Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No major complaints except for AC did not work Everything about the hotel was great - very clean and appeared new. The only complaint was that the air conditioning did not work in our room and the mattress was very hard. The AC would run for a few minutes and then shut off. Being 8 months pregnant, I can only sleep when it's lower than 65 degrees in the room so I did not sleep well at all. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again Nice, clean hotel - Great staff and customer service! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and attentive staff This restored my hope in Holiday Inn. I have not been going to Holiday Inn hotels because of the poor quality and service but this hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and the hotel was very clean. I will be back if I am in the area again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Staff if very friendly and helpful. Several good restaurants nearby. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities. Happy hour and two appetizers were served 6-8. Only two negatives on this stay. Guests above us kept us awake From midnight until two am. Noisy room and bed not as Comfortable as we're used to at Chain. Was supposed to get 1,000 bonus reward points By reserving this room, and so far have not seen post. Room was More expensive because of rewards given. Nice and helpful breakfast area. A few nice extra Choices like more fresh fruit and canned fruit. Oatmeal In chafing dish was also nice touch. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - August 2014 Without a doubt, this hotel exceeds expectations. Cleanliness is key and this hotel does it right! Breakfast Food and Manager's Reception - the key to a pleasant meal is to have food taste and feel exactly as you expect it. Whether you are health conscious or looking for comfort food, you will find the variety you look for. This hotel understands keeping food fresh, warm or cold as appropriate and a variety to keep the traveler comfortable. The service is exceptional. Room - clean, clean, clean and well stocked! No "reused" linens here! Bathrooms are spotless and the amenities are stocked! Beds are a bit firmer than my preference, but I still slept well! Security, as a disabled traveler, this is key. I feel safe here! Staff is alert and aware, guests are reasonably quiet and considerate - this is a wonderfyl place to stay. Nothing was neglected, all expectations were exceeded and a few surprises made the trip even more pleasant. No matter your mobility level, you will be comfortable here. Definitely plan to stay in this hotel if you are coming out this way! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third Times a Charm (as were the other two)! This is the third time I've stayed at The Holiday Inn Express in the Youngstown-Niles area. I first stayed when it had been open but a few months and then the next year and the next. The hotel is as clean and friendly as it was when it opened. The staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful. The beds wonderfully comfortable with a nice choice of pillows. The fridge and microwave are quite handy if you're staying for more than one night. I highly recommend this hotel and the sister hotel (Candlewood Suites) which will be opening very soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble sleeping I have stayed at this hotel multiple times but this time the fan in the air conditioning system was very noise. At 1:30 in the morning I could not longer deal with the sound and asked to move. Otherwise I have no issues with this location. I have stayed at several HolidayInn Express for business. August 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>