Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Travel Great ambience and décor. Quiet, clean and well-kept. Excellent value. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE I ever stayed in The BEST HIE I have ever stayed in! The property is immaculate, the entire staff is very professional and friendly. The breakfast selections were above par! KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean rooms. good food. I would like to have more curtains on the windows so that I could get the room darker at night. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felt like home we were very satisfied with our stay,we have stayed at other "quality"hotels this is the best by far!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This hotel is a great excellent customer service hotel. My boys ages 7, 6 and 4 arrived at midnight on last Thursday. We were all way tired driving from Wisconsin to New York. The check in at the front desk was quick and simple. The young lady was very welcoming. The person in the morning when we left was as equally friendly and very nice to my very active boys. I would stay there again and again. By the way, the facilities were clean, modern and well kept. A solid choice. You won't be disappointed! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean The nicest motel we have stayed in ! We will stay there the next time we travel that area! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay on the trip Over a 9 day period we stayed exclusively in IHG facilities and this was the best one for various reasons. In our travels, it has been the first facility to have recycling bins available for paper, plastic, and aluminum - WAY TO GO! Holiday Inns are sorely lacking here. There was also a manager's reception with finger food, sodas, beer, and wine in the evening - nice touch! We did not have that at any of the other HIE's on this trip. Breakfasts are predictable at all HIE locations - same choices different day, however Youngstown had additional items - oatmeal bar, breakfast potatoes, and tropical fruit. These were the ones that stood out for us. It was a nice change from the standard fare. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, wonderful staff Staff greeted us and had our room keys ready when we arrived, asked for crib which was in the room when we got there. All questions and requests for help received very Nicely and promptly. Breakfast was good with more choices than usual. Rooms were well prepared and clean, had dinner at bob. Evens which was just across the driveway. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience We are a family of five w/3 girls 21yrs, 19 & 17. We were staying two nights while visiting family in the area. We all were very impressed w/the cleanliness and polite staff at the hotel. We loved the welcome in the lobby with freshly baked cookies. Our family was very comforatable in the room, had enough space and found the room very clean. Your breakfast was tasty with plenty of food and sitting area. My husband and I were impressed w/the lady that worked in the breakfast area. She appeared to be a hard worker, constantly refilling and cleaning. Long after the breakfast hours she was still in there cleaning & shining everything. We would definitely stay at this location again next time visiting in the area. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Good Value, New This holiday inn express was half way between Chicago and new York and was recommended highly on Trip Advisor. The reviews did not steer us wrong. The hotel was conveniently located right off of I-80, it was brand new and nice looking from the outside. The landscaping was new and attractive, the parking was FREE and well lit. We felt safe in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was new, clean and very spacious for my husband and two teenage sons. We used the fitness area, which was small but nice, clean and had what we needed. We used the pool and hot tub which were great. There was water and granola bar snacks in the lobby, breakfast was included, and so was Wi-Fi. LOVE IT. we would recommend this location and stay again. The only issue we had was that the curtains were sheer and they did not have a way to pull together the room darkening portion of the curtains, they were more decorative. Since we were off of the expressway and the parking lot was well lit, there was a lot of light in our room early morning which was not ideal for sleeping in past sun rise. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Lovely Newer Hotel My husband and I traveled to the east from Michigan. We love Holiday Inn Express because of the consistency of the quality of the hotels. This Holiday Inn Express seemed exceptional because of the staff, and the decor of the rooms, and the spacious lobby/ breakfast area. The property is 2 years new, and the attention and care that the housekeeping gives the place, really shows. The pool, hot tub, and exercise room were all very nice too, and we used all the facilities. The room was able to stay comfortable on a very hot day, since we like a cool room. The house keeping staff went over and above to help me find an item that I thought I had lost.....only to find it in my car! The women were trying their hardest to help, and yet it was my mistake....kudos to all of you. My husband and I will definitely make the Holiday Inn Express in Youngstown W-I-80 Niles Area, one of our favorite stops when in the area again! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & comfortable bed We were just passing through when we stopped for the night. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the breakfast had a variety of choices and the staff was pleasant and friendly. It was easy to access from interstate. I would recommend this as a good place to stay. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was good as usual. Great service and comfortable room. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay This hotel is an excellent place to stay. The location is close to I-80 and the Ohio Turnpike. The breakfast here was a notch above other Holiday Inn Express locations where I have stayed. The hot cooked oatmeal and the fruit salad was a great addition to the normal breakfast. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean facilities great service hospitable staff My entire stay was delightful. I had no complaints and the staff was very kind & hospitable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Good location where several highways intersect. Comfortable beds, clean, and great service. Great hot and well stocked breakfast bar for all diet types. Only recommendation- stronger coffee option, mild is all theye serve. This is my favorite choice for accomodations in this city, several times in past year. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Again! We have now stayed at this property twice. Everryone is very welcoming and warm. The breakfast is great! The ladies keep it stocked, warm, and clean. Whenever we needed anything, we were able to get it right away. We will be staying here again. Thanks! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff!!! I stayed here for 10 days and loved it! Staff is very friendly and always brighten your day with a nice smile, plus they were very helpful too! Hotel is very well kept, very clean and modern as well. We had a small incident one night with a fire sprinkler pipe that bursted and the fire alarm went off. Hotel was evacuated very efficiently and quietly. We went back in after about an hour to a flooded lobby and first floor. The next morning when I got up it seemed as if nothing had happened. They took care of it very quickly and quietly, therefore, I will not count that against the hotel review since it was something out of their control. Housekeeping was excellent and always took care of my room nicely, plus they were very friendly as well. Pool area was very clean and relaxing. The breakfast every morning was very nice with a good variety of hot breakfast and fruits. The 24/7 coffee bar was great and always stocked. I will stay here again on my next visit to Ohio. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW Super nice place. Room was very nice and clean. Loved the decor. Would definitely stay here again. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a good stay. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel in the past two months, each time, for two nights. Both times were comfortable and enjoyable. The only negative comments I have concerned my second stay, when the hot water ran out after about three minutes into my shower and housekeeping did not replace an empty tissue container. I would stay there again on my next trip to Youngstown. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Great staff, quiet room places to eat within a two minute walk. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good destination for the road weary. Friendly staff, attention to cleanliness and detail...a good stop while on the journey. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Express you can Stay At!! I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express since the 1st official day it opened the staff from day one has been exceptional with big smiles upon arrival followed by great customer focused communication, the breakfast is always well stocked with fruit, hot coffee and may other options, although the facility does not offer a lounge on Wednesdays they host a Managers receptions from 6-8pm offering cold beer and a couple choices of wine mirrored up with cheese, crackers, chili, nachos and other tasty foods, WOW this is truly the best Holiday Inn Express you can stay in!! Mike May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise factor We was on a lower level people above making way too much noise at night otherwise it was a good trip. need to control the kids running alot ion the hallways. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and room The beds are firm. The staff are all wonderful. The room was clean and the pool was clean and large. The breakfast was great , everything was clean and food was very good. This room was close to everything. We would go again anytime. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice 5 Star all the way. The staff is very accomodating and the room was very nice! April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and poor house keeping Housekeeping rarely performed every task every day. Never left coffe had to go get my own. Every weekend there were noisy people up and down the halls. When called down they said it would taken care of, never was April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations. We have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one is by far the best. The rooms were immaculate and extremely comfortable. The staff was extremely welcoming, friendly and accommodating. You couldn't ask for a better place to stay along Route 80. We are planning to stay there again on our next trip back to Michigan (which we take on a regular basis). Thank you Holiday Inn Express Youngstown! March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway This hotel had a very friendly staff all around! The rooms, breakfast lounge, pool, fitness center, etc were always clean and nice! The breakfast was amazing for a continental breakfast....a lot of delicious, fresh choices!! We look forward to coming back every year in the future!!! I can't think of a better place to stay in the area!! March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by house keeping and occupants almost daily the house keeping staff either does not take out trsh, pick up soiled linens and everyday does not leave coffe in the room. on weekend hotel is full, which is great with the exeption of allowing kids to run up and down the halls half the night. unable to get full night sllep on the weekends overall front desk staff was helpful and polite. the beds are very comforatable. would stay if i am in the area agin. just could use some work in the aformentioned areas. March 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>