Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The staff was excellent and attentative to our needs. Gave excellent local dinner suggestion. Will stay again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop along IH-80 Easy on and off the highway, Bob Evans in the parking lot, great breakfast and a nice simple pool for relaxing after a long drive. Staff was very friendly! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room The room was excellent my wife an I were able to relax. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff It is always enjoyable to stay at a facility where you feel welcome. The staff was very friendly and responsive. We enjoyed their cheery smiles as they assisted fellow travelers, especially in the breakfast area. Keep up the good work! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast Our recent stay was very pleasant. The breakfast choices were great and had lots of selection: pancakes, bagels, cereals, eggs, yogurt, fruit, granola bars. We were greeted with mints on our pillows and complimentary toiletries like toothpaste, shampoo, lotion, etc. They also offered to get us anything we might have forgotten (toothbrush, razor). The room was great, service great, and the breakfast very good. The hotel is within walking distance of some restaurants too and right my the freeway. I had been staying at Mariott chains but now I am thinking of a Holiday Inn again for the next time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay Nice stay, Staff friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast pancakes were outstnading. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totol Home Feeling The hotel exceeded my expectations and was just what was needed from a long trip for 2 elderly people! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We only use Holiday Inn Express hotels when we travel. We are married 45 years and have never been on an airplane together, we drive on our vacation. This was the best hotel we have ever used. The afternoon we pulled into the Express it was sunny and warm. By the time we wanted to go out to dinner, it was pouring rain, and we had no umbrella. If it wasn't for the hord'ourves that were served in the lounge, we would have had a candy bar for dinner. We had a nice warm dinner and a beer, it was great. We ended the evening in the hot tub, and the next morning enjoyed a great healthy breakfast (we splurged and had a cinnamon role). Out of our many driving trips in the last 5 years, this has been the best Holiday Inn Express, that's why we are members. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quient environment, comfortable bed and helpful staffs quiet and clean environment, comfortable room, and bathroom supplies have surprises (toothpaste, shoes wipes, etc). cannot expect more. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay again Better value with more accommodating staff elsewhere. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area This hotel was great. Devon the manager was really nice and helpful it was so nice to finally meet him. Andrea a front desk agent had great customer service skills, it was also nice to finally meet her. Rudy another front desk agent was really nice and checked me in our check inn was very smooth and professional he was really great. My house keeper was very nice and cleaned the room very well. The breakfast hostess was so nice to talk to and she kept the breakfast stocked. She was very professional and this hotel had one of the best breakfast i have had from any hotel. The business center was nice and they have nice pool and fitness center and patio area. They also have a manager reception Monday- Thursday it was good and a nice touch. I felt very secure here as the front desk made sure to watch who came through the doors and key access to all side doors. The beds were very comfortable and there snack shop prices were pretty good. Thanks, Kim M. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, but dining room carpet desperately needs cleaning Your staff seems to take great pride in keeping the hotel very clean, but the dining area carpet is in desperate need of a good cleaning or replacement. Not very appetizing! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Comfortable bed, desk and housekeeping service was great. We were there due to a wedding in the area. We were extremely disappointed in the breakfast service. We came in with greater than 1 hour left for the posted breakfast time. Over 1/2 of the hot foods were empty, the cut fruit bowl was empty. When I asked the hostess if she was putting more food I was told it was almost time to close and it would take 20 minutes to heat more food! We counted at least 10 more guests that came in to eat, then left. This is a very poor refection on an otherwise very good stay. I would of left this information at the desk. But the desk clerk took my key, said ok and walked away. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Points Room was great, clean and comfortable. Missing points from stay however. 323564243 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above Expectations I have not stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in quite a few years due to a bad experience previously. However, I thought that enough time had passed since that experience and thought that I would give them a try again. I was not disappointed. The staff were friendly, the rooms clean, the pool and pool area were well-maintained. Overall, it was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by the two young men at the front desk! We were transporting frozen food from Philly to South Dakota and the guys gladly helped us by putting the frozen food in the big freezer. Great service! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay cant say enough about staff and accomadations.very positive . June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attentiveness from front desk Cheesia (?) at the front desk upon check-in was most professional and courteous to me and my request for a room change. When my young grandchildren wanted a specific drink from the cooler in the lobby, the front desk personnel were most understanding and courtesy. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay NIce clean, comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay here again. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best locations I have stayed at in a long time. This is one of the best locations I have stayed at in a long time. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. The only thing that is a negative is the Holiday Inn breakfast. it is bland, boaring, and routine. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This might be the best Holiday Inn I have ever stood at. The building looked like it was build yesterday ( very nice). Located just off I-80 and steps away from a huge gas station, Mcdonalds, Dunkin Donuts, Bob Evans restaurant and other businesses. Staff were very friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in to the minute we left. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Pool was very clean with a perfect water temperature. Pool hours ( 6am to 11pm), perfect for myself and daughter. Breakfast was simply OUTSTANDING (6am-10:30am),dining area very spacious.Staff brought out fresh hot food the whole time we were there (approximately 9:45am to 10:15am). Nice, considering how close it was to 10:30am. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, cozy and relaxing, service was great!! We were taken care of right away when we arrived. Front desk was courteous and friendly. Our room was soo clean and nice. We really enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra night. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exeptional Staff The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and went far above my expectations. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. Very convenient to Youngstown. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express This is the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. Staff and Service was excellent. Breakfast was the best, variety was very good. We were able to hit the pool area both in the evening and before departing. Lots of food choices for dinner in the area. Forgot to turn the system to cool upon arrival for sleeping but once that was done, slept much better. Very happy with our stay. There was four of us so the price since it included breakfast was not bad. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean, comfortable room We have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years during YSU football seasons. What a wonderful staff you have. The front office has helped us with directions, numerous reservations, restaurant choices and allowed us to order and eat pizza in the back lobby on occasions. This past November they were very helpful especially during the snow storm. We have recomended this hotel to many and will continue to do so. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the environment; sleeping could be more matching I continue to recommend this location to peers and associates. I will continue to do so after this review, also. My personal review is selfish to a point however may be something that others may wish to think about and share also. It is probably very resolvable and open. I am an individual who needs a softer bed with a more firm pillow. This seems to be a difficult item at the moment. From a personnel perspective, the people are very nice to deal with. I think that upon entry to your lobby, the intro and response of the receiving employee sets the tension or comfort for the staff perceptions. I felt a little sidelined with the person who received me. Felt kind of cold and lost in thought.....not sure why. The woman who handles the breakfast activity is an absolute beautiful person. Very concerned, conscience, aware and respective. I tip the maid service personnel as they do a great job as well maintaining the room and keeping them clean. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austintown HIE When I visit my grandchildren in your area, we always stay a couple of nights at Holiday Inn. The children love swimming (especially when it is sooooo cold outside) and being able to choose their own breakfast items. The staff was wonderful, especially Ruth in the dining area and also everyone at the front desk. The cleaning staff was very efficient and helpful. As my 4-year-old grandson said upon entering our room..."We're home now!" And when I travel, it is my home-away-from-home. Thank you. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a great stay, was able to use our military ID and that was great for the savings. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Stayed 5 nights Jan/Feb 2014 and really enjoyed our stay. Excellent service from the time we arrived until checkout. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is probably the nicest Holiday Inn that I've ever stayed in. Everything was brand new it appeared. Friendly staff. Updated rooms. Great fitness room. I wish I could have stayed another few nights! The only thing that I would say could have been better was the over cooked biscuits at breakfast. Otherwise this place was perfect. March 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>