• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Korean

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Small dogs are accepted, no other animals. A charge of 50.00 Dollars per pet per stay applies. Please register your dog upon check in. Your dog must be caged when left in the room alone and on a leash when outside.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Austin Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:4.8MI
Attraction:
St Edwards University
Distance From Hotel:4.9MI
Attraction:
Palmer Event Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
6th Street Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for current guests. Parking lot patrolled nightly, 10 PM to 6 AM. Parking spaces available for tour buses and large commercial trucks. Non-guest parking is $5 plus tax per day. Please call and ask about our Park & Fly Program.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1861

Welcome to our Airport Hotel in Austin, TX

Allow this unique city to show you what it means to, Keep Austin Weird, as its motto insists. Seemingly misplaced in the land of honky tonk, this art influenced, distinctly different city boasts the title of "Live Music Capital of the World." Whether you are in town for business or leisure, the all suite Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin Airport hotel offers a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere to call home during your stay. Families find their
View More

Welcome to our Airport Hotel in Austin, TX

Allow this unique city to show you what it means to, Keep Austin Weird, as its motto insists. Seemingly misplaced in the land of honky tonk, this art influenced, distinctly different city boasts the title of "Live Music Capital of the World." Whether you are in town for business or leisure, the all suite Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin Airport hotel offers a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere to call home during your stay. Families find their Texas travel can be stress-free with our Complimentary Shuttle to nearby Austin Bergstrom Airport. Hotel guests benefit from our convenient location just minutes from downtown Austin and the University of Texas. Our all-suite hotel has larger suites for longer stays and Happy Hour every Monday to Thursday, from 5:30PM to 7PM. Business travelers looking for an airport hotel in Austin, TX need look no further than our Austin, Texas hotel. We are located just a few minutes from companies like Ercot, AMD, Freescale, IBM, Helio Volt, LCRA, and the MetCenter Business Park.

Free high-speed wireless Internet access is provided to keep you connected. Use our 24-hours business center. Our outdoor pool, and whirlpool will keep you cool from the Texas heat. Take advantage of our 24-hours fitness center. Our Hotel guests can Stay Smart when they stay with us.

View Less
Features
Avoid high parking rates at Austin Bergstrom Airport with our hotel's Park & Fly program, running from 5am-11pm daily. Ask us about our Park & Fly Program!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in a long time This was an excellent place to stay. They had everything I needed plus more. Very comfortable suite, excellent staff, very clean all around. I will stay here again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay The room was comfortable and clean, and I enjoyed my stay. I recommend Staybridge to anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place to stay I like to rooms and also the pool August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very nice room, lots of space, nice bathtub, desk was nice, chair wasn't so pretty but it was functional. It seemed a bit worn, but overall kinda homey. The breakfast was great, lots of choices, the coffee was good, and the dining room was nice in the morning to read the paper and have some breakfast. The business center printer was almost out of ink and the staff person couldn't add more for some reason, but she did offer to print anything I needed in the front office. I enjoyed my stay, and will probably stay there again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Attitudes I wound the overall staff very attentive and always will to go above a beyond what would typically be expected. Smiles from everyone at the property August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Excellent Service Thank you all for taking me back and forth to work at the airport and to the restaurants and stores near by. Excellent service and very friendly staff, especially the shuttle drivers. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Service I travel all over the country for buisness, and lets face it hotels are hotels unless you feel you were welcomed and the rooms were fresh and comfortable. During my stay here I felt comfortable and was able to rest when time permitted.I know I will be back in the Aiustin area and when I am I will return to this location. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Very Hard Bed While the room was ok the bed was unusable as I have back issues. While the breakfact was OK but there was a lack of fresh fruit. The staff was pleasent and helpful. Having a room facing the pool area it got very noisey when the pool was busy or the basket ball court at night. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised This hotel was very clean and the management seemed professional. The kitchen was stocked with enough equipemtn for an extended stay. The only complaint I have is that odd smell that was in the hallway of the second floor. It was an unpleasant smell, so I am glad my room was right outside of the elevator. Other than that, my stay was very nice. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed The customer service was excellent and the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast and social was great! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first experience! This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express. We were very surprised at how nice our room was. It was very spacious and well-appointed. There was plenty of room to have friends come over to socialize. The room was quite and dark at night, which made for great sleep. The kitchen was set up nicely for making light meals in the room. The common areas were very clean and well-kept. Everything far exceeded our expectations! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tbryan My purpose of visit was business .....my experience was very positive as I was impressed that I could eat breakfast there and go spend my workday away. When I came in for the evening, I could remain on premises for cocktails and dinner. Never had to leave there. That was very appealing to me as a single woman. Thanks Staybridge! It was pleasant to enjoy the social gatherings/events in the evenings! Staff was excellent and very accommodating. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay this place is great! the construction makes it a task to get to but it was so worth it! We will return! Thank you so much again for making our anniversary a great one! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is a great place and I will definitely return. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met my needs for my visit I recommend this property as a value choice. The price is reasonable for a comfortable stay in a safe, relatively clean place. The breakfast is good - lots of choices. My only actual negative was that they gave us hand towel sized towels for use at the pool. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I will stay again the next time I'm in Austin. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed stayed We had an amazing time staying for the weekend, great value, great breakfast, great room!!! It was definitely a relaxing weekend!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel & Exceptional Customer Service Very nice hotel, great atmosphere & kids loved staying here!! 2 Bedroom was large, clean & very comforatable. Kids loved swimming in the pool & the breakfast was GREAT!! The entire hotel staff were very friendly & helpful. Had a nice weekend stay! Can't wait to visit again!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for the price The hotel was very well priced compared to downtown. If you have a car it is perfect, if not you will need to take a cab to get downtown, but it is worth it if you want to save some money and have a nice, clean room. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people Great stay for business travel. Breakfast was good but the quality of the food felt store bought. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place to stay, it will be my place when I travel to Austin! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW, What a place to stay!! I have never stayed at this chain, but will make sure I do often. Great value, great breakfast, great room, unbelievable, This is a great place especially if you are traveling an want to cook for yourself. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience and close to airport! Have stayed at this Staybridge several times throughout the years and has always been a great place to stay. Complimentary food and adult beverages certain nights of the week which is a huge bonus after a long day of travel! The staff is always friendly and courteous. Close to Austin airport and nestled in a nice wooded area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Bridge @ Austin Very friendly staff. Nice for extended stays. Close to airport, approximately 4 miles from downtown - depending on traffic. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable great room, had all the comforts of home, very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay here at Staybridge, I know that the facility will be well maintained and staffed with the most caring people. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the two bedrooms / two baths room The two bedrooms with the kitchen/living room in the middle was excellent! Definitely the best way to go. One room had a king size bed and the other had two queen size beds. The two seperate bathrooms was a HUGH plus as well as the stocked kitchen with utensils. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!! One of the best places to stay and worth every cent!! Safety and cleanliness are my first priorities and this place exceeded my expectations for both. The staff was friendly, the entire facility was clean and very homey. Only negative comment is the parking, small parking spaces and not enough. We came in late night after a social gathering and had to squeeze in a spot on the street. Having night security patrolling the parking lot was comforting to know, however improvements can be done in this area. Will definitely be coming back again just for a getaway. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good value Breakfast was good. Room was clean and attractive. Front desk staff varied in quality of concern about our comfort. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/Great Value for the Price This is the first time we stayed at StayBridge Suites, but it WILL NOT be the last!!! Beautiful property!!! Room was very clean and inviting. Hotel check in was wonderful Staff was so hospitable. Love, Love, Love this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel shuttle from airport Olivia was friendly and helpful and stopped during a walk I took to see if I needed a ride June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I went with my family to this hotel. It was aboslutely a great hotel for your money. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Lobby Lounge
Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge View from Hotel View from Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading