Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mike M This hotel does not live up to Holiday Inn standards. The room lighting was energy saving, low output, Very dim room. Hall and Elevator floors needed cleaning, Breakfast area seats inadequate for size of hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entire stay Entire stay was pleasant and staff was very accommodating to any thing that I asked for. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great room The hotel staff was wonderful and accommodating. The room was very comfortable and roomy. The breakfast was surprisingly wonderful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was due to being displaced from our home. On top of that I had a broken ankle. The hotel staff was very accommodating to our situation. They made our extended stay welcoming. From the bright smiles of Brianna or Leslie the GM greeting us in the morning at the front desk as we left for work or school. Ms. Cynthia or Brandon greeting us in the breakfast area making sure we had what we needed. To the evening and weekend staff Stacy, Sam, Rachel, and Linda all were friendly and made us feel like family. The housekeeping staff from Ambrosia and our favorite housekeeper Carmen. She greeted us with a smile when came into the room and always asked what we needed. She would ask how I was doing while I recovered from my broken ankle and we built a friendly rapport. I just can't say enough great things about the staff and their service. They've become a part of our extended family. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location and service Nice motel with excellent service. Bed and pillows a bit soft for me. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great services After arriving there from a long drive which was rather unpleasant, we found the room and particularly the beds to be very comfortable. We stayed in a suite so the room was a good size and my family and I slept well. Room and surrounding area was quiet as well which is what we had hoped for. The staff at the breakfast area was wonderful as well. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Four star service Two star prices What a great value. This facility has everything I look for in a hotel. Great service! From the minute I arrived. A Genuine welcome. Not the cursive hamburger joint greeting you so often get while someone is busy texting. Every staff member I met was courteous and professional Clean, quiet ,well appointed room,. I had the feeling of comfort and safety. Manager's reception as nice or nicer than many of the big hotels chains. Did I mention all of this at a third of the cost of the larger hotels? And just so you know, I spend well over 100 nights per year in hotels. I will make this my go to hotel if in the area again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flawless stay We usually stay with family while visiting the Atlanta area, but needed a hotel room this time. Excellent facility, friendly and responsive staff, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is either fairly new or has been recently updated - very enjoyable mid-century decor throughout. Would recommend to anyone. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Nw- Powder Springs is a great hotel to stay! It has luxury combined with comfort and cleanliness. The area is in close proximity to restaurants, convenient stores, movie theaters, and department stores. The staff is friendly and helpful. This will remain to be my place to stay whenever I am in this town. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit and pleasure The staff are great and very accommodating. Their very professional and make sure all your needs are met and do it with a smile. Their courteous and explain all the amenities as well as room location, fitness center, and laundry. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit and pleasure The staff are great and very accommodating. Their very professional and make sure all your needs are met and do it with a smile. Their courteous and explain all the amenities as well as room location, fitness center, and laundry. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff Made me smile and feel like they were really glad to help me. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable This property offers "over the top" hospitality and seems to be genuine; particularly the breakfast host and Staci, front desk. The housekeeping is very good - just as it should be. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay for a Six Flags Trip! We stayed in a spacious king suite which was nice and clean. The bed was a little on the uncomfortable side, and the shower head did not have great water pressure. However, the hotel is in a nice, new area with good dining options nearby, and the hotel staff is very polite. Would definitely stay again. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Good Hotel, Friendly staff, Would stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for the most part okay....this is a pet peeve...I had the do not disturb sign on the door until around 11:00 AM. I went out, came back around 5 pm and the room was not serviced. It is not enough to check a room once and never come back. The other issue was the original room I was given had a soda machine outside the room right where the bed's headboard met the wall. It was loud. I asked for a another room (they had plenty) and the night shift auditor gave me a little attitude. I am sorry I disturbed you from watching TV, but I was tired from traveling and needed a good nights sleep!!!! I give this a four star rating because it is clean, and previous stays were fine. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This is the most amazing HIE that I have stayed in. The staff went above and beyond. The breakfast was wonderful and the server was so friendly and caring. The rooms were large and SO clean. The fitness center was poor, but the pool offered an opportunity for exercise. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Breakfast I have stayed in many HIE hotels and this was by far the most satisfying one. The staff is extremely accommodating, friendly and professional.The evening guest reception (manager's special) during the week added an extra layer of relaxation to our stay there. It was my first vist here and they made me feel like it is home away from home. Thank You. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay There are not words to describe the cleanliness of my room and the attention to detail. It was perfect. I travel to this area frequently and they always make me feel like it is home away from home and almost better. The staff is extremely accommodating, friendly and professional. They also have a guest reception during the week to add an extra layer of relaxation to your stay there. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for inexpensive leasure traveler Great hotel. Only problem I had was the pool was not clean. The water was milky looking and left a bad odor on my body after I got out. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE THE ROOM WAS DARK ENOUGH TO SLEEP IN THE DAY AND THE PILLOWS WAS SUPERB I LOVE IT. THE BATHROOM TOO WAS CLEAN AND THE RECEPTION BY THE FRONT DESK WAS WHOLESOME. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place We were here for several nights to take care of family business and this was a wonderful place to 'come home to' in the evenings. The breakfast was wonderful every morning!! We will stay here next time we are in the area! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay. This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The 1st time we had absolutely no complaints, however this time we experienced a lot of noise from the floor above us in the wee hours of the morning. We were on the ground floor and apparently someone was checking in at 3am and made enough noise dragging luggage across room to wake us up. May I suggest to the staff that people checking in so late need to be placed on the bottom floor. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Each and every member that I came in contact with made me feel welcome there from the moment I walked through the door until the day of my departure. Thank you all so very much for your upmost courtesy and respect. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem While this location is a bit off the beaten path, it was certainly worth the effort to get there. The room was clean and fresh. The staff was outstanding. I'd like to single out Samisha as a particular great employee. Provided outstanding guest service and a great attitude every time we interacted. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer I travel often for business and have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express numerous times. The hotel is a good representation of the brand. The hospitality and customer service aspect is well above average. If you like a soft mattress this hotel is for you! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Church Revival Was in Room 120, and right below the room in the meeting room they were having a revival with a very loud bass until 9pm. Not an ideal situation for 90 minutes, although it was quiet after 9. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Good food The hotel had comfortable beds, The staff was courteous and very helpful. I will stay at any Holiday Inn because of the good service. My son stayed at the same hotel and his room was very nice also. Usually I don't sleep very well in a different bed, but your bed was nice and cozy. The showers was easy to use, and the bathroom was were nice and clean. When I come back to Atlanta, I' ll make sure I stay at the Holiday Inn Express. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Stay Overall this was a very well kept hotel and I would stay there again. There was however a slight musty smell in the room. I couldn't tell if it was actually the room or the cleaning chemicals used. They may want to check it out. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place ever stayed in Atlanta We really enjoyed our stay at this motel. The staff was super nice and great food. Hope to come back next time we are in Atlanta. July 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>