• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: AUSTIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED. Service Animals must pre register prior to arrival with certifcation and vaccination records.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Lakeline Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Concordia Universtiy
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
University of Texas - J.J Pickle Campus
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Travis
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:78
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking available to guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:65
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:65
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to Our All Suite Hotel in Northwest Austin

Take advantage of a convenient location and extra space at our 100% non-smoking, all suite Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Situated near Lakeline Mall at the intersection of highways 620 and 183 in northwest Austin, TX, our hotel offers easy access to area businesses and attractions, and with 65 spacious suites outfitted with quality amenities, we will make you feel at home while you're away from home.

Business travelers appreciate
View More

Welcome to Our All Suite Hotel in Northwest Austin

Take advantage of a convenient location and extra space at our 100% non-smoking, all suite Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Situated near Lakeline Mall at the intersection of highways 620 and 183 in northwest Austin, TX, our hotel offers easy access to area businesses and attractions, and with 65 spacious suites outfitted with quality amenities, we will make you feel at home while you're away from home.

Business travelers appreciate our closeness to nearby companies, including State Farm, 3M, Flextronics, URS Corporation and Freescale, as well as our Business Center featuring print, copy and fax services. If you need to host a meeting or event while lodging in Austin, you can take advantage of our 870-sq ft conference room with seating for up to 50 people.

For leisure travelers staying in our hotel, northwest Austin offers a wealth of exciting attractions. We are next door to Lakeline Mall and convenient to beautiful Lake Travis, which offers breathtaking views and outdoor fun. More than five golf courses are nearby, as are numerous area wineries.

When you choose to stay with us, you can enjoy an outdoor pool and whirlpool, Fitness Center, guest laundry facility and hotel-wide free high-speed Internet access. Add to that our complimentary hot breakfast bar, and you'll always Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express® all suite hotel of northwest Austin.

View Less
Features
With larger rooms with quality amenities, including free high-speed Internet access, our all suite hotel in northwest Austin is the perfect place for family vacations or an extended business stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and roomy place to stay Clean and roomy place to stay. However, wifi signal is poor and no complimentary bottle water. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXING AND COMFORTABLE stayed here for business and leisure and everything was good... was able to kick back and relax and get a goodnight's rest.. it's a little tricky to get to the hotel from the freeway, but it's still in a very convenient location... the food, rooms, and the service were all great!! would definitely stay here again! October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by On the Way.....North or South...worth the stop!!! This is a SOLID three star hotel!!! A better fitness center and a little cleaner dining area and it's be the "BOMB" at three !!! From a "Road Warrior" that spends 240 days a year away from home: Worth the stop!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helped me with a dead car battery I was so glad to find you had jumper cables available when I had a dead car battery and in a hurry for my meeting. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed here 10-17 better than I expected!! It was a LONGHORN weekend! All hotels booked.. I was nervous about staying here, however, It was great!! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and attractive place to stay The girl at the front desk was rude. Seemed as though she needed some help she was busy. Her name was Danni I think. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean room, hot breakfast, conveniently located. October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Going Downhill Our recent stay was not our first but will probably be our last. The staff at the desk and throughout the hotel was very inattentive and downright surly. Breakfast was cold at 7:30 am, no plates without asking, no forks-only spoons and no knives. The hot water for tea was not even luke warm and when pointing this out to the staff they were extremely put out that we even asked. We were told that they had no forks or knives and had to wait for the shipment to come in "next week". This is totally unacceptable. We had to go to our room and get the real silverware just to eat the less than delicious breakfast. Then the staff mentioned for us to remember to take back the silverware to our room. UGHHH!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Loved the free breakfast and dinner social hour The free breakfast with strawberry waffles and the weekday evening social with free food, beer, and wine, was my favorite part of my week long stay. The staff was very nice and we chatted occasionally. Couldn't find anything to critique with the room or other amenities. Hope to be back some day. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and okay breakfast Breakfast gets monotonous after a couple days. Needs more variety. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Austin Suite review Stayed in early Sept '14 with my wife and son. The facility is modern and clean, rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. Hot coffee flows all day if you're a coffee bug. Complimentary breakfast and evening socials are very good. Overall experience exceeded my expectations and I would absolutely stay here again when in Austin. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time stay The location of this hotel was perfect for my business in Austin. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. It's was great having the kitchenette for my extended stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My family and I loved this place! My family and I were in Austin for the weekend, so we randomly picked a place to stay in. Once at the Staybridge, My wife loved the fact that there was a fitness center available. She did not have her workout clothes but that was an easy fix with a trip to a clothing store. My son loved the pool that was available. I myself loved the suite that we spent the night in. I was not expecting for it to be a home like suite. I loved the fact that there was a refrigerator and microwave for our left overs from dinner. The staff was readily available for anything we needed. I actually needed some ice for my drinking water, and there was none in the refrigerator. I simply called the front desk and informed me that they would be able to give me as much ice as I needed. I will most definately be choosing this location in future stays. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great ammenities It was a last minute decision to stay at this hotel, as the plan to visit 2 state parks came up late in the day. I was able to book online in a matter of minutes and didn't know what to expect. When I got to the room I was pleasantly surprised with the kitchenette and the cleanliness of the room. Everything was very well taken care of and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesomeness Couldn't have asked for better service and environment!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond When my second nights stay price was quoted higher than comparable hotels in the vicinity, the employee went above and beyond to call her manager on her cell (she was not on duty) to see if they could match the pricing of neighboring hotels that were comparable with amenities, but were not "Suites" w/ a kitchen. So, they satisfied my request so I did not have to pack up and move to another hotel to save $15. I was very happy they went above and beyond to keep me comfortable at a place where I knew what I was getting and was already unpacked and comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware When I arrived, the hotel informed me that it had been overbooked and no rooms were available for my stay. The options presented included forcing another guest to vacate their room since they booked after me or "bunking" with someone. They guided me to a different hotel in the area that was not yet operational. I found a different hotel on my own. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but breakfast not good Stayed at this hotel because of its convenient location and free breakfast. Room was great but the breakfast was not so good. Scrambled eggs tasted like they were made from powdered eggs, The ham-like meat served with the eggs was dried out and tough. Muffins were dry. Hot water not hot enough to brew tea. Only thing good about the breakfast was that it was free. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Love this hotel. Staff is very friendly. It has all the comforts of home yet you still feel like you're on vacation. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The rooms are very clean and comfortable. A really nice touch with the breakfast is having oatmeal, not instant available everyday. They have waffles and a variety of toppings. They also have eggs, etc. available daily and 3 types of juices to choose from. Something for everyone. Pleasantly surprised, we were able to do laundry at no extra cost. They don't provide laundry soap but you can buy it from them or bring your own. We were visiting family so I just borrowed some from our daughter so it was nice to go home with clean clothes. The fitness area had a variety of equipment that we used several times. I would recommend this hotel which is very clean and friendly. It was very comfortable for our 5 days in Austin. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vey nice Hotel, In looking for a pet friendly hotel near our destination and trying to find one last minute! We called Staybridge and were able to get a room for us and our 25 pound dog. The hotel is/was very clean. Welcoming entry , nice guest area and our queen size bed suite was "perfect " for us, so clean and smelled clean. I was very impressed with this hotel, and I have stayed in 5 stars hotels and resorts many of times. I will have to say , I would stay here again and recommend the hotel to others. Love a clean hotel ! And pet friendly too! Good job! April 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio a la Baja. Este ultimo viaje el servicio en general bajo mucho con respecto a mis viajes anteriores. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 設備舒適 物超所值 物超所值,值得推薦。 提供免費早餐,健身房,洗衣設施。 讓人有回到家的感覺。 服務周到,工作人員都很親切。 但用餐時間,餐桌太少,如果人多一點可能需要等待位置。 April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, with unreliable internet connecton Pros: Clean and comfortable. The staff is ready to help. Cons: (1) A bit far from Austin city center. (2) Probably it was a temporary problem, but during our 5 nights stay the internet connection was not reliable, lost in just every half an hour for cca. 10 minutes. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold AC- not!!! Don't stay here if you want your room to be cold when you sleep. Can't adjust the thermostat below 70 and my "bedroom" got hot each night. Air wouldn't run because already at 70. Ridiculous!! Stayed at many other Staybridges and could always adjust thermostat below70, down to 65 if desired. Front desk was less than helpful, especially considering coworkers also staying could adjust below 70. Was told nothing could be done. I won't stay here again when I travel to Austin. Room also smelled funny, probably from previous guest cooking. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay in Austin North Side We have stayed here a few times when visiting Austin. We have had really good experiences with our stays. This time, we were ending a long vacation and were thankful for the excellent laundry facility that the hotel provides free for guests. We have found the rooms to be clean and comfortable and the whole facility well managed and maintained. We had one night over the weekend where there was a lot of loud partying and music in the room next to us. We did not report the noise so we were content to just deal with it while it lasted. I have no doubt that the management would have intervened if we had asked them to help us quiet them down. The breakfasts were great and we consider this accomodation to be a very good value. Very pleasant surroundings. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience staying here Very nice accommodations that were pet friendly. Staff helpful. Quiet at night. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stay Comfortable and pleasant, from the Lobby to the room! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay with excellent service I loved the social hours at the hotel. After working all day, it was great to come back to dinner and drinks in the great room. The room itself was spacious and very clean, and housekeeping did an excellent job of keeping things very clean and inviting every single day. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Spacious Handicap Accessible Room The stay exceeded all of our expectations. I am currently recuperating from surgery and am on a wheelchair. The accessible room was spacious and very well layed out. It reduced our stress level to almost nothing. AND THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. February 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading