• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANAHTTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 45.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Statue of Liberty
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Liberty Science Center
Distance From Hotel:19.0MI
Attraction:
Ground Zero, NYC, NY
Distance From Hotel:22.0MI
Attraction:
The NY Stock Exchange, NYC, NY
Distance From Hotel:22.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is at Guest risk. Hotel is not responsible for car or valuables inside the car

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:78
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:34
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:78
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Corporate businesses and New York City are close to this Woodbridge Hotel.

On your next trip to New Jersey, consider staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge. With close proximity to many area businesses as well as Manhattan, this is a perfect place to stay for any business or leisure traveler.

Our hotel in Woodbridge, New Jersey is conveniently located just off the New Jersey Turnpike and is only a twenty minute drive from the Newark International Airport (EWR).
View More

Corporate businesses and New York City are close to this Woodbridge Hotel.

On your next trip to New Jersey, consider staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge. With close proximity to many area businesses as well as Manhattan, this is a perfect place to stay for any business or leisure traveler.

Our hotel in Woodbridge, New Jersey is conveniently located just off the New Jersey Turnpike and is only a twenty minute drive from the Newark International Airport (EWR). Our Woodbridge hotel is also one hour from both the LaGuardia International Airport (LGA) and the John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK).

Business travelers can appreciate the close proximity to The New Jersey Convention and Expo Center and to many Corporate offices, such as General Motors, Siemens and Merck & Co., Inc.

Our Woodbridge hotel is just a short drive from downtown New York City and the Manhattan borough. From our location, you will easily be able to take a day trip into the city to see the Statue of Liberty, the Empire State Building or catch a Broadway Show. Also a short drive away is the beautiful Jersey Shore, where you can spend the day relaxing on the beach.

With an indoor, heated pool and a Fitness Center, our Woodbridge hotel is a great place to base your next trip to New Jersey. Call today to book your room and find great Woodbridge hotel room deals and rates.

View Less
Features
Relax after a long day at our hotel's heated whirlpool spa, or swim a few laps in our indoor heated pool. Enjoy the cozy lobby while using the free high-speed wireless Internet access available in our private business center, and don't forget mid-week reception offering assorted foods, beverages, and good company!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the fire pit! Loved the fire pit! Had the family visit for drinks and conversation around the fire pit overlooking the pool. Quite relaxing. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient to Where I Needed to Be No complaints about the room, however, had a terrible time figuring out how to unlock the door. Also did not see how to contact the front desk via the room phone and didn't like that. The lobby Lady's Room is way too small especially as those traveling alone have to struggle bags into the small space with only one sink. Not having airport shuttle was a bummer. The breakfast food was delicious and covered everyone's preferences. However, the price is awful. I could only manage a small scoop of scrambled egg and 1/2 English muffin and tea the first day and was charged $15.00. We were attending a funeral and needed something but did't have much of an appetite. I didn't see the price card before I sat down and my sister, who was seated, told me after I made my humble choice. I guess we paid for those who ate everything but the plate they put it on! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Quick stay, had no problems. Staff was friendly and polite. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stand out staff recommendations 1-Terrence at the front desk... GREAT SEVICE 2-Rita in Catering... GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL 3-Hub Restaurant Staff...Attentive yet not overbearing and personable August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, needed to clean the bathroom better The hotel was amazing but within the room the bathroom contained hairs on the sink and a dirty wash cloth on hanging on the shower. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM AND GREAT SERVICE It was a clean and friendly hotel. I had a problem with the tub being clogged, but everything else was good. I would stay here again the sheets and covers were white and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reason for repeated overnights This hotel was better than expected several years ago, and we have used it now for a few years 5 times per year for visiting previous neighbors and friends. We now use this hotel as it is predictably very good. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A time to relax Never disappointed with our stay at this hotel, the front desk staff is extremely attentive and friendly, including the shuttle driver. Food was excellent, hotel is super clean and rooms are comfy. Easy access to and from highway.Could have stayed at a hotel closer to the wedding we were attending, but we knew exactly what to expect by booking at this Holiday Inn: great overnight accommodations. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Holiday Inn connotes for me a mid range image in terms of comfort and amenities. This hotel because of its cleanliness and friendliness of its staff exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and secure Had an excellent stay. Was impressed with the friendly front desk staff both during check-in and check-out. Liked the quiet and secure location of the property. To go breakfast sandwiches was a good value-could have been a little fresher. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and comfortable room The front desk was extremely accommodating and even spoke French to my visiting guests. The room was comfortable temperature and the bed was too. The bathroom was okay, not gross. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms, great service The property was clean, rooms clean and comfortable, service was excellent. You had no worry regarding your safety at this hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that great.... Great time at the wedding venue but the hotel was not as great. The room was not very polished and clean and the burger I ordered one night was disgusting. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taking our daughter to NYU Room was good, comfortable, quiet. Staff was friendly. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to nyc clean ,comfortable,near train station for convenience to nyc July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Response to subjective questions I have used this specific property over 30 years. The brand name has changed more often than Presidents during that time. The property was in much better condition several times and the current impression of the property is that it is adequate and fills a need for business travelers and offers as little as can be gotten away with and maximizing the price point. The location is the only reason we use the property. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by going the extra mile Manager called after we checked in to check on us. We needed a refrigerator, and he sent one up. Very attentive and professional service. We were impressed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! My favorite part was the bed and pillows! The staff was SO friendly. There wasn't a single person there that wasn't amazing. I would definitely go back, even for just a weekend away. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay I loved the staff very friendly, clean hotel overall. Could not find ice on my floor :( Excellent bar/lounge. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding/Air Conditioning/Neighbors Unfortunately the mattress was too soft for my liking and the same applied to the pillows. The AC unit would blow air directly on the bed. If you had the fan on automatic, then you rotated between hot and cold in the room. The person in the room next to mine -- I was able to hear his radio (?) through the vent in the bathroom. Very strange and a bit unsettling. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review of stay 1) Bed was uncomfortable. 2) Pillows are too soft 3) A/C was broken. Staff did what they did to fix it. Failed and then moved me to another (albeit nicer) room. 4) Also give me a free breakfast. 5) I felt that' the staff thought my business was important and did whatever they could to make up for the problem I had (they tried to fix it twice) June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not impressed As a first time guest at this location, I was disappointed at the check in staff, especially after requesting a king bed instead of two double beds. Staff did not recognize me as a IHG rewards member at check in. Sheets did not look clean. The only reason I would recommend this property, is for location-based convenience. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & Comfortable w/really good breakfasts We've stayed at this property on and off for several years. It's much better now than a few years ago. Staff is well trained and friendly. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff of People from FOH to BOH everyone is accomodating, pleasant and ready to meet your need. This time I would Like to give a shout out to Raheel FOH June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star stay 5 star stay with the help of Philomena, Raheel and Derek during check in. John, delivered the rollaway we requested for our granddaughter almost before we had a chance to unpack. Very friendly staff and so willing to make your stay special. The breakfast was very good.. It's nice to see that Cecelia and Ricot are still providing excellent service. Buffet selections have change saw blueberry blintz that my husband liked and I liked the vegies including broccoli and some other spices that were excellent. I wish that orange juice would not be separate charge. When we were served by Ronald on Sunday he gave my husband Styrofoam cup for coffee to go. talked to chef Orre and told him his new choices were good. My husband missed the sweet rolls and I missed the fresh berries. Looking forward to our visit in November June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room as well as great staff Was upgraded to suite and treated very well by all June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This Holiday Inn was Convenient for our needs. I prefer Holiday Inn Express. It would be nice if this Holiday Inn offered tea in the room. Having the coffee is nice but what about the tea drinkers. (I know we could have purchased tea in the lobby.) Many Holiday Inns offer free coffee and tea in the lobby, this one did not. The room was nice, however, I felt the bathroom was a bit too small. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a high school reunion This is the closest hotel to Westfield and we have attended at least 3 high school reunions here. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience I found my room and bathroom to be extremely clean everyday. My only complaint is the room temperature, when the a/c was on it was to cold (regardless of temp is was set on) and with the a/c off, it was to warm. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Confortable rooms I always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn in Clark. The beds are amazingly comfortable and the staff are always friendly and accommodating! June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Relax in our Welcome Area and Lobby
Relax in our Welcome Area and Lobby
Select to close.
Relax in our Welcome Area and Lobby Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge Met Life Stadium - Home of the Giants and Jets Jersey Shore - shore waiting for you NJ Raritan Center Convention and Expo Center NYC Skyline - Nightlife in the city Great Adventure Liberty Science Center - Come and Explore your world Prudential Center - Sports, Concerts and more Statue Of Liberty New York Skyline Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading