It has recently been updated with a nice lobby and eating area. It is right in the middle of restaurants and other hotels and close to I-20 exits for those who are traveling through. All of these hotels in this area are booked for the week of the Master's Golf Tournament the first part of April way in advance so if you plan to visit during that time, plan early!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff with a great location 2nd visit to this hotel and our experience was absolutely great on both occassions October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place but pricey Nice quiet hotel, but a bit more expensive that other similar HIEX places. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home It has been awhile since I have experienced great customer service, a healthy breakfast and a comfy bed at one hotel. This Holiday Inn Express is the place to be when visiting Augusta. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night My room was clean, I mean really clean. I enjoyed my overnight very much and plan to stay at the same Augusta Holiday Inn on my way back home. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Cooperation Staff was most friendly, clean appearances and offered to assist in any way possible. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by board exam great place to stay in Augusta, easy access to downtown, great restaurants near by September 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by There are three Holiday Inn Expresses in the Augusta area, avoid this one. There are three Holiday Inn Expresses in the Augusta area, avoid this one, possibly all. At 51 years of age, this will be my first review, good or bad, I have ever written. This is how strongly I feel about the poor overall quality of this facility. I have been a platinum club member with Holiday Inn Express for four years staying ~1000 nights during such time. I have never encountered so many problems with a staff demonstrating a complete lack of interest in handling the business end of my stay in any fair or timely manner. In addition to billing errors, I had to ask in excess of four times to have a revised bill to be eMailed or faxed to me. When it came time to receive any reward points for my stay, I had to call customer service, after ten days, to reach resolution. At check-out, please check your bill closely for errors as once you vacate the premises, you will spend a few hours on the phone, on hold, being bounced between customer service, IGH, and the hotel itself. Absolutely no one will take responsibility or act to resolve the problem. You are simply (re)connected with another one of the branches to wait, in vain, for nothing satisfactory to happen. Toward the subject of room cleanliness, the room furniture was worn to some degree, which might be expected. But, what was surprising, and quite disgusting, was the discovery of a condom and it's wrapper in the night stand drawer. This will mark the end of my stays at Holiday Inn and the closing of my account. I do not, and can not, deal with this foolishness of apparent lack of responsible, service, or gross, obviously hurried, uncleanliness. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>