Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding With the exception of the bed sheets seemingly to small the hotel and staff was excellent. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Consistently Superior My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bainbridge, Georgia was equal to my expectations and my expectations of this Hotel chain are always extremely high. They never disappoint. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone. The rooms are always clean and well appointed in terms of decor. The beds are comfortable and the staff are always hospitable and gracious. I love the complementary breakfasts They always have a great variety of food available and I had rather have a HIE cinnamon roll than just about anything. Their wifi service is always efficient and I have never had a bad connection with the Internet. The staff are obviously well trained and serve to please. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Great staff Clean room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Will be staying here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Swimming PoolThis This was our 2nd visit to this Motel. On both visits the pool was closed for repairs. We will not use this Motel again. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was clean and comfortable bed mattress and pillows were very comfortable and sleep conducive. the room and bathroom amenities were modern and nice. The parking lot was well lit and gave a safe environment. the breakfast selection and flavor was good. I will stay here again when traveling on business. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Friendly staff, good service, good location, comfortable beds, good internet, clean rooms, good breakfast choices October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service my only disappointment was the workout room was closed, and the swimming pool was closed the whole time I was there. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The management and staff was very friendly, courteous and compassionate. The rooms were very clean and nice. It is in walking/driving distance to resturants and Walmart too. I would definetely recommend this hotel if you are looking for a nice place to stay. I forgot a few items on my stay at this hotel instead of making me drive to this hotel to retrieve my items( which I do not live in the same state as the hotel) or trashing the items, the hotel shipped my items to my home. They really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I cannot "Thank" them enough for this act of kindness. A+++++ Hotel. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip. God Bless YOU!!! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel room Overall great hotel experience compared to other stays in Bainbridge September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating to our needs, e.g., I needed an extra blanket, I only wish they provided the USA newspaper!!:), but overall we enjoyed our stay, would definitely stay there again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Football Weekend Was in town for the FSU vs. Clemson game. Rooms in Tallahassee where way more expensive for the same or less value and accommodations. Will be back in a few weeks for the Notre Dame game. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and good breakfast and friendly folks passing thru to Ga. Found this HI and signed up. Good help from the phone to get the rooms and good help from front desk. clean room, got there late and left early so did not use much of the facilities equipment. would come back if ever In the area-- September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Bainbridge Keep up good work! When I am back in area I will be returning to this property. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location,very clean ,building looks almost new The hotel seemed a little pricey for a (village ) town like Bainbridge,However Idid not price any competing hotels because given a choice ,I choose Holiday Inn Express. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Bainbridge Hotel In comparison to other Hotels in the area, this is a quality property. The breakfast is a great value and this is a property that is easy to get in and out of for business travelers. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable "good nights" sleep Comfortable bed and room made me "sleep like a log"! After a hard days work, it was nice to come back and just relax, and this property and the staff made that easy to do. I'll definitely come back if my travels allow me to. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly and nice staff. The rooms and upgrades were great. I would recommend staying here if ever in the area August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I've been in numerous motels and this one rates at the top. I have had some of the best nights sleep at this Holday Inn Express. A great place to stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay! Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Bainbridge, GA area. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location The air conditioning in the hallway was not on or not working and you felt like you were stepping into an oven when you got off elevator. Exercise room is useless, need more equipment. Breakfast was not top notch. Changing cable and had to ask for my remote to be upgraded. Staff was too busy on the computer when I would come to the desk. Felt like you were disturbing them when you would ask for something. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Enjoyed all facets of my stay. Located across the hall from a noisy icemaker but overall good stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great house keeping staff, nice clean rooms Left water on the bed in the AM. When I returned in the evening it was thoughtfully put in the refrigerator. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service. For a town the size of Bainbridge, our hotel accommodations at the HolidayInn Express were very good. The hotel provided a safe, relaxing, comfortable environment. The continental breakfast was very good and the dining area was nice and clean. I would rate this hotel with 4 1/2 stars. I have 3-4 concerns. The halls and elevators were not air conditioned! The elevator was slower than most elevators that I have used in Atlanta, Macon, Athens, Savannah, Tifton. Although we take showers, the bath tub could have been cleaner. These are minor concerns that can easily be corrected. However, I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The hotel cost was reasonable. Although it is cheaper to book online than to call reservations, Let the cashier know if you are an AARP member or Rewards customer. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations mean absolutely nothing to HIE Don't bother making reservations with HIE. Reservations are worthless to HIE. They will give your room away even if you tell them that you will be a late arrival. Quite the shock to discover that the room you reserved is not available and that you've been "upgraded" to sleep on a sleeper sofa! Had to leave and go find another room at another hotel at 11 pm!! Don't waste your time with HIE!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer and Freshest hotel in area No big problems during my stay. Visit was for my family reunion and I have stayed once before. Nothing to go overboard about, but this hotel is the newest and cleanest hotel in the area, so it gets points for that. Hope they can stay on top with a new hotel coming in soon. Overall, I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn in Bainbridge when I am forced to go to the area. Price can be a bit steep at times for such a rural area. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Quiet Great gov (federal) rate. Room very clean and comfortable. Only complaint was 4th floor hallway was extremely hot. Glad I was directly across from the elevator. Room nice and cool. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in this area The staff at this hotel was very helpful, kind, courteous, and friendly. The hotel was very beautiful and I felt like I was in an upscale hotel and not a cheap quality hotel. The smell when I walked in was very refreshing and it was not stale as some hotels are. The indoor pool was awesome and fun. I really enjoyed the outside patio. It was accessible through the dining area and had a lovely view. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms are roomy and not tightly packed liked most hotels. This is my 2nd stay at a holiday Inn and I can say I have been very pleased with both locations. I have stayed at all kinds of choice hotels and by far, hands down, holiday inns are the best all around. Loved loved LOVED our stay! Holiday Inn ROCKS!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bed and great pool Status got me upgraded to a king suite, and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! Indoor pool was refreshing and clean. My room was promptly cleaned and restocked daily by a very courteous staff. All in all great experience, great hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manager follow up/room cleanliness On a positive note, one of the managers - April - made a follow call to me in regard to a minor item that I left in my room upon checkout. Cleanliness of room - needs improvement. Room not vacuumed adequately and mildew in shower area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but no refridgerator I had a great stay here. My only complaint would be that my refridgerator was missing from my room. I work out of town weekly and rely on the fridge in order to grocery shop lightly and eat healthier throughout the week and the lack of fridge makes that very impossible! Other than that every thing was great. Very clean, nice employees, lovely breakfast, comfy bed! June 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>