Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay cant say enough about staff and accomadations.very positive . June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attentiveness from front desk Cheesia (?) at the front desk upon check-in was most professional and courteous to me and my request for a room change. When my young grandchildren wanted a specific drink from the cooler in the lobby, the front desk personnel were most understanding and courtesy. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay NIce clean, comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay here again. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best locations I have stayed at in a long time. This is one of the best locations I have stayed at in a long time. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. The only thing that is a negative is the Holiday Inn breakfast. it is bland, boaring, and routine. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This might be the best Holiday Inn I have ever stood at. The building looked like it was build yesterday ( very nice). Located just off I-80 and steps away from a huge gas station, Mcdonalds, Dunkin Donuts, Bob Evans restaurant and other businesses. Staff were very friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in to the minute we left. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Pool was very clean with a perfect water temperature. Pool hours ( 6am to 11pm), perfect for myself and daughter. Breakfast was simply OUTSTANDING (6am-10:30am),dining area very spacious.Staff brought out fresh hot food the whole time we were there (approximately 9:45am to 10:15am). Nice, considering how close it was to 10:30am. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, cozy and relaxing, service was great!! We were taken care of right away when we arrived. Front desk was courteous and friendly. Our room was soo clean and nice. We really enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra night. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exeptional Staff The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and went far above my expectations. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. Very convenient to Youngstown. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express This is the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. Staff and Service was excellent. Breakfast was the best, variety was very good. We were able to hit the pool area both in the evening and before departing. Lots of food choices for dinner in the area. Forgot to turn the system to cool upon arrival for sleeping but once that was done, slept much better. Very happy with our stay. There was four of us so the price since it included breakfast was not bad. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean, comfortable room We have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years during YSU football seasons. What a wonderful staff you have. The front office has helped us with directions, numerous reservations, restaurant choices and allowed us to order and eat pizza in the back lobby on occasions. This past November they were very helpful especially during the snow storm. We have recomended this hotel to many and will continue to do so. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the environment; sleeping could be more matching I continue to recommend this location to peers and associates. I will continue to do so after this review, also. My personal review is selfish to a point however may be something that others may wish to think about and share also. It is probably very resolvable and open. I am an individual who needs a softer bed with a more firm pillow. This seems to be a difficult item at the moment. From a personnel perspective, the people are very nice to deal with. I think that upon entry to your lobby, the intro and response of the receiving employee sets the tension or comfort for the staff perceptions. I felt a little sidelined with the person who received me. Felt kind of cold and lost in thought.....not sure why. The woman who handles the breakfast activity is an absolute beautiful person. Very concerned, conscience, aware and respective. I tip the maid service personnel as they do a great job as well maintaining the room and keeping them clean. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austintown HIE When I visit my grandchildren in your area, we always stay a couple of nights at Holiday Inn. The children love swimming (especially when it is sooooo cold outside) and being able to choose their own breakfast items. The staff was wonderful, especially Ruth in the dining area and also everyone at the front desk. The cleaning staff was very efficient and helpful. As my 4-year-old grandson said upon entering our room..."We're home now!" And when I travel, it is my home-away-from-home. Thank you. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a great stay, was able to use our military ID and that was great for the savings. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Stayed 5 nights Jan/Feb 2014 and really enjoyed our stay. Excellent service from the time we arrived until checkout. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is probably the nicest Holiday Inn that I've ever stayed in. Everything was brand new it appeared. Friendly staff. Updated rooms. Great fitness room. I wish I could have stayed another few nights! The only thing that I would say could have been better was the over cooked biscuits at breakfast. Otherwise this place was perfect. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Good Hotel This is a great property and fullsome package worth every cent. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated Like Family I believe this was the 3rd time I've stayed here. Every time I've lodged at this hotel the staff treated me like I was part of an extended family. Each day I was greeted by name and with a warm smile. The hotel is very clean and the complimentary breakfast is well worth the trip to the dining area. The cleaning staff was very couteous and friendly, making sure my room needs were taken care of in a most professional and expedient manner. Kudos. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it to other travellers. Oh yeah - the fresh baked cookies are a nice treat ;-) January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel always clean, staff is very friendly, Shawn was very accommodating helping me with finding a place to order pizza!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We arrived on Christmas 12/25/13. Our room was very clean, plenty of room for all 5 of us. The pool and hot tub were enjoyed by all of our kids as were the exercise room by our teen boys. The breakfast had a variety to choose from, even healthy items. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. December 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special I am a platinum member and made reservations for 3 rooms for one night. At check in I was not thanked for being a member nor was not offered even a bottle of water. I will say the hotel did have a few appetizers, beer and wine from 5 to 8. The experience was nothing special. Scott December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Although we checked in late in the evening, we were pleased with the quietness of our room. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. The breakfast in the morning was more than adequate and got us off to a good start. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming Home Stop Over Fantastic hotel. Excellent room and staff. Staff recommended an excellent restaurant to dine. It was fabulous for casual dining. TV's everywhere and unique cars hanging from the ceilings. "Quaker Steak and Lube" is the restaurant if you are interested. Recommend the hotel and restaurant to anyone staying in Youngstown #actually in Austintown#. Actually, I don't mind paying just a little more to stay here because I know I'm going to get a clean room and not have to worry about a thing. Also, an excellent quick breakfast #eggs, pancakes, cereal, rolls, fruit#. More than just a continental breakfast. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This hotel was in a great location. My son and I stayed there for one night along the way to visit a college. The staff was fabulous and the property was very clean. Very Convenient to have a Bob Evans in the parking lot. Would recommend staying here. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff This was my first stay here. The pillows were comfortable and the room was clean. The lady who was in charge of breakfast was extremely nice and had a good personality. December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff My family and I stayed here around 9 times within 3 months and a half. The place it is clean, actually it should be since it is around only for 2 years. Usually I don't like to write reviews, especially negative ones, but this last stayed was a really unpleasant one.., as I said I stayed there 9 times and I found the staff to be very cold, rude and not welcoming at well... It made my family and I very uncomfortable . I expected a better treatment from them ... Already looked for another hotel for my next stay .... December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job We arrived with no reservations in the middle of snowstorm. Rooms available, check in went very quickly, given water, treat bag, and fresh oatmeal raisin cookies on the counter. We took our 5 year old swimming to burn off some energy after driving all day. Although the pool was quite cold, it pleased her for a little bit. The toiletries in the room are a nice added touch. We would definitely recommend and if in the area again, we would stay! Thank you for the great customer service! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place in The Storm We had not planned on stopping in Ohio but due to Ice Storm, we were forced to stop, what a relief to see a Holiday Inn Express, we know that we always get quality service and great rooms, we were not let down staff was great the minute we walked in without a reservation, would stay again. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Youngstown W - I-80 Niles Area Austintown 5555 Cerni Place OH 44515 Beth, the breakfast hostess couldn't have been more professional, eficient and courteous. She kept all of the food stations filled without being asked by the guests. She even cleared the plates and utensils from our table. We have traveled extensively for many years and have NEVER had this done for us. Beth is a definite plus to your hotel. We will return to this hotel in our regular travels to Chicago to visit our family and Beth will be one of the reasons for us doing so. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay The hotel was clean, the people friendly, and it was easy to find. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better HIE's Staff and service has to be number one with this HIE! I've stayed here numerous times and have never had a major problem. Only negative is there can be too much noise entering the room from the hallway at times. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Great!!! The hotel had a nightly Manager Special whereas they provided free food and drinks (including wine and beer)!!! This is definately the hotel of choice the next time I'm in the Youngstown area. November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>