Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff is great Great hotel, have stayed there many times before and the staff remembered us. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Augusta, GA stay Nice hotel in an area where there were goo choices in eating. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had to book this hotel at the last minute coming into town when our initial accommodations fell through. Getting a room was no issue. The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I hate the heat in the south, and was able to keep the room at a nice 65º the whole time. I had no issues and the hotel is across the street from a coffee shop! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a stopover My family and I stopped at this hotel en route to a beach vacation. We were very impressed with the stylish design and comfort of the guest rooms and breakfast common areas. We enjoyed the variety of foods offered at breakfast, including gluten-free options. We would gladly stay here again the next time we come to or through Augusta. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I visit Augusta for family events and have not stayed in a hotel by myself in years. The staff are so friendly yet professional. The room was very clean and I felt very safe there. This will be my hotel of choice. Thanks May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff! The front desk staff at this hotel is the best I have experienced in a long time. Amina, Keisha, and Marianna were so very friendly and helpful and truly went the "extra mile" to make sure my stay was enjoyable. They truly made me feel like I was their most important guest. The room was updated, clean, and quiet. I was surprised that it did not have a refrigerator or microwave, but when I called down to the front desk, they sent one of each up to my room immediately (I needed both for medical equipment). The only complaint I have about this hotel is the breakfast. Not sure if the attendant was new or just not very well trained, but they were out of coffee, eggs, sausage, and biscuits two mornings in a row, and there was a line of people waiting for these to come out. I could understand if it were the end of the breakfast time period, but it was not. She may need some additional help or training to learn how to keep up. I didn't even bother to try to have breakfast here on my day of departure, went to McDonalds instead. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Augusta! May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Staff Friendly, Very helpful Room was ready on arrival April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by honor what you tell people I had no hot water for 2 days...same problem and not fixed until the 3rd day. They attemepted to stafiy but no returned calls and did nto do what they said April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxed The Room was very Comfortable, I was able to relax in a quiet atmosphere. The Breakfast was really good. I surprise that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. Beside the freezer and Microwave, I had a great stay. Thanks, April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay I stayed her for over weeks. The front desk staff was professional, courteous, and helpful . Especially Keisha! This girl should be cloned and disbursed throughout the southeast . The young lady who cooked breakfast on Mon & Tues was fantastic too. She was very accommodating to all guest and attended our needs more than expected. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff was Fantastic Your staff was Great. They were friendly and very hekpful. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sick Child We stayed one night and during that night my son became ill with a virus. I told the front desk in the AM that I had a 3 hour drive ahead with my son and if they could give me a bucket. To my surprise, they handed me a small plastic garbage can with several plastic liners, 2 bottled waters, a get well card for my son, a snack for me and very simple directions on how to get on the interstate. I was stunned by their concern and generosity! Thank you very much! Twinsmom March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel Solid hotel with good service and nice rooms. The bed was a little hard for my taste. Otherwise, nice. Excellent breakfast and nice showers. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Whats going on here In the beginning this hotel was as good as any other H-I-E. But now I have to wonder whats going on? The chair at the desk in my room was busted and worn, the internet was slow. The Heater/Ac was noisy. What really upset me was the breakfast, as a traveler living off per deiem I need to keep as much in my pocket as possible. The breakfast at this hotel is very sparce and when it is actually put out it is so small in vloume unless your standing right there it is wiped out by those waiting before you. The refill of it so so slow you cannot stand around waiting for it or your late for your work. And if you did actually get some breakfast it wasn't anything good. Cold eggs, biscuits but no gravy? Bread that was dry and day old feeling. really disappointed with this last stay. With the other three hotels sharing this same parking lot I may have to try one of them out next time, especially since they wont discount price for a repeat stay going to a local nationally recognized company or for a high end IHG member. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by High price and poor lighting the lighting in the bath room was equal to two candles, very poor for shaving, wife applying makeup, etc February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel Al personnel were very friendly espically the lady doing breakfest. Great stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Very nice clean, quiet, and spacious room. Staff was very attentive. Great volume on the shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Augusta GA As usually Holiday Inn Express North Augusta excel, with its "Down Home" outstanding service and hospitality. During my 5 day stay the hotel staff performance was exceptional throughout, every member of the Hotel's staff was professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I stay in many Holiday Inn however this is one of my favorites, I highly recommend, you wont be disappointed. January 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged and nothing done to fix it. I'm not one to write bad reviews unless they completely ruin ruin the stay for me, and I feel my last stay deserves a bad review. I am about to check and can honestly say this is the worst service I've ever received. I have stayed at this hotel plenty of times and have always received and great rate, until today. The lady at the front desk booked me under the wrong company which made my rate $40 more for on night. After numerous phone calls, I was told there was nothing they could do, and to just let them know next time so they could get the rate right. In other words, our employee made a mistake so make sure to overlook her work next time? I guess it was my mistake for thinking that they could book me under the correct rate. Lesson learned, I am no longer planning on staying at this location or any IHG hotel. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality.. Cheap Property First Holiday Inn I have ever been to were I have had to request basic hotel amenities. From the decor to the toilet paper this hotel is cheap!! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for me Good stay; near numerous and varied eating places; clean room, including bathroom; kind of a long wait to get back on Washington; was not recognized as a Rewards Club member January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had no refrig., staff quickly brought one to the room Refrigerator freezer area, didn't great but staff did what they could, and quickly January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2013 Trip Dec Excellent stay. Desk staff very kind and knowledgeable of surroundings. Clean room and quiet. We will be back. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed room and bed Check in no problem, room clean, bed excellent, spacious room and bath, quiet, plenty of parking, easy access Would like brighter lighting in bath area over sink. We usually only stay in hotels that offer breakfast as I wake up hungry so this area is critical to me. Meat selections good, both mornings, offered cereal, bagels, cinnamon rolls were excellent, plenty of beverages, the single shortcoming was the egg both mornings rather bland. Overall a great stay December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable stay Front desk staff was great, the entire property was spotless or spills cleaned up immediately when pointed out. All areas were being touched up even though they appeared clean at the time. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the beef No hard boiled eggs at breakfast. No milk!. No sausage, or bacon, or ham! No yogurt. Very limited fruit. Who is doing your food ordering. No to-go breakfast bags even available. No recognition of PC member. I understand wanting to save energy & getting rid of the good incandescent lights for the bad CFLs. However, skimping on light wattage (especially in the bathroom) only forces one to turn on all the lights to have decent lighting. Horrible light quality in the bathroom. I would not stay here again just for this one reason of how poor the bathroom lighting was. Not memorable in a good way December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mo All was good as usual with the exception that, upon returning from an evening out, found my door unlocked. I reported it to the front desk who offered to have the security video reviewed. Further on two occasions over the three night stay, tried to reach the front desk from the room phone but with no response after numerous rings. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home in the Holiday Room was beautiful, clean. New hotel and love the style. Great complimentary breakfast. Made a special request for a refrigerator and it was in our room as requested. Front desk and service was very friendly. Made our visit home for the holiday very nice. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for one night This hotel has been in service for over 3 years now and to date, still have not acquired refrigerators for the rooms. This is ridiculous! If you're staying one night or if a refrigerator don't matter to you then you'll be fine. I've stayed there several times over the past years and I thought they had acquired refrigerators by now, so I stayed there again recently. I won't stay there again until I know for a fact that they have refrigerators. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in this stay but overall good hotel We've stayed at this hotel 3-4 times now and while the location is convenient we are considering giving other hotels nearby a chance despite our rewards membership. On this stay we were disappointed that several of the items were out and not going to be restocked for breakfast and it was only half into the serving time. Also the pancake/waffle maker was broken. (this has happened before) The shower curtains are either hung too high or not long enough because water alway ends up all over the bathroom floor. The bathroom lighting is poor. While we've experienced no problems with other guests the times we've stayed there we've always experienced a loud group of young adults hanging out by the front doors being rowdy and usually cursing. This stay they brought this into the lobby while we were checking in. We usually check-in around 11pm. October 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>