Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable bed We enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express because we can depend on their quality with no surprises. We're always satisfied with the smart start breakfast that is furnished free of charge. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Very impressed with this location. The lobby area was very welcoming, and staff very attentive and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast selection was good, and dining area inviting. Would definitely stay at this location again if I find myself in this area of Atlanta. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great - the rest of the experience was miserable My review is based solely on the fact that I was in room 211, right above the lobby. The noise from the door opening and closing made sleeping impossible as it was constantly going starting at 7am. Furthermore, there is a step up into the room about 4-5' into the room as you enter. This step makes a walk to the toilet very dangerous when it is 4am and completely dark. At 4am, it's easy to forget about the step which will send you catapulting into the door (meeting it with your face/forehead) and can cause you joint damage (a wrenched knee, in my case). The staff was great and offered sincere apologies. The room was also very clean and the bed comfortable. But if you stay at this hotel, avoid room 211 at all costs. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating! We always enjoy our stays at this hotel. The staff are great and nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are clean and comfortable and we would recommend to anyone who wants a hotel in this part of town. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and very comfortable room The staff at this location is the best and we stay at several HIE locations. The front desk is very professional and polite. The food is ok, probably about the same as other average locations, we believe it could be improved without much additional cost and really set this location apart from the rest. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Economical, clean and great service Awesome service from hotel staff. Rooms have been updated with new amenities, fixtures and furniture. The rooms are clean and fresh smelling. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and a clean place to stay I was in a 10 day transition period while I moved from one house to another. I stayed at 4 different hotels. Holiday Inn Express was by far the best! The room was clean, updated furniture and decor. Best of all was the service. I was sick with a very bad stomach virus. I called the front desk because I needed something to settle my stomach. I also needed more towels due to the virus. The hotel staff went out of their way to help. They cleaned the room for me when needed, checked on me for the next couple of days to make sure I was okay. I could not have asked for better service during a difficult time. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Front-Desk Staff You'll Ever Find! I've stayed at this hotel many, many times during the past two years, and I continue to be amazed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the front-desk staff. They all deserve raises. I should also mention that the housekeeping and breakfast staff do a great job. The hotel's location is very good--close to restaurants, shopping, and major connectors/roads in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Staff I stayed at this hotel 3 nights and they were all wonderful. ALL of the ladies at the front desk( sorry don't remember names) were friendly and helpful, made my stay fun. Entire hotel very well kept. Would definately visit this location if in the area again. Excellent Job HI Express Powder Springs! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms and relaxing stay My family had a wonderful stay in a spacious and clean hotel from top to bottom. The pool was clean & adequate for my ten year old son. The beds were comfortable and the appliances were somewhat modern. There were no plumbing issues or moisture problems during our stay. Most important, every host was kind and attentive to my families every need. I will most likely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again! Keep Up The Great Work ! Tiger from Cleveland. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Breakfast was awesome, rooms where comfortable. The treadmill was out of order and the elliptical needs to be serviced; makes a lot of noise May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff, comfortable surroundings, great location and again incredible staff Our experience in staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express was one we will not soon forget. The helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and welcoming staff made our stay perfect. We look forward for visiting again soon. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property It's pretty simple for me...large, clean rooms, very comfortable beds, very quiet property and helpful people makes this a great stop for a weary traveler. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta NW - Powder Springs My entire stay was paid for with points, which makes it better. But staying in the basement was nice because it was real quiet down there at night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were very helpful with points of interest and restaurants. I have stayed here before this visit and will come back often. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This hotel was very neat and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk agent Sam was always smiling and greeting the guest she was always cheerful April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place I was here for two weeks for business. Very nice hotel and relatively quiet. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I love the popcorn offered during the weekday evenings. My room was very clean. If I had to complain, it would be the beds. They were very soft and I could tell which side people would sleep on. They need to invest in new matresses. But, overall, not a bad night sleep. I will stay here again. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Outstanding service and very clean. Excellent location . April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment and great service My visit to this hotel was during a time of bereavement which the staff made this time very comfortable. This hotel was very close to my family members home to where I could come and go quickly. I really appreciated the staff making sure my family and I had what we needed, and assisted us if needed. I really liked the free WI-FI, but it was disappointing to find out my favorite television channel was not offered. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff The staff here were excellent upgraded me automatically to a suite and extended my check out time, the new trainee receptionist was brilliant and so friendly. The rooms were big and clean and the bed was very comfortable. the area is quiet but plenty of places to eat close by. The town of Austell has a large Walmart to for any shopping. The fitness room was great. Nice variety for the free buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Very nice hotel and the staff treated me like family. My hat is off to them for providing such great service and yes my room was very clean and quiet!! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This location was a great experience for my family and I. My children were expecting to visit their Grandmother out of town, and when the plans got post-poned, we had to find something for them to do. So, we decided to spend the weekend close to home, which was a wonderful idea. The hospitality was wonderful. Managers and Staff were great, and we really appreciate the service provided. Would strongly recommend this location to others. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly Satisfied The staff here is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I just recently returned back from Afghanistan and I needed a place where i could keep my 5 and 6 year old daughters while their mother traveled on a business trip for a week. They LOVE staying at hotels and due to me not having my own place yet, this Holiday Inn Express was perfect. Very clean and the facilities has everything you need. Washer and Dryer, Workout room, Breakfast, Pool and an Office with computers and printers. They even pop popcorn and serve lemonade every night in the lobby! The girls loved it. I loved it. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe, secure, clean As natives of the Cobb County area but now living elsewhere, we weren't sure where to stay for an overnight trip to the area. We decided on HI Express. We were very pleased with the room, which was clean and spacious. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We did not eat breakfast there as we missed it. We have had breakfast in other HI Express locations and they were very good so no reason to think this one wasn't. We felt very safe on the property. Our room was at the end of the hall on the back and it was extremely quiet. We were very pleased. Should we be in the area again we will not hesitate at all about staying there. The location is convenient for us as our family is in that general area. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff A small reunion group stayed at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, the breakfast area clean and well stocked, and the staff knowledgeable and friendly. I would stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent stay We had a very nice stay at the hotel , the room was beautiful and very large and roomy... The cookies were great.. The breakfast was the best ...Will stay there again when we visit Atlanta .... January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refreshing atmosphere ande professional staff easy check-in; clean and refreshing atmosphere; professional staff January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and nice staff. Front desk clerk Angel was really helpful and super nice. Room rate was better than I expected. Everything else was at the high standard I expect from Holiday Inn. Will stay there again when in N. Atlanta. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmly welcomed After an extremely long day, we were warmly welcomed and assured our room was waiting. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returner Have made many stays at this particular Holiday Inn during the past year.Have chosen it for the staff and their attitude.Have also bragged on them to others when asked why we choose to stay there.May not have a need to be back in the area again, but if we do, this Holiday Inn will be our stay of choice. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency for a traveler! Simple review: nice place to stay outside of Atlanta. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff December 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>