Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 161 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Personal care and attention

By

June 28, 2016

club

We were in town for a family gathering. Aaron was so very helpful to us and made us feel welcome and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Room

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hair pins were on the floor when we arrived. Did not bring any hair pins.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
I just want you to know that I am so very sorry and I am looking into this immediately. I do sincerely apologize. Thank you for letting us know. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Non functional ammenities

By

June 03, 2016

We always stay at HIE whenever possible. Because our experience in Meadville, PA has always been superb, we booked this hotel in Bainbridge.
Except for the room and breakfast, we were sorely disappointed. The pool was non functional for the 4 nights we were there. There was no pool furniture, no towels and the pool was green. In addition, the fitness room had non functional equipment. When we asked about both at the front desk, we were told both the pool and 1 of the treadmills was to be repaired. The next day, we were told they were working on it. This went on for our entire stay. Our visit was very stressful as we were visiting a very sick relative and really needed to relax in the evenings. Sadly, this was not possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Oh no! I am so sorry! We had a major pool malfunction and while we were working hard to get it repaired we were at the mercy of the pool store. I am so sorry you were not able to relax and enjoy the pool. I would love to be able to make this up to you. Next time you are in the area please give me a call directly and I promise to make sure you are taken care of during your next visit. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you how great our property truly is. Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. Guest feedback is very valuable to us. Thank you. April S.
Read More
Read Less

It was a Great Place to Stay

By

May 26, 2016

club

I always reserve the Holiday Inn Express when I visit Bainbridge, Georgia for Business or for leisure because they care about their guests. I have never stay there and they did not bend over backwards to make my stay all good.

I sincerely appreciate caring employees and trained employees who are apart of the team.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
You're simply amazing! Thank you for your kind words! April S.
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

May 23, 2016

club

all was very nice over all. only concern was with my luggage, they gave me a discount which I am thankful for very much. Keep up the good work .

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Wow. Thanks so much. I'm sorry you had a problem during your stay but I am soo glad to see our team was able to fix the issue that for you. We hope to see you again soon. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel but Dirty Room

By

May 23, 2016

club

This hotel would have received a much better rating from me if the housekeepers had done their job. Sheets had not been changed on the bed. Room was not clean. I did not complain because I got in very late and collapsed. Bought my own sheets for the second night.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 02, 2016
Dear jmd30094, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. Guestcomfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you room was not thoroughly cleaned and bed sheets were not replaced. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured I will follow up these concerns to the housekeeping department to ensure similar situations do not happen again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 09, 2016

Everything was great. I had no issues with hotel stay. The staff was polite and friendly and the facilities were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Awesome! So glad to hear about your great experience at our property and we hope we will have the pleasure of serving you the next time you visit Bainbridge. April S.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, very clean.

By

May 06, 2016

club

The room and service was great. Problem with the short shower curtain, which caused the water to puddle on the floor, then soaking it up with towels.
Bainbridge is my hometown, moved to Va. one year ago, and was shocked at the price of the hotel. It was the highest priced in all of our stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Good morning, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and service. Sorry to hear that you had an issue with the shower curtain. I am definitely looking into this to see what we can do to fix this. Be sure and give us a call directly at the hotel next time you're in the area. We'd love to help you with your future reservation. Thanks again. April S.
Read More
Read Less

My stay was perfect!

By

May 03, 2016

club

From the time I checked in to the time my family and I left, all members of the staff were very pleasant and catered to our every need. The rooms were very comfortable and always nicely cleaned upon our arrival back to the hotel in the evening. The breakfast was delicious and the breakfast staff were so kind. I would definitely stay at the property again. Thank you for making my graduation weekend even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
You are wonderful and we're so proud of your review. Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with us. We're thrilled to know you had a great stay! See you soon. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

May 03, 2016

club

Driving 13 hours to attend a college graduation is a weary task. Having a place to rest and re-energize is a critical part of the plan. Holiday Inn provides just the right place to do this, at just the right price. Everything else is a bonus, like the friendly and helpful staff who work there. Nothing melts away the miles like being greeted with a smile and a friendly welcome. The room was perfect for our short stay and the breakfast was hot, with a nice variety of foods everyone could enjoy. Holiday Inn makes staying easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Awe! We're flattered. We can't thank you enough for your kind words about our property. Your comment shows our team that hard work really does pay off and we're so proud. We hope you'll be back again soon! Have a great week! April S.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and comfortable

By

April 27, 2016

I was a little leery when I learned there would be some baseball teams at the hotel but it wasn't a problem at all. It was very quiet, extremely clean and the staff was very helpful. The only issue I had was the TV guide in the hotel directory didn't correspond with the TV....a problem that should be easily remedied. Overall, a lovely hotel and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Good morning, Thanks a bunch for your sweet review of our hotel. We're beyond stoked to here that you would stay with us again and we can't wait!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was excellent.
Room was great
Breakfast was great
Bathroom was great
staff was friendly and nice
the fitness center needs improvements, need more equipment's for a full body workout.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
So excited to see that your experience at our property was so great! We appreciate your kind words! And we are definitely working on that fitness center. Thanks so much for your input. April S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less