Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF & COMFY ROOMS The staff were very friendly and accomodating. We had people coming in at different times and they took care of it with absolutely no hassle. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast area was well stocked, replenished as needed, and the food itself was pretty good. Would have liked a little more fruit, but all in all not bad. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bainbridge, GA Holiday Inn Express Awesome hotel. One of the cleanest places I've stayed. Seriously stay here if you are in Bainbridge, GA. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed in Bainbridge several times and this is the best hotel overall. However, the only complaint I have is that I was unable to use the pool because it was sooooo cold, and they had the air on full blast which made it worse. But overall it was a great stay. :) August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Stay every time I always relax at this hotel as rooms are very quite and A.C works well for business travels who like the room cool. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Very Comfortable beds, excellent breakfast choices, and great customer service July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but high cost Nice, clean hotel. But I found some things to be short of my expectations. The woman at the front desk upon check-in basically had a bad attitude. She was gruff and rude, and seemed to prefer that no one stay there or bother her. And, while she was attending to me, she for no known reason disappeared into the back for about five minutes before giving me the room key. Although there were three adults standing at the check-in counter for the room, the front desk attendant only prepared one room key, and handed it to us as if that was going to be satisfactory. We asked for two more keys for the three of us, and she became annoyed. The room only had one bar of soap. With three people staying in the room, and taking showers upon arrival and before checkout the next morning, you think that the hotel would normally provide more than a single small bar of soap for a room with two queen beds. I was double-charged for the room. I paid in-full when I reserved the room online. Then I was charged again on the morning of check-out. My credit card was credited when I brought this to the attention of the desk attendant. The room was much more expensive than room rates at the other two properties next door along the same road. But those places were fully booked-up and the Holiday Inn Express was the only place with availability when I made the reservation one day in advance. The hotel was very clean, very nice looking, quiet, and everything was in working order. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There was a misunderstanding with the reservations and I was not getting what I was expecting. If some says it's a suite, I'm looking for more room. The manager worked it out, he provided an additional room and also discounted the price. The manager was very nice and apologetic...a humble person is not what we get with customer service these days; so it was a very good feeling to know there is someone and someplace that actually values my opinion. Five star all the way. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best New thing in town!!! This hotel is very comfortable, clean, and the staff is great! We regularly visit family in Bainbridge, and since our family has grown, stayig with relatives has become just too "snug". It is convenient to "town", and to the exprssway if we are going to FL to visit more family. We had an issue with online booking vs calling the hotel directly to book. It had nothing to do with staff or the hotel so thats why I still give it great reviews. They were very patient, thorough and professional. The staff there are genuinely concerned for their guests. I'm glad the IHG decided to put this hotel there. I'm booking for Mother's Day after I finish this response! April 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Bainbridge This was the best hotel in the area based on reviews and recommendations from the locals. When I stayed the pool was out of order and a high school sports team was running up and down the stairs next to my room. The cleaning staff didn't come clean until late afternoon and seemed uninterested in cleaning since I was back in the room after work. My king size bed had 2 tiny standard pillows. The front desk staff was great and breakfast was good. They did greet me as a priority club member and provided me with bottled water and a snack. The snack was inedible, but it's the thought that counts. The dining room staff was very friendly and helpful. If it were a bigger city I would try another place just because I didn't love my stay, but since this is it, I would go back and recommend it to others. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No pool or spa~ it was closed ~ offered passed to pool off-site Should've been stated that pool was closed at the time of booking; very disappointed after checking in and taking luggage to the room that the pool and spa was closed and not just for a few days. Our room was comfortable and clean and quiet. We were in a King room on the first floor. Breakfast would've been good but way too crowded and not unorganized the way it's set up. The coffee was great. If you don't want a pool or a spa then this place is great. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bainbridge Holiday Inn I had an issue with the water being lukewarm on my first night and they took care of the problem and gave me another room without any problems and apologized for the inconvenience. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable, and convenient hotel Thank you for a great experience on my first trip to Bainbridge. Your front desk staff were warm and friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I felt safe in your hotel. Your breakfast was hot and filling. The bed felt better than mine at home. Julie December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Best Holiday Inn Stay Ever! The room had absolutely everything need for a great stay. Clean and shiny. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The greatest ever! Absolutely love the place, if you are planning to be in the area, this is the hotel that you need. I spent 5 days with family, rooms are clean, comfortable and staff is polite and willing to help you. I reccomend this place 100%. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely loud noise Our room was great except for the noise. There was extremely loud noise coming from the storage room and room next door. The TV was turned up to loud from other guests and apparently someone was working in the storage rooms at the end of hall. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place for miles around Structure only two or three years old; complies with national standards for lodging; well-managed; decent breakfast (includes hot items); there is no serious competition within a 40-mile radius! However, no spa/jacuzzi at the small indoor pool. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Price Went to Tallahassee for business, wrong weekend, FAMU and FSU both had games. Found this hotel through map of priority app. Only 30-45 north of Tallahassee. Excellent front desk and breakfast staff. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable and clean Enjoyed stay, food was adequate, for a quick and accessible morning meal. One recommendation that I would like to be considered. Rooms need more than one chair. When more than one occupant, someone has to sit on the bed. Our room had a desk chair but would like to have a comfortable upholstered chair so you could relax after a long drive. October 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3