Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 336 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The entire staff of the HI Express made us feel welcomed. Always a smile and a hello. Our room and the hotel were very clean. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

We liked everything.

By

July 18, 2016

We had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in over 30 years because of a series of things that happened way back then. Glad we tried HIE. I already have reservations for the Oak Brook Holiday Inn for later this year. It comes with a good recommendation, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
dajones913, Thank you so much for your kind words! It is one of the greatest compliments knowing that your experience with us has lead you to reconsider Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express as your brand of choice when traveling! Our #1 goal is our guests satisfaction and I am so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

Staff was very courteous, great breakfast, and clean facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Octoba, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We take our guests opinion very seriously and that allows us to continuously improve our product and our service culture. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself while you were here. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

July 14, 2016

club

All areas of the facility, including room and bathroom were clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
4David, Thank you so much for your feedback! Our #1 goal is to provide our guests with the best possible accomodations and I am happy to hear we achieved that goal! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel should you be in our area again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and great service.

By

July 11, 2016

club

First time I've stayed in any hotel and I've slept the entire night and didn't wake up with a sore back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
TammyT14, Thank you so much for the feedback! We take our guests quality of sleep very seriously and have been investing in new mattresses over the past year! I am so happy to hear that our efforts paid off and you had a great nights sleep. We hope to see you again should you be in the area! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

on our way through

By

July 09, 2016

club

Hotel is super nice, rooms are very clean, lots of amenities, beds are very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
June D, We are so happy you chose to stay with us on your way to your next destination! We do everything possible to please our guests, from having great mattresses to our thoughtful amenities! We want to make sure you leave with a lasting impression of us and I am glad we did just that! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

I was in the area for a weekend getaway. This was a great hotel close to the interstate and local attractions. I would stay here again if i was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
js1725, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay! I am glad that you found our hotel convenient to your needs, our location puts us in the heart of all the great things to do in our area! We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The desk staff and the breakfast room were great and attended to all of my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Treborone1, Thank you so much for your feedback! I will make sure to share your comments with the staff, they are always thrilled to hear that they went above and beyond for their guests! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking lot too dark

By

July 06, 2016

club

Half of the lights in the parking lot never lit, I felt it gave the impression of an unsafe area, also worried about leaving my car out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Kev1960, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us! We have contacted a local electrician and will be taking care of this issue promptly! Our guests safety and satisfaction is our TOP priority! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Good staff. Room was clean. Bathroom could use some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Tbone2016, Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to hear our staff was great and our hotel was very clean during your stay with us! You will be happy to hear our hotel will be undergoing a vast renovation within the next year so please make sure you check us out! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was in excellent condition when my family and I checked in. The housekeeping staff did an outstanding job and this hotel was the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear pip63, WOW! Thank you for your awesome feedback! You don't know how much it means to us to hear our guests say it was the best experience they have had with our brand. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our guests and I am happy that we accomplished our goal. We hope to see you again should you be in the area! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff was fantastic, highly recommend to anyone traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
pshiner87, Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to make every guests stay as comfortable as possible and I am happy to hear we did just that! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less