Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-06-2015)
(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place just poor breakfast and evening snack items Nice place to stay they just have poor food choices. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Our Austin Hotel" WE LOVE the Austin Airport Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed here SIX times in the last 4 years because our daughter is a UT Austin Longhorn. Our first stay, I was in a wheelchair, and we were just "visiting" UT to see if, maybe, our daughter might go to UT. Well she did, and we have needed you since then. You have delivered. We have spent time swimming with her, eating breakfast, and saying goodbye to her ever since then, and you have been wonderful. The staff has been so kind and friendly, too. We always book in advance, and when we leave the staff says, "See you again, soon!" because they know we will be back. (And, the first time we actually left her in Austin, the staff was sweet to weepy Momma :) We know there will be at least 2 more stays (check in next year in August and graduation in May 2017). Perhaps, we will be hanging with you another 4 years as our high school junior is now looking at UT, too. Thank Good, we have the comfort of knowing we have our home away from home in Austin! September 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good But Needs a Little Attention Convenient location, but room was infested with stink bugs and alcohol consuming men located in the lobby watching football made comments to every female passing. Both indicate a disinterest by staff. September 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Accomodations We were in town for a concert and a bit short on time. There are very few dining options in this area. The hotel is currently undergoing major renovations. After completion the hotel should be competitive in the area. September 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Will be nice when it is done. Still working on a few things but overall good place to stay. September 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service despite hotel construction Great staff, but hotel is under re construction ... not so clean. Old room. September 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this Venue Having stayed at Holiday Inn Express Venues since the 1990's, I have a fair comparison base upon which to judge that this venue was one of the worst. The facility is being upgraded so I cut them considerable slack on this point. Additionally, they offered a 20% compensation (although nearly a week later, it has still not come through). The primary weakness of this venue goes to leadership. Even though I had booked online a week prior and paid with my AMEX, the facility insisted on starting over to the point of wanting a drivers license on file (I refused that, imagine the identity theft exposure of having a photocopy lying about in what was an obvious week management environment). The most disturbing aspect of the experience was the strong tone of suspicion and mistrust evinced by the manager and his policies. He actually stated that they need the policies they have because I might cheat them. I have never seen this before. Either the hotel has been cheated by too many guests (for reasons unknown) or the management is fundamentally suspicious in nature. Not only was I not treated as a valuable guest, the overall tone degraded the experience to the point that I could not wait to leave. August 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Sleeping As a Rewards Member, I specifically chose this property due to it's proximity to the Austin Airport. There is another Holiday Inn a few miles down the road - brand new, a few dollars more. Trying to save, I booked this property. MISTAKE! I understand properties undertake construction projects and overlooked the mess when I walked in. The evening staff the night of 8/15 staff was pleasant and pointed out the 8PM-midnight all-you-could-eat pancakes but honestly, I was exhausted and just wanted to go to sleep upon arrival. Thank you for your kindness! My room, upon entry, was nice: a mini "suite" of sorts. It was hot when I entered - I would have thought in TX someone would have turned on the A/C for an arriving guest? So...I turned it on. To my horror, the A/C was so loud I couldn't hear myself. It shook. It rattled. At that point, it was 9PM and I went to sleep. I was already unpacked and didn't call the front desk. SHAME ON ME. It went on and off all night long. I didn't sleep one second. Around 4AM, the A/C went completely off altogether. I dropped it down to 57 and finally, it kicked back in. It was so loud I couldn't hear myself think. Although @ 57, it was sweltering. Upon checkout, there was a sign at the desk saying "sorry, we have stepped away. Please go around the corner, find the black courtesy phone and call. Someone will be right with you." I make my way around the black curtains of plastic and looked for the black courtesy phone. Nothing. I asked the throngs of construction workers who oggled me. No one had a clue. Good thing I speak Spanish and asked the kind maintenance gal where to find the front desk clerk (out smoking) who I told of my horrific night in Room 202. She said to call the owner. I will be contacting them and hope they read this review. As a customer service manager and corporate trainer who focuses specifically on customer retention I'm ready to apply at IHG/Holiday Inn and start in Austin at this property, However, I'm miffed at myself for not picking up the phone and calling. At 4AM, however, I didn't feel like shuffling rooms. I have a feeling that Room 202 may not have been the only one having problems. I'm exhausted and need a vacation from my vacation. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:25:35.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSBW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>