• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A non refundable deposit of 50.00 will be required for all pets.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
National Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:36
  • Car Parking Available
  • There are 36 parking spaces available. Our parking charge is $15.00 per night with in and out privileges. ** Limited Parking is available for oversized vehichles such as work trucks, tour busses, & campers for a fee of $50.00 per vehichle per night.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:22
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Downtown Baltimore Hotel Near the Inner Harbor

Housed in the original 20th century Old Town Bank, the Holiday Inn Express® downtown Baltimore hotel is located just minutes from the Inner Harbor, Baltimore Convention Center and many area businesses. Our accommodations are the perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers. Other hotels in Baltimore, MD can't match our location. We are the closest hotel to Johns Hopkins Hospital and only three blocks from Mercy Hospital. The Convention
View More

Downtown Baltimore Hotel Near the Inner Harbor

Housed in the original 20th century Old Town Bank, the Holiday Inn Express® downtown Baltimore hotel is located just minutes from the Inner Harbor, Baltimore Convention Center and many area businesses. Our accommodations are the perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers. Other hotels in Baltimore, MD can't match our location. We are the closest hotel to Johns Hopkins Hospital and only three blocks from Mercy Hospital. The Convention Center and the Central Business District are just minutes away, as well. With a business center, meeting facilities and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel, our corporate guests have everything they need while staying in downtown Baltimore. Our hotel's location in Baltimore, MD is ideal for exploring the area's many attractions. Stroll through the Inner Harbor, where you can find fine dining, shopping, entertainment and many of the city's top sights such as the National Aquarium, Port Discovery and Fort McHenry. Sports fans can easily catch an Orioles game at Camden Yards or a Ravens game at M&T Bank Stadium. Countless adventures await you in downtown Baltimore! Our hotel features great amenities and services with a 24-hour fitness center and a complimentary Express Start breakfast buffet. We also provide free, scheduled shuttle service to Johns Hopkins Medical Campus, Mercy Hospital, Baltimore Penn Station and the Baltimore Convention Center.
View Less
Features
Of all the hotels in Baltimore, MD, we are the closest to Johns Hopkins Hospital. Our hotel has a free shuttle to Johns Hopkins, Mercy Hospitals, Baltimore Penn Station and the Convention Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has close proximity to inner harbor. Great service. Room clean. stayed for the weekend of Aug. 9-11. The hotel is under renovation, but did not hear any noise from the construction.The staff was very helpful. As a member of the IHG club, they gave us a complimentary voucher for breakfast in their restaurant. The hotel is very close to the inner harbor and convention center. My kids loved it. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Baltimore. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few hiccups The stay was not bad overall however a couple things happened during my stay that were upsetting. First, The front door of the hotel was under construction. There was no forewarning in any e-mails I received, as a result of the construction guests were made to exit and enter near the back of the building in the parking lot. It was more a time inconvenience than anything. Second, there was an incredibly rude woman at the front desk. I reserved a king bed with a sofabed. When it came time to go to sleep we opened the sofa bed and there was no mattress on it. I called the front desk and asked for a mattress and a man told me it would be up right away. Half an hour later a woman from the desk calls my room and tells me that the reason there is no mattress is because all rooms with a king bed have sofabeds in them, however rooms that are booked as just king do not have mattresses. I told her, while looking at my confirmation e-mail, that I reserved and was paying for a sofabed as well. She argued that I was wrong and that I booked only a king. I asked if there was a way I could get a roll away bed or a mattress and she told me, "sorry, I can not get you those. I can send up blankets and pillows though." I was too upset over the argument and blatant disrespect that I told her no and hung up, and another guest in my room went down to the front desk with my confirmation e-mail. A different person spoke with him but Ms. Rude noticed and butted in stating "I already explained this to someone in that room." At that time my roommate showed the other employee the confirmation email and said it was fine if they were out of mattresses but there needed to be some form of compensation. He then promptly sent up a rollaway bed and apologized while Ms. Rude gave up and went back to what she was doing. She called back to the room later that evening and asked if we received the rollaway bed. Once we told her we got it, she hung up. The stay was good other than those two hangups. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great staff! Considering I had a horrible trip getting to this hotel, my stay sure made up for it. I arrived at about 1 a.m. and not in a good mood. The desk clerk was funny and engaging and she totally changed my mood. The room was fresh and smelled like clean laundry (which is kind of unusual for my hotel experience). Both nights of our stay were quiet. We ordered room service both days and were treated very kindly by the staff who delivered our food. I even lost my parking ticket and the girls at the desk were so nice and helpful about it. If I go back to the Inner Harbor, I will definitely be staying here. We walked to the Aquarium and were close to restaurants. Recommend this hotel! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very convenient location. We stayed here on a Saturday night to be close to the Inner Harbor for our cruise the next day. There were four in our party. The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful, as well as the worker who brought us extra towels. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived but they had popcorn and drinks, which was a nice touch. We didn't eat there so I cannot comment on the food. I loved the location for our needs, i.e., Camden Yards, restaurants and the Basilica -- very convenient to everything. The only downfall was the walls are very thin -- loud party next door to our room -- but it was okay. The $25 parking fee is high, but from what I've researched -- you pay that almost everywhere in Baltimore-Inner Harbor. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service Ever From check-in to check-out the service was spectacular! Ask about a restaurant...they'll bring you a list and discuss all the options and how to get there. Ask for eggs cooked to order...if you're not into scrambled on the buffet...no problem. Extra towels, snack on your pillow, bottle of water....no problem! I think the staff believes they are genies! Your wish is their command. I stayed a week and enjoyed every moment. I travel for work and spend over 50 nights a year in hotels. Thanks for being so wonderful. I'll be back. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Clean Absolutely a great 4 night stay. No problems whatsoever. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation This was by far the BEST customer service we have ever received at a hotel. From the second we arrived to check out time the staff made us feel at home. We were welcomed with a smile and friendly staff. When we entered the room the maid made sure we had enough towels, shampoo, cookies, etc. The lifeguard made sure we had a good time in the pool. The food servers were wonderful especially with my kids. Without a doubt I would recommend anyone to stay and will definitely be back in the future. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert I happened to visit Baltimore for a concert as a huge convention was going on that I was unaware of. The hotel was crowded but the staff was very nice, very polite and helpful. I was able to hang out with my friends and we were able to make it safely to and from the concert without any hassles. I had a great time in Baltimore and will stay here again!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff- Better than my 100^ other stays anywhere in 2013 The team at this hotel was exceptional! The rooms are clean, large, and have amenities including free snacks and water. We were blown away! Nice and quiet for sleeping even with a large, young group in house. Keep up the professional atmosphere. We'll be back soon! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean; close to Camden Yards Make sure you park in the right Parking Garage! only three blocks from Camden Yards! It is across the street from a busy Fire station, but they must have had a slow night because we didn't hear them at all during the night (compared to other reviews). rooms are a little dated, but clean. Fridge and microwave in room - no problems. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value We thought this hotel had a very reasonable rate for the amenities that they had. The kids loved the free cookies in the lobby! We walked to the National Aquarium and waterfront areas. Kids also liked the pool. Glad it was open until 10:00. Only disappointment - we asked for adjoining rooms when we booked, but did not get them. Wish they had a way to guarantee this. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms When I attend and Orioles game I always stay here , its close to the park. This year we stayed in the West Tower and it was nice. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and clean rooms We arrived in Baltimore for an Orioles game. The convenience of being a block from the stadium was awesome. The staff were polite and helpful. The rooms and hallways were super clean. The beds were uncomfortable for me but everyone has their own level of comfort and we only stayed for the weekend so I would have no problem staying there again. There was construction going on at this hotel but we did not hear it nor were we inconvenienced by it at all! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed last week for the week with our kids. We brought them to their first Baseball game. It was a great place and had a great location. The staff was so nice and friendly. It was a great stay. The front lobby was being renovated, but we had no issues with that. Our only concern was that on our last night we left in our car and when we came back there was no parking d/t the ballgame. The hotel charges for parking during games for outside people. We were a little upset that we paid for parking all week to come back to no parking d/t the game. We had to wait awhile before someone left for us to get a spot. But we would certainly stay here again. Great view, close walking distance to inner harbor and the game. The lifeguard at the pool is amazingly friendly and our kids had a blast (which is all that mattered) August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff The location was excellent and the staff was very friendly and accomadating. The elevators were dirty and you had to scrape the bathroom door against the toilet to open it. Had breakfast one morning and thought it was overpriced for what you got. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Had a great time staying at your hotel this past weekend for Bronycon. My friends and I decided that if the convention remains in Baltimore we would stay again next year. Thanks again! August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option close to Harbor Comfortable facility, proximity to charm city circulator stop and the Inner Harbor was great! Staff friendly and helpful. Onsite parking, fridge in room, queen size beds, and a large indoor pool make it family friendly. Also Panera was close by to grab a bite. If you decide to stay in and eat, the burger special for Happy Hour Thursday evenings was good. The cons: Updating to front entry way was ongoing and construction is noisy, furniture in room appears dated and worn in spots. August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Disappointed for an IHG Brand Hotel This was my first time attending the Firehouse Expo and also my first time staying at this particular Holiday Inn. However, as a Gold member for Priority Club/IHG, I have always had high expectations for their brand hotels and have never been disappointed. Unfortunately the same cannot be said about this specific hotel. I arrived early to attend the morning conferences and wanted to check in early so that I could get settled in before going to the conference and then so I could head out to the Inner Harbor after. This was not the case. I was told that I had to wait until 4pm and that if I was lucky, I may be able to check in by 3pm. I was alright with this, brought by baggage back to my car and got ready for the conference in my car. However, just an hour or so later while I just sat down in the conference, the other people in my group arrived and were able to check in early and got their room. Why was this? What special exception was made for them? When I was finally able to check in, I was thanked for being a valued Priority Club/IHG member and given my welcome bag. We were given a room in the main building facing the firehouse. When we got to our room, we noticed that the cot we had requested and paid for was not in the room. Surprisingly, the manager who had checked us in called us within an hour of checking in to make sure everything in our room was alright. I advised him of the cot situation and one was immediately sent up. This was great service, but then I was also informed by my other group that the cot we had paid for their room was also not given to them. So thus far, I have not figured out why when I booked the room a few months in advance that I requested a cot and early check in for each room because those requests were not granted as I thought they would. The room was actually not bad overall. It was pretty spacious and modern. However, our refrigerator and blow dryer did not operate at all. When we attempted to take a nap after classes, we noticed that the shades in the room did not close all the way, allowing light to enter the room creating an uncomfortable environment to sleep in. These were some minor things, but they were definitely noted. As for the housekeeping, they were extremely slow. They were by far the slowest I have ever experienced at any stay I have had in any hotel. We came back for a nap after classes and were awoken at 4pm by housekeeping staff asking if they could come clean our room. 4pm?! A little ridiculous if you ask me. Yet the next morning, they were banging on our door at 9am trying to clean our room when we were not even awake yet. They did not even give us time to get up out of bed and answer the door because she attempted to key into our room. It would have been nice if this hotel offered the "Do Not Disturb" signs that every other hotel offers. I was never advised by the staff about the noise from the firehouse just across the street. Although I was quite fine with it, I still would have liked to be warned or maybe given the option to be away from that if needed. I was also never given the courtesy to pardon their appearance while they were renovating. I had to read signs and ask staff why they were giving out free chips, popcorn, water, and even beer to be given this memo. I did not know what noise or inconveniences there would be with this construction. Overall, there was not much inconvenience made by the construction nor noise made except for having to walk through the parking lot to get to the entrance in the breezeway (the main entrance was under construction), and it was nice to see the staff actually try to compensate for any inconveniences faced. To conclude this experience, my biggest disappointment came from the parking and breakfast amenities offered. First, this is not a Holiday Inn Express, so there is no free continental breakfast. This is understandable, but their "restaurant" is not very welcoming to Holiday Inn patrons. They did not offer their menu to us and served us right to the breakfast "buffet" that consisted of eggs, french toast, bacon, and potatoes (All of which took forever to be replenished fresh) and also included a limited amount of fruit and cereal. Figuring that this restaurant was apart of the Holiday Inn that they would offer some sort of discount, but they did not. $15 for this lousy breakfast buffet. $15! That is insane for what was offered. Second, you have to park in a parking deck in between the two hotel towers. You have to hold on to your parking ticket for the duration of your stay. When I checked in, I asked for my card to be validated, figuring that parking was free for valued customers of Holiday Inn. Wrong. I was charged on my hotel bill at my surprise at a "discounted" rate of $23 a night, $2 cheaper than the normal rate. To add a few bucks to that, since I arrived earlier than expected, I was charged an additional $6 because I came too early and then an additional $9 when I left cause I stayed 2 hours after 3pm while attending the Orioles game. Thus, a total of $84 was spent solely on parking in 3 nights. This to me is insane. Never have I had to pay for parking at a hotel I was staying at. The only positive about this hotel is the location. However, there are many other hotels in the immediate vicinity. I am not sure how other hotels operate in the immediate area, but I know I will at be taking my business elsewhere to see if I am treated as poorly at other establishments. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average We were very excited about staying here because of the location. However, we were very disappointed in the fitness area. It was broken out sauna - misleading about the hot tub and the equipment was in poor condition. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The entire staff did an outstanding job, making us feel welcome right from the start. A special thanks to Debbie and "Z", who always had smile, and provided great service. Debbie was at Eden West on our first evening there, and was very helpful. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, there was Debbie, cheerfully greeting us to start our day on a good note. Even the housekeeper and parking attendant were very friendly. We do have some issues, however , with the hotel in general. Being Priority Club members, we have stayed at several HI's and HIX's. We've always been entitled to free buffet breakfasts at the other ones we've stayed at, and we were disappointed that this was not the case in Baltimore, especially having to spend $15 each for the buffet. We also think that it's ridiculous to be charged that much to park, considering that we stayed for three nights. That's the first time we had to pay to park at a Holiday Inn! When we vacation, we search for HI's, because we've always found nice rooms, great value, and exceptional service. This time, we didn't feel that there was much value in being PC members. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Friendly Service The room was great. Everything was comfortable and clean. It was also very spacious with a great view. The cafe in the lobby has everything you could think of, though it is quite pricey. The restaurant is very expensive and breakfast is not included. Other than that, the service overall was fantastic. Everyone is friendly and eager to assist. The location is also very convenient. It is one block from the convention center and Camden Yards, across the street from the 1st Mariners Arena and just three blocks to the harbor. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased and will be coming back My husband and I made a last minute decision to go away for two days after moving into the house we just bought - just for a little relaxation. We didn't want to spend a lot of money just for one night away. We compared many of the hotels in Inner Harbor and it seemed ridiculous to spend over $300 for one night away. We were a little skeptical, however, of the $120.00 price that Holiday Inn was offering- two adults, king bed. I examined all of the reviews and thought, why not give it a try. If there was something wrong with the hotel we would go to a different one. We arrived in Inner Harbor about 12:00 in the afternoon on the day we were to check in. Much to our delight, our room was already ready and we were able to check in early -prior to 4 oclock. All of the staff that greeted us were very nice and even gave us some great suggestions on places to try for dinner and drinks in the area. They even gave us some local coupons to use if we were interested. Our room was very clean - my husband always laughs at me because I go through and check everything before he's allowed to unpack. It was easy to get to Inner Harbor from the hotel -about a 10-15 minute walk. After exploring Inner Harbor for the rest of the day we came back around 8 pm and decided to use the pool. The life guard on duty the evening of 7/28 was excellent. He greeted everyone as they came and left. I even saw him make rounds on the swimming pool rather than just sitting in his chair looking bored. Never once did he have his eyes off of the pool. After a relaxing swim, we easily fell asleep in our king bed. It was probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds we've slept on. We did pay $20 for breakfast the next morning at the hotel. I was a little leary about what they offered. Much to our surprise, they had a wonderful breakfast selection of hot items, fruit, cereals, pastries, oatmeal with all of the fixings. Overall, it was a wonderful night away. We enjoyed it so much that we definitely plan on coming back to this hotel again in the near future for more little getaways. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PghGal Recently I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Inner Harbor. This was my second stay in the hotel and I will definitely stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, beds and pillows comfortable. It was nice having the microwave and refrigerator in the room too. The property is within close proximity to a lot of attractions in the Inner Harbor, as well as the University of Maryland Medical Center. I would highly recommend it. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Great location right off Rt393 and in the middle of everything. While in Baltimore we went to a Red Sox game at Camden Yards. The ball park is a few minutes walk from the hotel. Had the breakfast buffet twice during our stay the food was very good and the price was right. Staff like all the Holiday Inns we visit were friendly and tried to please. Beds very comfortable. Inner Harbor is a short walk so it was nice during our two day stay to not have to drive around. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome My son and I stayed here to catch a couple of RedSox/Orioles games at the end of July and even though we were "the enemy" we were treated just like family! Not only by the staff at the hotel, but by everyone in Baltimore that we had interactions with during our stay. The hotel is under construction as they strive to improve, however don't let that deter you as they did a great job of directing you to where you needed to go to move around the construction. I should mention that the construction isn't even noticeable, you just have different paths to take to get to various places. The front desk staff was fantastic during our initial check-in as well as when we were asking about a good restaurant in the area. The room was impeccable and very comfortable. O yeah, and the pool was awesome too! : ) O yeah, the restaurant in the hotel also has a great breakfast that wasn't crazy expensive! : ) I will definitely be returning to Baltimore, to not only watch some more of the great rivalry that has developed between the sox and orioles, but to explore the city and inner harbor. Thanks to all the fantastic folks at the Holiday Inn and in the city of Baltimore for making our trip such a fantastic experience! Stay Here, you won't be disappointed! Signed, a very appreciative RI Sox fan. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great housekeepers and a nice room My husband and I just spent a long weekend in Baltimore, and I'm glad we stayed at this hotel. We received friendly service whenever we asked for something or passed housekeepers in the hallways. The view from our room was great , and the location was convenient to inner harbor and the baseball stadium. I also enjoyed the large indoor pool. The only downside was the front entrance being blocked for renovations, and the cost of parking in the garage for the few days. Otherwise, I would definitely stay at this hotel again! :) August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Great location, 2 blocks to Camden Yards and the 3 blocks to the Inner Harbor. The updated room was clean and the King size Bed was comfortable, breakfast buffet was great. The Work out room was stocked with Aerobic and Nautilus equipment, all machines appeared to be new and worked as they should. Staff was helpful and accommodating. The lobby store was well stocked with beverages, food, snacks and supplies. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and friendly staff Stayed 3 nights with husband and 2 young adult children. Room was adequate and clean, but what was exceptional was the staff, very accommodating and friendly. Only ate breakfast at hotel and it was very good. Location was excellent. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, close to Inner Harbor & Camden Yards. Clean, comfortable room. Will be back! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place For Visit To Baltimore Very good hotel and value. Would certainly stay here again. August 2, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Winner of the Historic Preservation Award from Heritage, Inc. The perfect choice for business or leisure travelers. The most dramatic lobby with Corinthian Pilaster and bronze doors
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading