Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Enn Youngstown W 1-80 Niles Area Had a wonderful overnight stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Very Clean Hotel and would stay again! Breakfast buffet in morning was very good also. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable accomodations We enjoyed our brief stay and will certainly book here again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 sleep loud neighbors du to wedding or other event. slamming doors and making alot of noise in the hallway. no consideration of the other guests at 4am. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Meet We had multiple family members driving west out of PA that need a place to meet....the HIE at Niles provided a great place to stop where multiple highways came together. We also scooted over to Buffalo Wild Wings for dinner, which was a great place to unwind after a long day behind the wheel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My stay was very comfortable, and the staff is very polite and competent. Check in and check out was effortless. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Like it the cleanliness of the room. the staff was very friendly and helpful, I will stay her if I comeback to the area. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean safe place to stay I love my visit each month, hotel staff is the greatest. Michelle always makes me feel like I'm coming home when I return. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A premier hotel This was the finest hotel we have stayed in and it is every bit a nice as any hotels we have used in Las Vegas or anywhere. Excellence is the only word that defines it. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel staff and the hotel in general was great. Also, the hotel is located close to major highways and gas and eating places. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No internet service As a Gold card member of the Reward Club, I try to stay in the newer HI Express hotels. This hotel was convenient for my business needs and I selected it for that purpose. When I arrived, I was put on the third floor and as soon as I set up my laptop, I was greeted with no internet availability. After checking with the front desk, they had me call tech support (offsite) to address the issue. Well, bottom line is that the internet was not working in some of the hotel and the staff was not responding well to the issue. I ended up leaving two days early to find a hotel that had internet access, which I did easily. What bothered me the most about this was the staff's low priority to help solve the issue. I heard other guests complaining about the lack of internet availability also. This hotel is permanently off my list of places to stay when in Ohio. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Front Desk Staff Everyone at the front desk were very nice. Michelle and Mark were awesome! September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New beds would be appreciated We stopped in route to MA and simply wanted to sleep. The bed (king size) was far from comfortable and had I not been exhausted from travel, I would not have been able to sleep very well in it. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Friendly staff at front desk as well as dining room, clean comfortable room, broad breakfast selection. Coffee better than expected! Easy choice to return here on next business trip. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to stay after a long drive After a six hour drive, the pool/whirlpool and super mattress was a welcome respite. The desk staff gave a great recommendation for a restaurant plus it was across the street. About three miles away was a homemade ice cream stand that topped off the stay. Next year this will be our stop again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service Needed overnight stay on a road trip. The hotel was very cleanand has a nice staff. Will definitelty select this location on our next trip. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Friendly staff, great rooms...I stay here every month and will continue to return! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just What we Needed Fantastic service and accommodations. Breakfast options were plentiful. My mom could not stop praising the room accommodations! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and staff the rooms were great and the staff friendly. highly recommend this property. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable stay we were happy and comfortable at this Holiday inn express. will recommend friends. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very friendly staff. Seemed very new facility, never have seen one that nice. Dining room attendant very helpful and friendly, best I've ever dealt with. She's a "keeper". Would have liked more water pressure in shower. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Great facility , great staff excellent place to stay September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No major complaints except for AC did not work Everything about the hotel was great - very clean and appeared new. The only complaint was that the air conditioning did not work in our room and the mattress was very hard. The AC would run for a few minutes and then shut off. Being 8 months pregnant, I can only sleep when it's lower than 65 degrees in the room so I did not sleep well at all. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again Nice, clean hotel - Great staff and customer service! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and attentive staff This restored my hope in Holiday Inn. I have not been going to Holiday Inn hotels because of the poor quality and service but this hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and the hotel was very clean. I will be back if I am in the area again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Staff if very friendly and helpful. Several good restaurants nearby. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities. Happy hour and two appetizers were served 6-8. Only two negatives on this stay. Guests above us kept us awake From midnight until two am. Noisy room and bed not as Comfortable as we're used to at Chain. Was supposed to get 1,000 bonus reward points By reserving this room, and so far have not seen post. Room was More expensive because of rewards given. Nice and helpful breakfast area. A few nice extra Choices like more fresh fruit and canned fruit. Oatmeal In chafing dish was also nice touch. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - August 2014 Without a doubt, this hotel exceeds expectations. Cleanliness is key and this hotel does it right! Breakfast Food and Manager's Reception - the key to a pleasant meal is to have food taste and feel exactly as you expect it. Whether you are health conscious or looking for comfort food, you will find the variety you look for. This hotel understands keeping food fresh, warm or cold as appropriate and a variety to keep the traveler comfortable. The service is exceptional. Room - clean, clean, clean and well stocked! No "reused" linens here! Bathrooms are spotless and the amenities are stocked! Beds are a bit firmer than my preference, but I still slept well! Security, as a disabled traveler, this is key. I feel safe here! Staff is alert and aware, guests are reasonably quiet and considerate - this is a wonderfyl place to stay. Nothing was neglected, all expectations were exceeded and a few surprises made the trip even more pleasant. No matter your mobility level, you will be comfortable here. Definitely plan to stay in this hotel if you are coming out this way! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third Times a Charm (as were the other two)! This is the third time I've stayed at The Holiday Inn Express in the Youngstown-Niles area. I first stayed when it had been open but a few months and then the next year and the next. The hotel is as clean and friendly as it was when it opened. The staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful. The beds wonderfully comfortable with a nice choice of pillows. The fridge and microwave are quite handy if you're staying for more than one night. I highly recommend this hotel and the sister hotel (Candlewood Suites) which will be opening very soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble sleeping I have stayed at this hotel multiple times but this time the fan in the air conditioning system was very noise. At 1:30 in the morning I could not longer deal with the sound and asked to move. Otherwise I have no issues with this location. I have stayed at several HolidayInn Express for business. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay Everything was excellent! Safe, Comfortable and relaxing. We had a suite. My son said to me when we were leaving, he said "it seems like everyone here at the HI Express works hard and they like their jobs." Now this is coming from a 19 year old who just stayed at a Crowne Plaza the night before and an InterContinental the night before that. Both stays were great, but he was just as impressed at the Holiday Inn Express in Youngstown OH! I could have not said it better! August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>