Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by really needs upgraded The bathroom had a brown color in the grout of the tile. Carpet was worn. Must have caught the guys between shift change. They seemed to be more worried about what was going on at the desk instead of getting me in my room at 11:30 pm. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF-GREAT HOTEL Everyone was perfect and very kind. The General Manager and the Front Office Manager are very hands on. Everyone seem to enjoy their job. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Motel is in a great location with restaurants and shopping all along Abilene Rd, Room was nice with all amenities. Will stay here again when passing through Denver. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, easy to get to the Aurora Medical Center from here. Nice location, clean,typical amenities for a Holiday Inn Express. Stayed three nights. Very nice breakfast in the mornings with a good variety. Friendly staff. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal and Professional From making reservations to arriving and signing in it was very personal and professional. We did stay there 5 years ago and there have been many improvements lto the better. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and comfortable Rooms are in good condition, location is close to major highway, restaurants, and shopping. Staff is friendly and breakfast has a good variety including hot items, yogurt and fresh fruit. They even have a welcome treat for IHG members!The only suggestion I would make is to purchase new pillows- the current ones are floppy and worn out. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good property & experiencce except for a clogged bathtub ! This is a good property with good location, complementary access to nearby Bally's and I received great customer service upon arrival. The big disappointment, however, was a clogged bathtub - really spoilt my mood ahead of a key client meeting :-( And I was even more disappointed when I reported it at the front desk during checkout (to save another person's experience) - a very casual 'Ok. I will put in a work order...thank you'. No apologies...not even a fake one. It was a big contrast from check-in to check-out. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodation of Expectations We were most pleased with the service we received following our check-in. The furnishings in the Executive room did not meet my expectations (a single couch or day-bed with no easy chair and ottoman). When I questioned this, the staff very quickly, and graceously, did a major furnature swap for us. It is not obvious if my expectations were unreasonable or not, but we have had the easy chairs and foot stools during past visits to the property. We were highly pleased with the attention we received. The rest of the experience was very much as we have had in the past, curteoius, prompt, neat and clean. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW~WONDERFUL STAY!!! AI have not been to the area in 5 months and my response was WOW!! You can definitely tell you have a new Manager that actually cares. I was actually able to speak with her during the Manager Social too. I must say I am impressed. You all have a new staff and manager that really cares. Thank you! There is no doubt I will stay again again. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone! WOW.! March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why Is This Property Different? I stay at Holiday Inn Express locations because I can always expect the same quality and consistency of the stay. On average I stay at 5-6 new HIE locations each year. This one did not have the same beds as the other locations? Not even close to the same level of comfort. The furniture and office area were different as well. Just not as comfortable as the rest of the HIE hotels, which really kills my reason to always choose them if they are not always the same quality. March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We have stayed at countless Holiday Inn Expresses over the years. Never have we been so disappointed. This hotel obviously caters to business travelers and contractors, not families. We arrived at 700 on a Wednesday evening after navigating around the road construction out front. The front desk clerk was besieged by phone calls requesting everything from reservations to directions. During my check in process the clerk answered and spoke with at least four different callers. At no point did he call for assistance or ask a caller if he could put them on hold. He didn't really speak to me, except to ask for a credit card and just shoved papers at me to sign. It took three tries, dragging a luggage cart (once we found one) to two different floors before we actually received a room with two beds. Despite our actually having walked into the rooms, the lady who was now at the front desk argued that the second room (235) had two beds. The heating unit in the room was very loud and woke us up each time it kicked on. We eventually turned it off and tried to stay warm under the paper thin blanket (no comfy duvets here). The final disappointment occurred the next morning when we found our shower had not been cleaned properly and had several hairs etc in it. The included breakfast was standard Holiday Inn Express fare. No complaints about that as it was exactly as we expected. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is gorgeous. I have stayed here a number of times and I will always keep coming back. The staff is amazing and go out of their way to say HI even though they are busy. The breakfast was awsome with so much variety. I love this hotel and wouldnt choose another. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk staff Chris was very pleasant and friendly at check in. We've stayed at this property several times and had wonderful experiences. Very restful and comfortable stays. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience... Our group stayed at this hotel as a result of missing a flight out of Denver. The last minute booking for 36 people was handled professionally and in a very timely manner. Kudos to the hotel staff for handling this on such short notice. Overall stay for 2 days was great. Clean, new complex with great staff. The only reason I gave the 4 star star rating is simply there's always room for improvement in whatever you do! Should you be in Aurora, CO (or vicinity) this hotel is worth your while! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location nice hotel, just renovated. great location in the denver area, easy access to mountains, airport or downtown denver. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Rest for me My finance travels a lot, and is a platinum member . We spend a fair share of time at the HI when we need a hotel. I think this was probably my worst experience. I was given the ground floor and the window faced the back parking lot and noisy street. Big trucks unloaded and banged and clanged around starting at 4am. The noise from the street was very loud. I used the restroom at 2:30 in the morning and when I turned on the light I saw a brown bug skitter across the wall. I'm not going to say it was a cock roach because I'm not 100% sure what one looks like but it sure reminded me of one. I couldn't get back to sleep after that. My sheets had a funny smell to them also. I didn't stay for breakfast so I can't attest to the food. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I love Holiday Inn Express stays. and this stay was no exception. We received great service at the front desk, and the breakfast bar is always a welcomed treat in the mornings. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is by far the best I have stayed in a long time. The staff was friendly and upbeat. Good water pressure for a nice hot shower in the morning and i LOVE their cinnamon rolls! February 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay I arrived in the evening and there was only one customer service person. There were two guest ahead of me and it took about 30 minutes to check in. The room was nice and clean. I went to bed around 10:30 and around 12:30 the guest next door arrived and were pretty loud. They woke me up, so I called customer service. They quieted down for about an hour and then they got loud again. In the morning I went down to the front desk to get a receipt which the lady said she couldn't give me one. I asked her for a water and she told me they were out. Funny thing was that next to her computer there were two unopened bottles of water? February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NEW LOOK WITH THE RENOVATION IT HAS MADE THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS MUCH BRIGHTER AND ENJOYABLE. THE NEW LOOK MAKES YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE FROM THE MINUTE YOU WALK IN. MOVING THE LAUNDRY ROOM FROM THE BASEMENT TO THE 1ST FLOOR WAS A GREAT IMPROVEMENT. YOU HAVE MANY PLACES TO EAT WITHIN 1-3 MILES AND EASY ACCESS TO THE HIGHWAY. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Clean and has frindly staff, Would stay there again February 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the standards of Holiday Inn Expess So much bad - where to start? This will be my first negative review of a HIE property after several years as a Platinum member. The TV's cable channels went out as soon as I checked in. Had a light snow and was told that was the blame. Been snowing in this area since the beginning of time. Called the front desk and was told by Hector, great desk clerk, that since the cable was out the we could purchase movies and they would not be on bill. Watched 5 minutes of 1 movie and because it was so blurry that I turned it off as well. When checking out noticed a $33.00 charge for a $9.95 movie that was supposed to be free. This after waiting in line to check out, yes, no advance check out, and was told the delay was the printer was not working. Another problem was the internet was horrible. Spent hours trying to complete a 20 minute job due to waiting on hold for support, constantly being dropped, very slow, etc.... The elevator smelled of beer - probably due to the beer can on the floor leaking beer on to the tile. Another problem was although the breakfast was close to the standard at most HIE's there was no non-fat milk and the lady running the breakfast had a very mad or mean look on her face. Never smiled once. These are the reasons for my 1st negative review. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy in Denver Newly remodeled. Very well done. Nice folks. Quality staff February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 stay twice a week Since they renovated the rooms, they look much better& make you feel more comfortable. I stay every 2 weeks, even though the construction, it is still very quiet. Beds are extremely comfortable & the staff are very friendly. once the pool is done outside for the summer then this hotel will be the complete package. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the service and new look! Love the new look! great price and the staff is soooo nice. :) January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another good Holiday Inn experience This hotel is conveniently located in the east Denver metro area. Many retail franchise businesses nearby, but must drive a few miles for local restaurant fare. Front desk staff was cool and uncaring -- perhaps in training. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and great staff Beds were very comfortable. And staff was very helpfull and friendly. I would recommend any day. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay If you can dismiss the renovations this property is very nice, roomy and cozy. I will come back again when I am in the area. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Grea service friendly staff My experience at the hotel was great even though The hotel was under construction I liked the hospitality. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room hotel was a mess Room was clean and new. The only bad part is hotel lobby and hallways are under construction. Would have been nice to have this on website for hotel. If you can overlook mess and noise on the way to your room stay was not too bad. December 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>