Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 225 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Area

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good clean hotel, I just don't like that they keep going up on the price every time i stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is nice but rooms are very outdated. Not HIE Quality. I will go down the road next time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean surroundings

By

July 13, 2016

Went to Austin for a weekend getaway with lots of friends. Everything that I did use at this location was well worth it for the price. The internet worked properly, room was well maintained, pool was very nice, and staff always smiled. I will be pushing my fiance to start using Holiday Inn for business trips from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Easy last min reservation

By

July 13, 2016

club

I booked this room in the evening on a Holiday and was able to get in no problem. The front desk staff were amazing and so friendly! As soon as I walked in they greeted me by name! I'm sure they weren't expecting anyone else that late at night :P

Thank you Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 05, 2016

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are very comfortable for a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Scrambled Eggs

By

July 02, 2016

club

Everything at this hotel was about average, however, the eggs and other items served in the breakfast area need to be improved. The eggs appeared to look like shiny squares of yellow goop. There was not a good variety of foods to choose from. Upon seeing this, we went out to a restaurant for breakfast every day. This added an extra expense to our trip. In addition, when the food was gone, it took a lot of time for the staff to replenish it. The variety of fruit offered was minimal.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear cerabeth, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms and the whole property in general, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of food served during breakfast. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good fitnesse area, certainly recommend

By

June 28, 2016

club

We needed a place to stop over on our way to S Padre and we found this gem of a location at a super great rate. At first when we booked, I thought we paying for what were getting. Not in this case. The comfort, sleep, exterior noise level, fitness room, and breakfast were very good. While it was not located immediately adjacent to our traveling route, it was certainly worth the small detour from I-35 to stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2016

I always enjoy staying at this property. The Hotel is clean, quiet and a good value. Lots of Dining available and easy access for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

Rooms are more spacious than most hotel/motels. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Large suite like rooms with very comfortable beds. Plenty of cable channels to choose. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, wonderful stall and great hotel

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoy the stay and location. Great service and comfortable stay. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

I have been to this hotel over 10 times in the last few years and it has been a consistently nice experience every time. They staff is very nice and the grounds are really clean. Anytime I have had an issue (which is rare) they have been quick to resolve it. The breakfast is good also. I like that they are incorporating more healthy food items also.

Read More
Read Less