• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

50 nonrefundable deposit for one pet or 75 nonrefundable deposit for two pets is due at check in. 40 lb. weight limit per pet, with a limit of 2 pets per room. Pets must remain in a kennel when left unattended in the guest room.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Historic Round Rock
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
The Domain
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Round Rock Premium Outlets
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Dell Diamond
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:43
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Hotel's Suites in Austin, TX Offer Spacious Comfort

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Austin - North (Pflugerville) is situated directly off I-35 North at exit 247 near Pflugerville, Texas. The hotel is just 15 miles from downtown Austin, home of the University of Texas Longhorns and the State Capitol. With Austin Bergstrom International Airport only 25 minutes away, our Austin, Texas hotel's a perfect fit for all travelers.

Business travelers in north Austin and
View More

Hotel's Suites in Austin, TX Offer Spacious Comfort

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Austin - North (Pflugerville) is situated directly off I-35 North at exit 247 near Pflugerville, Texas. The hotel is just 15 miles from downtown Austin, home of the University of Texas Longhorns and the State Capitol. With Austin Bergstrom International Airport only 25 minutes away, our Austin, Texas hotel's a perfect fit for all travelers.

Business travelers in north Austin and Pflugerville, Texas find the hotel's location is ideal. We're surrounded by major corporations like Pearson (drived to Pearson in 5 minutes without even getting on the freeway!), Dell, Alk Abello, Samsung, Sears, Hart Intercivic, IBM and many others are just down the road. We also offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access to help you stay connected to work and family. Our well-equipped Business Center is open 24-hours, so you can be ready for meetings and presentations in Austin.

Our Texas hotel's a great place to vacation. You'll be in the "Live Music Capital of the World

View Less
Features
Stay connected to the office and family with complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access. Our hotel's your Austin, TX home away from home with all that you need to stay productive and in touch.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and very clean My family stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Inn North in Round Rock and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean and well maintained. We will definetely stay here again the next time we travel to the Austin area. November 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great looking hotel, but counter staff was lacking The gentleman who checked me in was very efficient, and did recognized my member status. Other IHG hotels either automatically upgrades the room, offered snack/drink coupon, or option for additional points. None was offered during check in and I was not even told this hotel even offered free breakfast. Only found this out by reading other reviews this evening... I was traveling with my family and reserved a room with 2 double beds. The bed my kid was using is just fine, but the other one was badly worn out. Both my wife and I was tossing and turning most of the night and she finally moved to the other bed in the middle of the night just to get some sleep. November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and new appearance. I was only here for one night but it was a very pleasant stay in a very clean and comfortable room at a hotel that appeared to be new. November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place good bed, friendly staff. Enjoyed complementary breakfast. Room was comfortable but needs a deep cleaning behind tables, desk, etc. carpet squares needed replacing. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Husband and I made an impromtu trip to Austin and picked the hotel because of the reviews online! We were not disappointed. The room was clean and up to date. The bed was sooo comfortable that we fell asleep as soon as our heads hit the pillow. November 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and very BAD guests This hotel was beautiful and our room was everything we could have hoped for. Our first night was excellent, nice, quiet and comfortable. However, our second night was a hotel nightmare. We were on the third floor and the room above us must have been having a party because the bass was literally shaking the ceiling. Around 9:30, as we were getting ready for bed - after a couple of hours of this - I called the front desk to see if they could help and I was told that it would quiet down after 10:30. HUH!!!! He said he could ask them to turn down the music but they would just turn it back up when he left. And he was right. At around 11:00 I called again and they got them to turn off the music. But the guests proceeded to turn up their TV very loud and started banging furniture around. This went on until 7:00 in the morning, with no help from the front desk. The hotel did comp our second night, but believe me free night and no sleep with a five hour drive ahead was not much help. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Comparable to a 5 star hotel , Staff very professional, Room suites immaculate. Very Clean, great views of the land. Quite region of the city November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saved me from staying in a motel. I was unfortunately booked at a motel across the freeway that did not look appealing. The Holiday Inn had a room available for a great price. I was very happy with my stay, and will be staying there again. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay! I chose this hotel mainly because of the Holiday Inn name but I'm sure glad I did. Everything about this hotel was nice starting from the check-in person to the comfort of the room. I was only there for one night but I definitely would stay there again. Also, it's just down the street on interstate 35 from the round rock shopping center. Very convenient! November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel There was a wedding reception going on right below us, but it sounded like it was in our room. It literally shook the bed. We were so tired, but there was no way we could sleep. My husband was told by the front desk that the party would end in an hour, and in their defense, it did. The walls are very thin, however, and at 2:00 am, we were awakened to the conversation and tv and crying baby of the people in the next room. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always like stay at this Holiday Inn, nice selection of local micro brew bears, friendly staff and comfortable rooms November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here is great. They always work to accommodate and are attentive to requests. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Location very quiet and easy access to I-35. Room was large with sofa, refrigerator and microwave. I was not expecting such a large room. Staff was accommodating. The only complaint was that I was not greeted as an IHG member/guest. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November 2014 stay Fairly new hotel. Rooms are nice, but the TVs are smallish. Wireless internet was not great, if there was a moment of inactivity, it was dropped and had to go through log in process again. After arriving was told breakfast was complimentary, shouldn't be a rate that includes breakfast if this is the case. The buffet was adequate, but have had better at lower priced hotels. Overall, was comfortable stay. Would stay again, depending on rate compared to other nearby hotels. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good bar and clean room The bar was one of the better bars I've seen in a Hotel and the staff was very accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This hotel is a in a good location for Austin - it is comfortable and had loads of eating places close by - if you are looking for a hotel in Round Rock then this is the one. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the desk and bar were much improved. The staff greeted me with my key upon late check out. The new bartender is excellent. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and very clean Hotel Our room was clean and comfortable. Lobby was large and also has a bar. I will stay at this hotel again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Clean up to date hotel As written in the title the hotel is new, clean and up to date. the Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are the same (clean and up to date) October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Brand new. Very nice hotel. Brand new. The people at the front desk are very quick. They'll have you checked in, in no time. The room was everything you would expect from a holiday inn. Very clean. Everything worked. Very simple and easy to stay at this hotel, especially for business. I love the outlets on the lamps and by the desk. The breakfast buffet selection was not amazing. I wished they had some more selection. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff were courteous and accommodations were relaxing. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I checked in late; however, all of my paperwork and hotel key were ready at the front desk. My checkout was equally efficient. Room was very clean. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay. I have used this same hotel over a dozen times in the last year or more. Always the same level of courtesy and proffesionalism. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always I stay at this location often and everyone there is great. Willing to go out of their way to make sure your stay is great. Great value for the money. Good location and accomodations are very nice. So stop in and stay the night you won't regret it.....Ken October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Stay Our cc team was pleased with the stay. Everything went smoothly and they accommodated our team meal in the lobby. Would like to be back October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very clean, friendly staff great location right off I 35 October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greagt Service and Clean Room This is a very nice clean hotel and the staff is always friendly. The hotel is close to restaurants and easy access to interstate 35. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The experience was pleasant, clean and everything you would expect. I will stay here again in the future. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever! Great Staff. Had to book a block of rooms for a swim club and the service was fast and courteous. I have stayed at several hotels over the past 30 years and it is the service that will keep me coming back to Holiday Inn. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by More parking This place needs more parking or have all the 18 wheelers park on the street. There was also a wedding one night and had to wait for a spot. September 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading