Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I really enjoyed my stay at this location, the grounds and staff were wonderful. Excellent breakfast! I only have 2 minor complaints: 1) The large gap under the front door to the room. It lets a lot of noise in which is a bit irritating while trying to get to sleep. 2) The parking lot needs more light or less trees blocking the light. Overall I'd definitely recommend this location and will likely stay here again if I'm ever looking to stay in the area again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff The staff were all nice and the place was pretty clean. Breakfast was really good especially on the days with the cheese egg omelets. Man those were good. And when I was in a rush to get to the office my last morning, checkout took less than 30 seconds. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience The facility has far exceeded my expectations; the rooms were spacious, clean and the bed and sofa were very comfortable. There are plenty of local restaurants and shopping nearby and I can’t say enough good things about the staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really comfortable ! Great motel! The staff is attentive and very helpful . Great rooms ! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Friendly Hotel room was very clean and the restroom was as well. Convenient location. Restaurants and entertainment near by. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Great location and Great staff Everything was excellent, the hotel. the location, the staff and the service July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff When I visit Austin, I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are great. Clean and comfortable. However, what separates this Holiday Inn from the others is the staff. Mr. Patel, Manager, has managed to surround himself with a great staff. Always accommodating and friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people and comfort rooms were clean furniture like new . friendly staff , the breakfast was hot and fresh fruit on hand . I was very satisfied July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Austin Hotel! Conveniently located, very clean with friendly and accommodating staff. I highly recommend this hotel on your next visit to Austin. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating... We were able to use points and get into a spacious room that separated us from the kids and still had room to move around and also have family time. Nice big bathroom made bath time much easier. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by linens washed in less abrasive detergents one room the detergent in the sheets bothered one guest, so that he could not sleep. The other room, one guest (total of four guests), could not stay in the hotel because of perfumed air freshener, even outside the room, that was too strong, and automatic according to staff, could not be turned off. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and convenient I was pleasantly surprised with how clean and contemporary the room was. The entire hotel was well maintained and felt comfortable to be in. The breakfast was the standard fair, the staff was very attentive and the food was always kept fresh. The bed was VERY comfortable and the choice of pillows, soft or firm, made it easy to get a good night sleep. The toiletries supplied were high quality and the shower, while standard in size and form, was clean and had good water pressure. As a single female traveler I felt safe in the hotel and would absolutely stay again at this hotel. It is centrally located to many business and shopping areas so I did not have to travel far to eat or shop. All in all my expectations were met and exceeded for a reasonably priced hotel chain. I would stay there again and would not hesitate to bring my family along. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was okay The stay was good and the breakfast had lot of variety. The only issue was the room smelled really bad. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star hotel My wife and I were in this area for the HS Graduation of my neice. We usually stay at my brothers house but this time we needed a hotel room. My wife is very picky when it comes to hotel stays. She wants a clean room and a comfortable bed. She loved everything about this hotel, from the front desk staff, house keeping, and the breakfast (Bacon) was just the way she liked it. As for me, this Holiday inn was just as comfortable as any 5 star hotel I have stayed in. The Owner/Manager came out of his office to personally assist us with directions to get to the complex we needed to be. The room was great, the breakfast and coffee (excellent), staff (Great) and most of all I felt very safe with the parking lot. My Personal Thank You To Everyone At Holiday Inn Express Austin-(NW) HWY 620 & 183 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Could not have asked for a better stay. We were in Austin for one of our granddaughters' high school graduation. This hotel was an easy access for the ceremonies and for nice shopping and restaurants in the area. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The bed was too stiff and difficult to get comfortable in. The wifi was extrememly slow and made it difficult to work in the evenings. I'll be checking out other properties in the area for my next trip. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Its in a nicer neighborhood, really close to the freeways. Has nice restaurants close to the area. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Place Staff is super helpful and although there seemed to be a new girl at the front desk upon check in she did an excellent job...my daughter's ran around like they owned the place and the staff actually encouraged their independent ways. I felt very at home and the Breakfast was excellent. Thank you for a great time away from home. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever This was by far the best Holiday Inn I have EVER stayed at. If I am ever in Austin again I will ask specifically for this hotel. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No traffic noise What I particularly like about this location is that it is away enough from the highway that you don't hear traffic noise!!! This is a big plus for me when I travel. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Always excellent in all aspects. Service, staff and hotel March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a surprise I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels in the Austin area. All have been very nice inside, but this one was a surprise. The area it was in was much quieter and removed from the hustle and bustle. The hotel was clean, very well decorated and the staff friendly and professional. Will definitely be at the top of my list in the Austin area. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated with utmost respect, as always. We would strongly recommend this facility--we have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for years and have always felt extremely comfortable and look forward to returning sometime in the spring. Everyone from management on down treats us with respect and welcomes us warmly each time we enter the building--they treat us like family when we're down in Austin--we wouldn't stay anywhere else. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We have made a habit of staying at this HIE on our visits (at least twice a year) to Austin. We have spent a few Christmases there. The staff seems to know us by now, and we always get the same room. The rooms are large, and the beds are comfortable. Internet is pretty good. Decent pool and hot tub, decent exercise facilities. Excellent location. Walking distance to several restaurants (a big consideration after driving for 8 hours just to get there), 2 min drive to Lakeline Mall, easy access to FM 620, Hwy 183, and all kinds of shopping. The only downside I can think of is that during our most recent stay (Christmas 2013), we had to really experiment with the heating/cooling unit to get the room temp just right ... but we did get it right in the end. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfy This motel was very clean, very friendly staff. Only thing I was not happy about was no coffee in lounge until 6:30 when I had to leave at 6. Would have been 5 stars if not for that. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property, great staff especially Traci I stay at hotels often for business. Over the last several years Holiday Inn Express has been upgrading their experience and now, Holiday Inns are my go to hotels, especially the new ones like the Holiday Inn Express in Frisco TX. The rooms are well appointed and the value for the money is excellent. At the front desk, the staff is friendly and knowledgable. Traci is excellent. I enjoyed my stay here. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Your hotel was excellant. Thank you for all your services. The wash bowel in my room was a little clogged up and your workers came up right up and fixed it. The rooms were so clean and the bed was so comfortable. Your employees from the desk officer to the cleaning lady were so nice. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience Not from the area, attended the F1 race and stayed here since it was cheaper (though not cheap for race weekend) than the closer hotels. FYI it is a good 45 minutes from COTA without too much traffic. Hotel was for some reason hard to find using Google maps, it does not seem to recognize the address and there are a lot of Holiday Inn Express places in the area. The room was nice, two queens, sleeper, desk & chair, arm chair and nice TV along with micro and frig. Breakfast was on par with other hotels like this, muffins, bagels, cereal, eggs, etc. and a pancake machine which was cool. Breakfast room was very clean and well attended to by staff. Room was clean and quiet. Medium sized pool and whirlpool outside which we did not use and small business center so I could print boarding passes. There are a number of chain and local restaurants in the area. It is about 30 to 40 minutes to Austin airport. Otherwise did not seem convenient to much, but maybe local businesses? The hotel is small, three floors total. I would not hesitate to recommend it if in the area. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, and reasonable rates. Poor management and staff. At 11pm the hot tub was full of guys making lots of noise while people were trying to sleep. A phone call was made to the front desk and no one answered. Another phone call was made to the main hotel number while watching out the window at the guys in the hot tub. Observed one individual getting out of the hot tub to answer a cordless phone. Was told the hot tub closed at 10pm and he would do his best to control the noise. Then observed the individual get back into the hot tub. After 10 minutes everyone got out. The next morning the manager was informed upon check out and he was aware of the situation but not the least bit concerned. Apparently he was also involved in the hot tub party. No apologies offered. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best always Staff, atmosphere, rooms, cleanliness and service. Never disappoints. November 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>