Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport area hotel Wonderful hotel and staff in the Austin airport area. Located near Riverside Drive which allows fairly quick access to the downtown area. There are a few restaurants and a coffee shop within walking distance, which is a plus for the business traveler who wants to grab something close and get back to their room. The hotel has a manager's reception that is an extra touch that most similar hotels do not offer. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We have stayed at HIE from NYS to FLA to TX and back to NYS. This was the nicest HIE to date, and $$ value better than many HIE's on the east coast! Very clean (lobby, halls, rooms, bathrooms), comfortable beds, nice linens, and the staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Our room was a suite, something we had not requested, but certainly did appreciate, with a microwave, sink & fridge, and a couch & chair. Gave us room to move around in as we stayed a couple of nights. Thank you! Breakfast eggs, however do not taste like real eggs. It seems that each HIE differs in recognizing (or not) IHG members. ?? April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Power user The Holiday Inn Hotel just up the road needs to come here and take notes as to how to satify the customer. This place is great. Front desk people greet you everytime you come in the door. Priority Club members are acknowledged and Thanked for their continued visit. The perks are outstanding. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel for the high price This hotel was nice in the lobby but the room we stayed in was not that nice. For the suite price, this was not what other holiday inns I have stayed in call a suite. It reeked of old cigarette smoke, the bathroom was tiny, but the bed was nice. We arrived for breakfast at the start time and were greeted with little more than half the normal breakfast selection. The hot goods had not yet been prepared. I was not impressed with this hotel. If the price had been much lower, this review would be better. I don't like paying high prices for a substandard holiday inn. April 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor response to problems and poor attitudes. Noisy adjacent roomsd I was very disapointed in the internet service. It was acting up on the evening of my arrival and I called the front desk to ask if there was a problem but was told none reported and was asked basically if I knew how to use a computer. I suggested they may want reset it and was told they would. Still not working 90 minutes later I called again and was told they hadn't had time to check it or reset it. A very poor response! I gave up and went to a restuarant that had internet service. The next next morning the internet was working properly. This porperty functioned better when it was an AmeriSuites April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Stay, And Fly Beware!!! To start the experience lets stop at the front desk....Lack of training about rates is very apparent when the front desk does not even tell the customer the park and fly "rate" only includes 7 days of parking for free. Let me say if you plan on staying more than 7 days away and parking your car in their lot, be prepared to give your whole itinerary. The rooms are somewhat dated and if you plan on seeing in the shower, bring a flashlight. Very dim lighting in the bathroom. Beds are getting worn out and dirty carpeting in the room just don't cut it in a Holiday Inn brand. This is not a one time stay, I had the same experience two separate times 30 days apart. The stretch Nissan Leaf Limo ride to the airport was pretty neat though, but not worth the dirty feet and hassle of checking in the room and the 3rd degree to leave your vehicle. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business traveler. Quiet in the corridor . Slept like a rock. It was very helpful that the breakfast area was setup well in advance of the official appointed time as my customer required my presence early each day. Loved the Manager's Appreciation layout of snacks and drinks during the early evening. Perfect way to check on emails in the relaxing Great Room. Had a little trouble with a printer in the Business Center but the person working the front desk was friendly, patient and cleared up my printer issue. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to everything Selected this location because of its vicinity to a jobsite. Quiet and cozy location close to airport. Breakfast bar and happy hour are exceptional. Courteous staff. Would recommend. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet Overall it was a good stay. A bit pricey for not having a hotel bar or restaurant or nothing really close by. but it was a comfy bed. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just like home and better Very friendly staff receptionist flor was awesome And Very Helpful The Room Was Very Clean And Well deployed Definitely the best stay ever February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Stay. No problems. Good location. Construction not a problem. Breakfast Same EVERY day. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place This is one of the best places I have stayed , the rooms were very comfortable, I especially like have the mini kitchen. We ask to be woke up at 4:00 AM the staff was right on time. We also ask to have the shuttle take us to the airport at 5:00AM again could not have ask for a more professional driver right on time. Because we were leaving so early breakfast was not out so while we were checking out the girl putting out breakfast did get us a sweet roll to go with our fresh coffee. They made us fell like family. January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Airport Shuttle We stayed at the Airport Holiday Inn Express in Austin TX on Jan 2, 2013 because of an early flight the following morning. The lady at the desk was helpful and suggested we park at the hotel and use the hotel airport shuttle. The fee was $10. The airport was about 2 miles away and the ride would take about 10 minutes. We agreed to the park at the hotel and take the hotel shuttle. We enjoyed the happy hour that night and breakfast the next morning. The room was comfortable. The morning of Jan 3 the 7:30 shuttle departed at 7:40 and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time for our flight. We returned to Austin on Jan 6, 2014 collected our luggage and called for the shuttle at 5:02 pm. We were told the shuttle would arrive in abut 10 minutes. After about 25 minutes we called again to ensure we were waiting in the correct place and had not missed our ride. We were told the shuttle was on the way and she would radio the driver and tell him we were waiting. After another 15 minutes we called again and were told the shuttle should be there soon. The shuttle arrived shortly after the third phone call. About 45 minutes after our first phone call we boarded the shuttle to find the strong odor of fast food and a super size drink in the driver’s cup holder. We said nothing to the driver about the delay and he said nothing to us to explain the delay. There was no significant traffic and the drive to the hotel took about 10 minutes. The driver drove like he was auditioning to drive at the race track. I believed we waited while the driver got himself dinner. We had to wait standing about 45 minutes for the shuttle. The outside temperature was 29 degrees and after getting to our car we had another two and a half hour drive in the cold to get home. This was a bad experience I would not want to repeat. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, Clean, Quiet, Efficient I've stayed at many HIE's and this stay ranks as one of the best. The breakfast was excellent and well-stocked. Would definitely stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Indifferent staff no attention to detail Desk staff seemed very unconcerned about guest satisfaction. Even though I had requested a ground floor room in advance, upon check in at approximately five o'clock pm, I was told they had only one left and if I wasn't satisfied would have to go to another floor. Much later around midnight while bathing I noticed extremely unsatisfactory cleaning of toilet (dried diarrhea down outside of bowl) . When notified desk of this no offer was made to compensate me for this gross situation. Of course they did offer to clean the room. The next day when room was attended only one trash can was emptied and sink counters were not wiped. I could not wait to leave Additionally, when checking in had to mention I was an IHG reward club member. After doing so I was handed two loose water bottles and told to enjoy my stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful stay Friendly staff The staff was sooooo Friendly at this hotel and the lobby & room were kept very nice. I was only there for 1 night but will return. Had a nice stay December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I found the room to be clean, comfortable, and quiet. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Access Difficult to get internet access & to keep it. Problem was in our room not on hotel computers. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tall people watch out... So I don't know what it is with hotels designing bathrooms for hobbits, but at 5'10" I was banging my head into the shower head and if was any taller I would have had to worry about hitting my head on the ceiling when in the shower. Other than that it's minor quibbles that keep this from being a 5 star review - heater had 2 discernible settings, off and blast furnace (don't let the thermostat fool you), biscuits and gravy gone by 9:30 and not replenished at the breakfast bar, and apple "juice" was water someone had dipped an apple in once upon a time. All that said, I'd stay here again in a heartbeat if I needed to be in the area. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for quality Sunday night rate was very high, do to the F1 race. I was there on business so I was just impacted. We rented the confrence room. That was well done and worked good for us all. The last night some one in house keeping turned on the radio alarm To go off loudly at 06:00 playing Latin music. I was already up, but if that had happened at 01:00 I would have been very upset. The Issues is after two other nights before that alarm had not go off so it was turned on my last night. I made a verbal complaint to the front desk. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Austin Airport Great experience at this property though they are dealing with some serious road construction right in front of the property. Once the staff explained the "road: situation ..suggested alternate routes etc. no problems and not to mention a awesome staff. Highly recommend if you are flying in or out of Austin and need somewhere for a overnight stay that is close to the airport and downtown Austin. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and accommodating with last minute changes Staff very pleasant and helpful in changing reservations when a family emergency came up. Thank you again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport - great, friendly staff! Great place to stay, especially if you need quick access to the Austin airport - great, friendly, helpful staff - really makes a difference (even set some breakfast items out at 4:15 a.m. for early departures!). A little tough to access because of the divided highway, but worth the minor annoyance. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Close to airport, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Just a great all around value. Spacious, clean room. Comfortable beds. Easy access to Austin. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Usable wifi. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. This stay was great as always. The only minor problem was that it seemed that the air conditioner was not cooling as it should. We had friends there also, in another room and another floor, and they advised that they had the same issue. Other than that, it is my favorite place to stay and will be staying there once again next week. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spacious accommodation Great value...spacious and great staff..highly recommended September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! Great staff and facility. Would recommend it highly to anyone. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I have stayed all over Austin and this is the best place to stay and the best value. I stay here every trip now if rooms are available. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Weekend My granddaughters and I had a nice stay at your hotel. The bed and sofa sleeper wre comfortable and clean. The girls really appreciated the MOD giving them access to the pool at 8:30 a.m. since we needed to leave by 11:00AM. They had a great time although it was a little bit chilly. We will certainly consider staying at your hotel in the future. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>