Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No major complaints except for AC did not work Everything about the hotel was great - very clean and appeared new. The only complaint was that the air conditioning did not work in our room and the mattress was very hard. The AC would run for a few minutes and then shut off. Being 8 months pregnant, I can only sleep when it's lower than 65 degrees in the room so I did not sleep well at all. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again Nice, clean hotel - Great staff and customer service! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and attentive staff This restored my hope in Holiday Inn. I have not been going to Holiday Inn hotels because of the poor quality and service but this hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and the hotel was very clean. I will be back if I am in the area again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Staff if very friendly and helpful. Several good restaurants nearby. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities. Happy hour and two appetizers were served 6-8. Only two negatives on this stay. Guests above us kept us awake From midnight until two am. Noisy room and bed not as Comfortable as we're used to at Chain. Was supposed to get 1,000 bonus reward points By reserving this room, and so far have not seen post. Room was More expensive because of rewards given. Nice and helpful breakfast area. A few nice extra Choices like more fresh fruit and canned fruit. Oatmeal In chafing dish was also nice touch. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - August 2014 Without a doubt, this hotel exceeds expectations. Cleanliness is key and this hotel does it right! Breakfast Food and Manager's Reception - the key to a pleasant meal is to have food taste and feel exactly as you expect it. Whether you are health conscious or looking for comfort food, you will find the variety you look for. This hotel understands keeping food fresh, warm or cold as appropriate and a variety to keep the traveler comfortable. The service is exceptional. Room - clean, clean, clean and well stocked! No "reused" linens here! Bathrooms are spotless and the amenities are stocked! Beds are a bit firmer than my preference, but I still slept well! Security, as a disabled traveler, this is key. I feel safe here! Staff is alert and aware, guests are reasonably quiet and considerate - this is a wonderfyl place to stay. Nothing was neglected, all expectations were exceeded and a few surprises made the trip even more pleasant. No matter your mobility level, you will be comfortable here. Definitely plan to stay in this hotel if you are coming out this way! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third Times a Charm (as were the other two)! This is the third time I've stayed at The Holiday Inn Express in the Youngstown-Niles area. I first stayed when it had been open but a few months and then the next year and the next. The hotel is as clean and friendly as it was when it opened. The staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful. The beds wonderfully comfortable with a nice choice of pillows. The fridge and microwave are quite handy if you're staying for more than one night. I highly recommend this hotel and the sister hotel (Candlewood Suites) which will be opening very soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble sleeping I have stayed at this hotel multiple times but this time the fan in the air conditioning system was very noise. At 1:30 in the morning I could not longer deal with the sound and asked to move. Otherwise I have no issues with this location. I have stayed at several HolidayInn Express for business. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay Everything was excellent! Safe, Comfortable and relaxing. We had a suite. My son said to me when we were leaving, he said "it seems like everyone here at the HI Express works hard and they like their jobs." Now this is coming from a 19 year old who just stayed at a Crowne Plaza the night before and an InterContinental the night before that. Both stays were great, but he was just as impressed at the Holiday Inn Express in Youngstown OH! I could have not said it better! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay the hotel was clean, staff are very polite and helpfull, room was clean and comfortable. i will stay at this holel next year at the same time (for yhe celbration of the assemption of thr virgin Mary), in fact i will bring with me more people to use this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around nice. Very comfortable stay. Would like to know where to purchase pillows that were so comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Except for the distasteful and unAmerican FOX news in the Breakfast room, we enjoyed our stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room Nice place to stay, comfortable with bad pillows so bring your own, the bed could be firmer or best yet Upgraded to sleep numbers. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good road trip hotel Our family of 4, plus one teenage friend, made this our half way stop between East Hampton, New York and Chicago. It's very close to the highway, which was key, after a long and at one point very rainy drive. The hotel is clean and very current looking, the rooms were great. we took two rooms, since a good night of sleep was important. We had a good Mexican meal across the street. The comp breakfast was plentiful, especially for my son's huge appetite! We would stay at this hotel again! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will return in the future. The room and service met and exceeded my expectations in Youngstown Ohio. Easy to locate the hotel. Easy to get to my appointments. Clean quiet and friendly. I would happily return in the future. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Great Breakfast Variety Although the elevator was out when we stayed at this hotel, the rest of our experience was excellent. We arrived after midnight due to a flat tire along the way (we called ahead to make sure they would hold our room) and the front desk staff was great about getting us checked in quickly. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great for those who have special dietary needs (Vegan). August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Niles Very comfortable bedding, and the best breakfast I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express. Great place to stay! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and Accomodations Our group has been staying at the Holiday Inn Express for four years now. We are extremely satisfied and am sure we will stay there again in August of 2015. The Staff welcomed us as soon as our bus arrived and within just a few minutes we were all registered and in our rooms. Greeted each day by all of the staff including the cleaning and maintenance people. Cost was perfect for all those who attended. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Pass Thru Hotel Overall this hotel has a lot going for it. The place was clean and things were not worn out. Our room smelled clean. We stayed one night but would add it to our list of hotels to stay at when passing thru again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We enjoyed our stay here. Staff is very friendly. Good restaurants are nearby. The hotel also has appetizers with choice of beverage including wine or beer in the evening. Will stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is my home away from home when I stay in northeast Ohio. I deal with some heavy family issues so it is wonderful to be able to rely on the staff. Jamie should be commended for all of the wonderful things she does to help me. I'm very grateful for the details she handles. Michelle and Mark made sure I made it to my room safely. Michelle even called to make sure when she was busy at the front desk. In naming others, I hope I don't leave anyone out but Beth, Cheesha, Geraldine, Jermaine are stand outs in my book. Rudy was off or I'm sure he would be on this list. Customer service is top notch! August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very comfortable with many restaurant choices in the area. Very friendly staff and very helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed we enjoyed the room and appreciated the handicap bathroom..since my husband has had knee surgery it helped August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 C/BED GREAT!! VERY ENJOYABLE, FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.ROOMS CLEAN,WOULD STAY AGAIN WITHOUT QUESTION. THANK YOU! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Stopped at this hotel on our way to Boston. Room was nice and clean but the bed was extremely uncomfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend New - clean - comfortable - highly recommend! Would stay here again August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comforabtble stay room was very clean.. no problems.. traffic is pretty high in this area August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my review i just love the place its just wonderful wouldnt stay any where else,the night clerk is always so friendly when i check out early in the morning August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged with poor service (I am a PLATINUM member) Hotel Charged me for four nights but I had only stayed two nights. When I called to get this corrected the front desk staff was useless. Could not identify me properly could not identify the proper folio and was unable to locate the proper room that I stayed during my visit. When I asked for a manager the guy who by the way answered the phone speak so fast noone could understand him said "aint no manager here until 9" well isn't that nice. I asked him then what needed to be done on my part to show I was only in the room for those two nights and he replied with send that to me so I can see what you are looking at. So I did this it made sense to me. I faxed it and called back to confirm receipt of fax.........he again answered to phone so poorly I could not tell you if he was answering at a pizza joint or just that poor with the english language. I asked if he had received my fax and he said he had. #Good# I then asked what do I need to do to get my refund for the over charged nights to which he replied with silence. I waited to no avail and said to the dead line I will just call back when someone is able to answer my questions. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Very friendly staff, night shift desk clerk very positive attitude, friendly and generally cares about guest. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>