Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Bainbridge Hotel In comparison to other Hotels in the area, this is a quality property. The breakfast is a great value and this is a property that is easy to get in and out of for business travelers. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable "good nights" sleep Comfortable bed and room made me "sleep like a log"! After a hard days work, it was nice to come back and just relax, and this property and the staff made that easy to do. I'll definitely come back if my travels allow me to. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly and nice staff. The rooms and upgrades were great. I would recommend staying here if ever in the area August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I've been in numerous motels and this one rates at the top. I have had some of the best nights sleep at this Holday Inn Express. A great place to stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay! Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Bainbridge, GA area. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location The air conditioning in the hallway was not on or not working and you felt like you were stepping into an oven when you got off elevator. Exercise room is useless, need more equipment. Breakfast was not top notch. Changing cable and had to ask for my remote to be upgraded. Staff was too busy on the computer when I would come to the desk. Felt like you were disturbing them when you would ask for something. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Enjoyed all facets of my stay. Located across the hall from a noisy icemaker but overall good stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great house keeping staff, nice clean rooms Left water on the bed in the AM. When I returned in the evening it was thoughtfully put in the refrigerator. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service. For a town the size of Bainbridge, our hotel accommodations at the HolidayInn Express were very good. The hotel provided a safe, relaxing, comfortable environment. The continental breakfast was very good and the dining area was nice and clean. I would rate this hotel with 4 1/2 stars. I have 3-4 concerns. The halls and elevators were not air conditioned! The elevator was slower than most elevators that I have used in Atlanta, Macon, Athens, Savannah, Tifton. Although we take showers, the bath tub could have been cleaner. These are minor concerns that can easily be corrected. However, I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The hotel cost was reasonable. Although it is cheaper to book online than to call reservations, Let the cashier know if you are an AARP member or Rewards customer. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations mean absolutely nothing to HIE Don't bother making reservations with HIE. Reservations are worthless to HIE. They will give your room away even if you tell them that you will be a late arrival. Quite the shock to discover that the room you reserved is not available and that you've been "upgraded" to sleep on a sleeper sofa! Had to leave and go find another room at another hotel at 11 pm!! Don't waste your time with HIE!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer and Freshest hotel in area No big problems during my stay. Visit was for my family reunion and I have stayed once before. Nothing to go overboard about, but this hotel is the newest and cleanest hotel in the area, so it gets points for that. Hope they can stay on top with a new hotel coming in soon. Overall, I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn in Bainbridge when I am forced to go to the area. Price can be a bit steep at times for such a rural area. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Quiet Great gov (federal) rate. Room very clean and comfortable. Only complaint was 4th floor hallway was extremely hot. Glad I was directly across from the elevator. Room nice and cool. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in this area The staff at this hotel was very helpful, kind, courteous, and friendly. The hotel was very beautiful and I felt like I was in an upscale hotel and not a cheap quality hotel. The smell when I walked in was very refreshing and it was not stale as some hotels are. The indoor pool was awesome and fun. I really enjoyed the outside patio. It was accessible through the dining area and had a lovely view. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms are roomy and not tightly packed liked most hotels. This is my 2nd stay at a holiday Inn and I can say I have been very pleased with both locations. I have stayed at all kinds of choice hotels and by far, hands down, holiday inns are the best all around. Loved loved LOVED our stay! Holiday Inn ROCKS!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bed and great pool Status got me upgraded to a king suite, and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! Indoor pool was refreshing and clean. My room was promptly cleaned and restocked daily by a very courteous staff. All in all great experience, great hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manager follow up/room cleanliness On a positive note, one of the managers - April - made a follow call to me in regard to a minor item that I left in my room upon checkout. Cleanliness of room - needs improvement. Room not vacuumed adequately and mildew in shower area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but no refridgerator I had a great stay here. My only complaint would be that my refridgerator was missing from my room. I work out of town weekly and rely on the fridge in order to grocery shop lightly and eat healthier throughout the week and the lack of fridge makes that very impossible! Other than that every thing was great. Very clean, nice employees, lovely breakfast, comfy bed! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay : Sad Pool I love the hotel. The staff were friendly. The beds great. Rooms were quiet and clean. However, the heated pool is NEVER heated. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere There is a welcoming atmosphere as you enter the hotel. The staff is very helpful and it is in the perfect location for dining out. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodation Great place for business or leisure. Easy to check in and out! Service excellent June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area Great hotel and great hotel. Room was very clean with a refrigerator , microwave and coffee maker. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Quiet Friendly Comfortable bed great location Staff friendly Clean May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and stay We were only there for one day but the hotel is absolutely beautiful, the staff was wonderful and the breakfast was delicious! This is location is a diamond in the rough and is nestled in a very quiet and upcoming (hopefully) area but it is absolutely beautiful. We were traveling from FL to GA and arrived at 6am, we called early are requested an early check-in prior to our arrival and the staff was so nice and helpful. We were able to get in and get some sleep in without having to worry about waiting until the normal check-in time and/or sleeping in the car. They made a very long trip, very enjoyable and we really appreciate all that they did for us. If I am ever in the area again, I will definitely stay here. Great find, great stay and wonderful service! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I will rate our stay with a score of 100+, there was nothing wrong with our stay, we enjoyed everything and will be syaying at more of your properties..........Big thanks to everyone! Keep up the good work! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel because we know what to expect, and are never disappointed. Comfortable, clean rooms and accommodating staff......... November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service. This hotel is very clean, quiet and accessible to the highway. Has a friendly staff, comfortable bed, updated room and offer a very good breakfast. Will definently be my place to stay during my next visit to the area. Highly recommended! November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No More Bainbridge for Me! I can't believe that I could not get appropriate service when I stayed at HIE Bainbridge nor a response to the email I sent directly to the general manager! LET ME MAKE THIS CLEAR...I WILL NEVER STAY IN AT THIS HOTEL EVER AGAIN! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms and common areas I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in the lobby - it was very well kept and clean. Our room was clean, quiet and well kept as well. I heard someone come in for a room and was told only suites were available - I don't know what the % of rooms to suites is but for a pretty full hotel it was very quiet. The breakfast had enough choices and was typical free hotel breakfast food. I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Beds were very comfortable and the staff was both friendly and very helpful. It made for a very enjoyable stay. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We were very tired from a Church Convention in Attapulgus GA so me and my wife drove over to Bainbridge GA to get some rest for the next day and we sleep like new born babies! Wow what a great hotel it was clean, very friendly staff at the front counter, the maids where very nice, and also the people that where there staying at the hotel. The very next morning we met a couple that had been married for over 57 years and they were still in Love the husband carried the wife bags and the wife said that he has been doing that ever since they been married and that motivated me to care for my wife also the say way I did when we got married and next April it will be 25 years. I like meeting people when I travel you learn something every time you meet nice people. I would like to stay at this hotel the next time I’m in Bainbridge, GA The Johnson’s Tallahassee, FL October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms We had a very nice room with great beds and wonderful pillows. Breakfast was great and really good coffee! October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>