Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This location was a great experience for my family and I. My children were expecting to visit their Grandmother out of town, and when the plans got post-poned, we had to find something for them to do. So, we decided to spend the weekend close to home, which was a wonderful idea. The hospitality was wonderful. Managers and Staff were great, and we really appreciate the service provided. Would strongly recommend this location to others. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly Satisfied The staff here is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I just recently returned back from Afghanistan and I needed a place where i could keep my 5 and 6 year old daughters while their mother traveled on a business trip for a week. They LOVE staying at hotels and due to me not having my own place yet, this Holiday Inn Express was perfect. Very clean and the facilities has everything you need. Washer and Dryer, Workout room, Breakfast, Pool and an Office with computers and printers. They even pop popcorn and serve lemonade every night in the lobby! The girls loved it. I loved it. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe, secure, clean As natives of the Cobb County area but now living elsewhere, we weren't sure where to stay for an overnight trip to the area. We decided on HI Express. We were very pleased with the room, which was clean and spacious. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We did not eat breakfast there as we missed it. We have had breakfast in other HI Express locations and they were very good so no reason to think this one wasn't. We felt very safe on the property. Our room was at the end of the hall on the back and it was extremely quiet. We were very pleased. Should we be in the area again we will not hesitate at all about staying there. The location is convenient for us as our family is in that general area. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff A small reunion group stayed at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, the breakfast area clean and well stocked, and the staff knowledgeable and friendly. I would stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent stay We had a very nice stay at the hotel , the room was beautiful and very large and roomy... The cookies were great.. The breakfast was the best ...Will stay there again when we visit Atlanta .... January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refreshing atmosphere ande professional staff easy check-in; clean and refreshing atmosphere; professional staff January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and nice staff. Front desk clerk Angel was really helpful and super nice. Room rate was better than I expected. Everything else was at the high standard I expect from Holiday Inn. Will stay there again when in N. Atlanta. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmly welcomed After an extremely long day, we were warmly welcomed and assured our room was waiting. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returner Have made many stays at this particular Holiday Inn during the past year.Have chosen it for the staff and their attitude.Have also bragged on them to others when asked why we choose to stay there.May not have a need to be back in the area again, but if we do, this Holiday Inn will be our stay of choice. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency for a traveler! Simple review: nice place to stay outside of Atlanta. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The room was very comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful. The maid staff did an excellent job in cleaning the room. The food was very good. I would recommend the hotel to all my friends and family. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Frendly Staff and comfortable room My son and I had a great time at the Powder Springs Holiday Inn Express. We were impressed with the friendliness of the staff and our room was very comfortable. I will definitely rent from this location the next time I visit Atlanta and would highly recommend this hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stay good nights sleep. close to shopping spots; and restaurants. also only 10 mins from I-20. Would stay again. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable, Clean and Safe My husband and I were pleased with every staff member we met. All were friendly and helpful. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit Staff very .plesant and accomading. Felt comfortable and safe.Our handicap room was really nice Would stay there again when in that area. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Although this property is a great value, it's the staff who makes it perfect. It's very clean & comfortable, except for the hard pillows, but that's probably just a personal preference kind if thing. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Stayer Wish Brandon could give my husband a lesson in cleanness.When he is in charge of the breakfast area,it is so clean,neat and tidy.Plus,he keeps the coffee flowing.Unless you are a coffee drinker,you don't understand the importance of coffee in the morning.Brandon is constantly monitoring the area for needs of the guests. We were a late,late check in last weekend.It reminded me of the commercial that says "we'll leave the light on for you."someone did.So nice not having to enter a dark room at night. See ya guys in a couple of weeks.Be ack in town. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better The breakfast server was not very efficient (slow), and they were not busy. At 1:30AM the smoke detector in the hallway started beeping. Called the front desk and they took care of it, but still annoying. Pillows need to be replaced. The front desk clerk was possibly the nicest person in the world when we checked in. Very helpful and genuinely cared about our stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value When in the Metro Area, we stay at this particular Holiday Inn,although it's not convenient to where we need to be.We choose it because of the staff.That includes the check-in to the folks that clean the rooms.Everyone is so pleasant,helpful and friendly.Stayiing there is better than a bed and breakfast. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxing Stay Great staff and nicely prepared rooms! Clean, amenities good! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and comfortable Staff are always very welcoming, and the standard of the accommodation is excellent. We are always very comfortable. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, pleasant staff make a real difference Our family stayed at this property for nine nights. The front desk staff, the food service (breakfast) staff, and the housekeeping staff were consistently pleasant, helpful, and responsive to our requests. We would definitely stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, new property with excellent staff and attention to detail All contact w/hotel throughout reservation process was smooth. We checked in and were met with friendly faces and an eagerness to please. New, clean, spacious room with nice amenities. Did not get to try fitness center, business center or pool. Good breakfast w/lots of choices from coffee, yogurt, fruit, juice, hot or cold cereal, breads & pastries, pancakes, and omelets! Others in our group had some problems (unrelated to the hotel) and the entire staff showed a genuine concern and willingness to help. We only drove over from Tucker for a local wedding, but I would stay there again if the occasion warranted. I would recommend it. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway! Reserved this room for my daughter and her husband for two nights. They told me the room and staff were great! Nice furnishings, good food at breakfast bar and nice location too! They felt that the hotel was new or newly renovated. Thanks for taking care of my family, maybe I'll have the chance to stay there myself someday. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations We stayed at this location overnight for the second time on 9/2/13. The room and amenities are comparable to a much more expensive place, and the staff were courteous, professional, and friendly. Your breakfast room manager was absolutely great, going "the extra mile" for guest after guest. I would stay here any time I come to Marietta. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room I had a very nice room on the second floor. The only problem I had was the price for the rooms at this hotel changed on a Wednesday and then again on a Thursday. When I called to ask about the changes, I was told I initialed the rate when I checked in. Well, after driving over 600 miles in several hours, I guess I made a mistake by not reviewing it more thoroughly. That mistake will not happen again. Now I can understand the rate changing on the weekend,, but on a Wednesday? Anyway, there was nothing done to explain these prices, just , and I quote, "our prices change all the time!!! Whatever. Probably will not stay in this hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service Thank you for expecting good customer service from staff. I really appreciated the clean and spacious room. I would like to see more sound proofing of the area. We were on the end of the hall, but the exit door for stairs was loud and there was also a loud party of sorts that was too loud. I think it was a wedding party and thankfully it did not last all night, but I still felt like it was intrusive. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a great stay Everything about the stay was good except the rain that kept us from using the pool. The staff was great. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with wonderful staff Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very accommodating to make sure all of our needs were met and the room was very clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again!! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway This was a last minute getaway. I was very pleased with the hotel and it's location. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was hot and excellent. There was a large selection of items. My room was right cross from the elevator, which I loved. And believe it or not, I didn't hear any noise of other guest coming or going. Great place to stay and I would recommend to others. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>