Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever This was by far the best Holiday Inn I have EVER stayed at. If I am ever in Austin again I will ask specifically for this hotel. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No traffic noise What I particularly like about this location is that it is away enough from the highway that you don't hear traffic noise!!! This is a big plus for me when I travel. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Always excellent in all aspects. Service, staff and hotel March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a surprise I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels in the Austin area. All have been very nice inside, but this one was a surprise. The area it was in was much quieter and removed from the hustle and bustle. The hotel was clean, very well decorated and the staff friendly and professional. Will definitely be at the top of my list in the Austin area. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated with utmost respect, as always. We would strongly recommend this facility--we have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for years and have always felt extremely comfortable and look forward to returning sometime in the spring. Everyone from management on down treats us with respect and welcomes us warmly each time we enter the building--they treat us like family when we're down in Austin--we wouldn't stay anywhere else. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We have made a habit of staying at this HIE on our visits (at least twice a year) to Austin. We have spent a few Christmases there. The staff seems to know us by now, and we always get the same room. The rooms are large, and the beds are comfortable. Internet is pretty good. Decent pool and hot tub, decent exercise facilities. Excellent location. Walking distance to several restaurants (a big consideration after driving for 8 hours just to get there), 2 min drive to Lakeline Mall, easy access to FM 620, Hwy 183, and all kinds of shopping. The only downside I can think of is that during our most recent stay (Christmas 2013), we had to really experiment with the heating/cooling unit to get the room temp just right ... but we did get it right in the end. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfy This motel was very clean, very friendly staff. Only thing I was not happy about was no coffee in lounge until 6:30 when I had to leave at 6. Would have been 5 stars if not for that. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property, great staff especially Traci I stay at hotels often for business. Over the last several years Holiday Inn Express has been upgrading their experience and now, Holiday Inns are my go to hotels, especially the new ones like the Holiday Inn Express in Frisco TX. The rooms are well appointed and the value for the money is excellent. At the front desk, the staff is friendly and knowledgable. Traci is excellent. I enjoyed my stay here. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Your hotel was excellant. Thank you for all your services. The wash bowel in my room was a little clogged up and your workers came up right up and fixed it. The rooms were so clean and the bed was so comfortable. Your employees from the desk officer to the cleaning lady were so nice. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience Not from the area, attended the F1 race and stayed here since it was cheaper (though not cheap for race weekend) than the closer hotels. FYI it is a good 45 minutes from COTA without too much traffic. Hotel was for some reason hard to find using Google maps, it does not seem to recognize the address and there are a lot of Holiday Inn Express places in the area. The room was nice, two queens, sleeper, desk & chair, arm chair and nice TV along with micro and frig. Breakfast was on par with other hotels like this, muffins, bagels, cereal, eggs, etc. and a pancake machine which was cool. Breakfast room was very clean and well attended to by staff. Room was clean and quiet. Medium sized pool and whirlpool outside which we did not use and small business center so I could print boarding passes. There are a number of chain and local restaurants in the area. It is about 30 to 40 minutes to Austin airport. Otherwise did not seem convenient to much, but maybe local businesses? The hotel is small, three floors total. I would not hesitate to recommend it if in the area. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, and reasonable rates. Poor management and staff. At 11pm the hot tub was full of guys making lots of noise while people were trying to sleep. A phone call was made to the front desk and no one answered. Another phone call was made to the main hotel number while watching out the window at the guys in the hot tub. Observed one individual getting out of the hot tub to answer a cordless phone. Was told the hot tub closed at 10pm and he would do his best to control the noise. Then observed the individual get back into the hot tub. After 10 minutes everyone got out. The next morning the manager was informed upon check out and he was aware of the situation but not the least bit concerned. Apparently he was also involved in the hot tub party. No apologies offered. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best always Staff, atmosphere, rooms, cleanliness and service. Never disappoints. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend My husband and I flew in from out of town for a wedding and stayed here. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff was courteous and accommodating. We would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again and definitely recommend it to friends & family. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service My husband and I spent two nights at this property. We were very happy with our room cleanliness, bed linens, etc. I was particularly impressed with the friendliness and customer service of the kind woman working in the dining area during breakfast and with a couple of the front desk staff. I would recommend this hotel to others traveling in the area. I liked the close proximity to the Lakeline Mall as well, which was about 3 blocks in distance. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT hotel for the whole family! My husband and I brought our two teens and their friend to Austin over the weekend for a family birthday party. Our room had more than adequate space for the five of us. It was very clean, and even smelled pleasant. The kitchenette was nice and clean, as was the bathroom, and when we needed something all we had to do was ask (additional linens) and they were happy to provide! The breakfast area was great - the boys had a nice variety to choose from, including hot, made-to-order pancakes, and everything in there was fresh. Good coffee, real Half & Half, and nice cold juices. We will definitely stay at this location again as my family lives less than a mile away. Lakeline Mall was just across the highway, as were several restaruants, a Barnes & Noble, and other popular shopping. Yes, this was definitely a GREAT place to stay! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good shower We only spent one night, but the Holiday Inn Express met our expectations. The king size bed was very comfortable. When we stay in Cedar Park we always choose this hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction guaranteed. We have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for many years and are always treated with the utmost respect beginning with the management and reflecting in the entire staff including breakfast dining staff, housekeeping, and maintenance. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not One Complaint! I stayed here because I had traveled from CA to TX for a job interview. This hotel was right across the street from where I had to interview, so that was very convenient. The staff was friendly and super accomodating. They granted me a later check out at no extra charge and were very helpful with all of my questions on how to get around town. The room was amazing!! Very clean, super comfortable, I wish I had longer to stay there. Thank you to everyone there who made my stay excellent. If I travel to that area again, I will definetly be back! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere Suitably located yet quiet and great for relaxation. Loved it, loved it, loved it. Very decent seafood bar and grill right behind hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & Clean This location is always very quiet & clean. Staff is always welcoming. Very close to several dining choices. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Suites Great Hotel ;-) the location was good. Also close to highway. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Place To Stay I go to visit my son in Cedar Park at least once a month. Could stay with him for Free. Pay to Stay Here and Only Here. Great Comps! Free Buffet Breakfast; Business Center and Fitness Center. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maid staff needs some work. The hotel was nice. The front desk staff was nice. The maid staff was incompetent. They were "pushing us out of our room every morning if we wanted the room cleaned. They would call the room every 30 minutes and ask if we were ready or not. This was at 10 a.m. The maid staff didn't speak English. The maid turned off our a/c in July in Austin, TX and then opened the curtain to let in the afternoon sun. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Just right on everything!!! Staff is courteous & professional. Facilities are perfect. Nearby shopping and restaurants are great Quiet and relaxing hotel July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express An excellent hotel with strong customer service. The coupon for the pantry was a nice touch. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Everything was perfect. Location, hotel, amenities, staff and service. June 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Manager (Bill) is inflexible, has no class, does not care about customers Note that there are two "NW" Austin Holiday Inn Express locations. In spite of being a Platinum Member who stays at HIE hotels more than home and that an honest mistake was made in booking this hotel (NW Austin) instead of the one I wanted and was physically at, Bill offered NO FLEXIBILITY at all in allowing me to change the reservation to the property I wanted and was at. Having stopped at the local Cheesecake Factory, I had to pack up my dinner and luggage, and was forced to drive 25 minutes north because they would have charged my credit card an hour after the 6pm deadline. My dinner was cold, I was late to a conference call, and I was stuck 25 minutes north of where I needed to be. Manager at this location has zero class, is indifferent to his customers, hides behind policy as an excuse for bad decisions, and has absolutely no situational awareness. Think about that fact before making a reservation. I will never return. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Place To Stay in Austin Convenient location; Great Room; Complimentary Breakfast Buffet; Free Business and Fitness Center. If it had a casino, would prefer it to L'auBerge! June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place I stay here when ever I am in the Austin area. it is quiet and the staff is very helpful and nice. the only thing I have issue with is it is a bit pricey. I have stayed at H.I.E. when I travel and this one is always the most expensive. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Austin As an older woman traveling alone for this visit, I felt safe and relaxed staying here. The staff was attentive and helpful. I would definately stay here when visiting Austin again. The rooms were very nice and I enjoyed having the availability of a fridge and microwave. June 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>