Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Whats going on here In the beginning this hotel was as good as any other H-I-E. But now I have to wonder whats going on? The chair at the desk in my room was busted and worn, the internet was slow. The Heater/Ac was noisy. What really upset me was the breakfast, as a traveler living off per deiem I need to keep as much in my pocket as possible. The breakfast at this hotel is very sparce and when it is actually put out it is so small in vloume unless your standing right there it is wiped out by those waiting before you. The refill of it so so slow you cannot stand around waiting for it or your late for your work. And if you did actually get some breakfast it wasn't anything good. Cold eggs, biscuits but no gravy? Bread that was dry and day old feeling. really disappointed with this last stay. With the other three hotels sharing this same parking lot I may have to try one of them out next time, especially since they wont discount price for a repeat stay going to a local nationally recognized company or for a high end IHG member. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by High price and poor lighting the lighting in the bath room was equal to two candles, very poor for shaving, wife applying makeup, etc February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel Al personnel were very friendly espically the lady doing breakfest. Great stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Very nice clean, quiet, and spacious room. Staff was very attentive. Great volume on the shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Augusta GA As usually Holiday Inn Express North Augusta excel, with its "Down Home" outstanding service and hospitality. During my 5 day stay the hotel staff performance was exceptional throughout, every member of the Hotel's staff was professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I stay in many Holiday Inn however this is one of my favorites, I highly recommend, you wont be disappointed. January 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged and nothing done to fix it. I'm not one to write bad reviews unless they completely ruin ruin the stay for me, and I feel my last stay deserves a bad review. I am about to check and can honestly say this is the worst service I've ever received. I have stayed at this hotel plenty of times and have always received and great rate, until today. The lady at the front desk booked me under the wrong company which made my rate $40 more for on night. After numerous phone calls, I was told there was nothing they could do, and to just let them know next time so they could get the rate right. In other words, our employee made a mistake so make sure to overlook her work next time? I guess it was my mistake for thinking that they could book me under the correct rate. Lesson learned, I am no longer planning on staying at this location or any IHG hotel. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality.. Cheap Property First Holiday Inn I have ever been to were I have had to request basic hotel amenities. From the decor to the toilet paper this hotel is cheap!! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for me Good stay; near numerous and varied eating places; clean room, including bathroom; kind of a long wait to get back on Washington; was not recognized as a Rewards Club member January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had no refrig., staff quickly brought one to the room Refrigerator freezer area, didn't great but staff did what they could, and quickly January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2013 Trip Dec Excellent stay. Desk staff very kind and knowledgeable of surroundings. Clean room and quiet. We will be back. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed room and bed Check in no problem, room clean, bed excellent, spacious room and bath, quiet, plenty of parking, easy access Would like brighter lighting in bath area over sink. We usually only stay in hotels that offer breakfast as I wake up hungry so this area is critical to me. Meat selections good, both mornings, offered cereal, bagels, cinnamon rolls were excellent, plenty of beverages, the single shortcoming was the egg both mornings rather bland. Overall a great stay December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable stay Front desk staff was great, the entire property was spotless or spills cleaned up immediately when pointed out. All areas were being touched up even though they appeared clean at the time. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the beef No hard boiled eggs at breakfast. No milk!. No sausage, or bacon, or ham! No yogurt. Very limited fruit. Who is doing your food ordering. No to-go breakfast bags even available. No recognition of PC member. I understand wanting to save energy & getting rid of the good incandescent lights for the bad CFLs. However, skimping on light wattage (especially in the bathroom) only forces one to turn on all the lights to have decent lighting. Horrible light quality in the bathroom. I would not stay here again just for this one reason of how poor the bathroom lighting was. Not memorable in a good way December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mo All was good as usual with the exception that, upon returning from an evening out, found my door unlocked. I reported it to the front desk who offered to have the security video reviewed. Further on two occasions over the three night stay, tried to reach the front desk from the room phone but with no response after numerous rings. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home in the Holiday Room was beautiful, clean. New hotel and love the style. Great complimentary breakfast. Made a special request for a refrigerator and it was in our room as requested. Front desk and service was very friendly. Made our visit home for the holiday very nice. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for one night This hotel has been in service for over 3 years now and to date, still have not acquired refrigerators for the rooms. This is ridiculous! If you're staying one night or if a refrigerator don't matter to you then you'll be fine. I've stayed there several times over the past years and I thought they had acquired refrigerators by now, so I stayed there again recently. I won't stay there again until I know for a fact that they have refrigerators. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in this stay but overall good hotel We've stayed at this hotel 3-4 times now and while the location is convenient we are considering giving other hotels nearby a chance despite our rewards membership. On this stay we were disappointed that several of the items were out and not going to be restocked for breakfast and it was only half into the serving time. Also the pancake/waffle maker was broken. (this has happened before) The shower curtains are either hung too high or not long enough because water alway ends up all over the bathroom floor. The bathroom lighting is poor. While we've experienced no problems with other guests the times we've stayed there we've always experienced a loud group of young adults hanging out by the front doors being rowdy and usually cursing. This stay they brought this into the lobby while we were checking in. We usually check-in around 11pm. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Typical Stay The staff is as friendly as other loacations near by. This is why I normally stay at the other locations. Room was up to par but, cost is higher here than nearby locations - it is money better spent to stay at the other IHG locations. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Traveler I enjouyed my stay, however, the noise level in the hall was rather loud. Couldn't help but hear the room doors closing.. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was great. The front desk personal acted like I was bothering her when we checked in. And that is to bad because this property is excellent !! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by there in a pinch! My admin failed to make my reservations for a recent business trip--all Augusta hotels were virtually booked, but Holiday Inn Express reservations personnel came through with a wonderful room and service to match! Honestly, I think that the bed was one of the most comfortable that I've ever slept in! You were there in a pinch, but you will be my first choice in the future! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest break Stopped in on our way North. Staff was awesome and friendly. There was a mexican restaurant next door so it was convenient not having to drive too far. The indoor pool was nice and warm. Breakfast was the typical they usually have at their hotels but at the time we went to eat, everything was almost out. They could put a mini frig in the rooms. Location was great and the staff was super nice! That would be one of our stops when we get a chance. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Recovery Sent me to a dirty room, but Manger met me with new keys and inspected my new room. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT Have stayed at this location several times , It always meets and exceeds standards - Always a pleasant experience August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay Everyone was very friendly. Hotel was very clean and comfortable and whatever you needed they would assist with it. Great experience!! August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I was disappointed as a priority club member we were not greeted as such, we were not offered and we did not receive complimentary water or snacks on check in. We inquired about a free upgrade to our room and without checking the computer we were told "no". This was the first time we have received poor service from staff. I could not recommend this specific property to friends or relatives and would not return myself. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The room was very clean and very comfortable. The staff was great and friendly. I got in very late, and slept in late, so I missed breakfast. I have stayed in HIEs all over the country and love them because they are always spotless. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very clean and comortable room. Only stayed one night, but the location was very near where I needed to be with easy access. Excellent staff, and nice breakast. I certainly would visit location again, if in the area. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just average Booked two rooms with two double beds each and received two kings. Having to sleep on a rollaway is not good. Having your smoking station at the front door and allowing smokers to hang out at the front door is disgusting. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place good location, hotel is very clean. This is the second year staying there for a basketball tournament . August 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>