Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 424 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable Bed/Pillows, Awesome Breakfast and Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I am one to always look at reviews and stay at hotels based on reviews. The hotel was on point in every aspect. Loved the breakfast-sausage, egg omelet, biscuits, biscuits and gravy-oh and cinnamon rolls.
Bed/Pillows were comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and had a blast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear linpg1, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our hotel up to your expectations. We are often fond of telling people we are not your typical Holiday Inn Express, and we go to great lengths to provide great accommodations and a wonderful breakfast. It means so much to us that you enjoyed yourself here and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Small room but clean!

By

July 19, 2016

Room was very small but clean. Pool was really nice. Breakfast was pretty gross (some kind of weird omelette with cheese whiz). Front desk helpful but not the friendliest. Better choices when staying in NW Austin.

Read More
Read Less

estancia

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

EL HOTEL ESTA EN MUY BUENAS CONDICIONES, EL PERSONAL ES AMABLE Y DISPUESTO AYUDAR EN TODO MOMENTO, EL DESAYUNO ES BUENO Y BIEN SURTIDO PARA EL COMIENZO DEL DIA, EL INTERNET FUNCIONA MUY BIEN EN TODO EL HOTEL, ALGO QUE SE AGRADECE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Gracias usted para escribir una reseña y contento de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros ! Vuelve a visitarnos pronto ! Gracias de Nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

Huge room

By

July 17, 2016

This room is large even has a dishwasher for extended stays. It's the nicest HIE room I have been in. I love having a shower instead of a tub. No shower curtain to deal with. We met the raccoon at the front going through the trash. It needs to be relocated but I'm sure they are hard to catch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear pumppeddler, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for your positive comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our large spacious room. We are doing our best to relocate Rocky the Raccoon he is definitely a hard one to catch. Hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Come back and visit us again we are always pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and as far as the raccoon goes we are trying to relocate as soon as we can. Again thank you for staying with us and come back and see us soon! s
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff is friendly and courteous when you arrive.. They are helpful and very nice to answer your questions. There was a water container with citrus in the lobby for you to pour a glass from and there was a beer and buffet type arrangement going on in the dinning area in which I did not enjoy because I had already ate dinner, but it smelled wonderful. The pool closes at 10 PM, but I was out there longer than 10 and did not get pushed to get out, which I liked. The shower is lovely. I'm certain the bed is alright for the type of bed it is, but I don't care for how high up it is off the floor (just a personal choice though), I'm certain it is fine for taller guest, but I'm not very tall. Overall, it met my qualities of a excellent stay and for the right price I would happily stay here again. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear morefaithforyou, We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and with our staff! Regarding the high beds, if you book a wheelchair accessible room the beds are a lower to the ground and might be able to better accommodate your needs. You can select this option at the time of booking or ask for it at check-in. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Morefathforyou, We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and with our staff! Regarding the high beds, if you book a wheelchair accessible room the beds will be lower and might be able to accommodate your preferences, you can make this selection at the time of booking or ask for it at check-in! We look forward to your next stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our staff is always happy to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Please come back and see us next time you are in Austin!
Read More
Read Less

Great location; fine room

By

July 14, 2016

club

Only complaint is the weak coffee in breakfast area which seems to be common with the other HI Express hotels we have used.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We know that you have many options when choosing a hotel here in the Austin area and we thank you for choosing us! We will look into the coffee choices and see if we can change it up a bit. For your next visit, please do not hesitate to ask for a stronger brew option. We strive to please and will do our best to accommodate your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Staff Need Improvement on Being Nice

By

July 12, 2016

The Pool wasn't clean, no towels for the pool, the cleaning staff didn't leave us towels, because they were short of staff we had to go get them ourselves. The front desk staff rude, rude, rude. I would suggest another hotel; actually any hotel besides this one and I'm a club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I apologize for the inconveniences you had at our hotel. We continuous try to live up to an extremely high level of guest service and I apologize that we failed you in this regard. I can assure that this is not typical of our location and that we put a great emphasis to great service to each guest every day. I would love to discuss the issues you had with you further in order to clarify and ensure that these same issues are not repeated in the future. Please feel free to contact me at paige@pathfinderdev.com or 512-346-5555. Thank you for taking your time on giving feedback and we appreciate all of the information you can provide to correct any of the issues you had.
Read More
Read Less

Well Above Expectations

By

July 11, 2016

club

I was extremely pleased with this hotel. Going into the stay, I didn't know what to expect as I hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn before. When I arrived it was nice to see that this hotel was brand new (probably less than a year old). The hotel staff was extremely polite and check-in took about 1 minute. When I got to the room, it was also great. It was bright and very comfortable. I always check the room for bedbugs when I arrive at a hotel and was happy to find that the mattresses were in bed bug covers. This is not something I have seen at any hotel but always wondered why hotels don't utilize them. Overall my stay was great and well exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We have been open for about 2 years now and it's nice to know that it still looks brand new! Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Consistently clean

By

July 08, 2016

This is my third extended stay (14 days or longer) since this property opened in 2013. They still maintain its like-new condition. Staff hospitality is outstanding. Th staff is well trained, and eager to ask how is your stay. Rooms, hallways, and other areas are always very clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. Its location is very convenient to multiple highways accessing to all parts of Austin. Very good restaurants, movie theaters, and all manner of shopping is within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your extended stays it is always nice to see a familiar face come back. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel property

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean lobby and room, easy parking, convenient location to all surrounding food and shopping needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 05, 2016

The highlight of my stay was the fantastic staff that this property has. Very attentive and efficient at check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much, for all your kind words about our team. We truly enjoyed having you at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

nice, clean room. comfortable. accommodating staff. good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less