• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service or Guide Dogs are allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
M & T Bank Stadium (Baltimore Ravens)
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.9MI
Attraction:
Hippodrome Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Onsite outdoor secure gated parking lot, Parking is 15.00 per day for the first vehicle and 30.00 per day for additional vechicles for with free in and out priviledges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5038

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI)
View More

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI) Airport. Our hotel's location ensures easy access to the best of Baltimore.

Corporate travelers appreciate being just minutes from M&T Bank, Ernst & Young, & more. Our hotel's guests are also near Johns Hopkins and University of Maryland hospitals and colleges, as well as the University of Baltimore. With a 24-hour Business Center and 800-sq-ft meeting space for up to 75, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Leisure travelers to Baltimore enjoy our Inner Harbor hotel's location near Baltimore National Aquarium, Baltimore Zoo and Maryland Science Center. Popular attractions, including Hippodrome Theatre, Gallery Mall and Fort McHenry, are nearby, too.

With great amenities, including free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access, a seasonal, outdoor pool, 24-hour Fitness Center, free breakfast and a free shuttle to some of the best attractions in Baltimore, this Inner Harbor hotel's services are hard to beat. Stay smart, stay with us!

View Less
Features
With a free shuttle to the Convention Center, Camden Yards and the Waterfront areas of the Inner Harbor, as well as easy access to area companies and Baltimore (BWI) Airport, our hotel's accommodations are the smart choice. We also offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, complimentary Internet service and you will love our warm friendly staff.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast crew is amazing Nice room. Gym is relaxing. Breakfast buffet was outstanding. The waiters were nice and even gave me coffee to take to my conference. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So easily accessible to Fast Rail and Downtown Baltimore What a great Hotel, comfortable, clean, accommodating and reasonable w/ excellent location and access to Camden Yards, Inner Harbor, restaurants and accessible by Fast Rail (1, block) from Baltimore Airport. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Igor Igor is a great waiter at this hotel. He is a valuable asset to the hotel. Hopefully his colleagues can learn from his best practices. June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Employees we were in contact with were very helpful. Mae at front desk, Doug and Richard at the door took care of anything we asked for or about. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband and I recently stayed at the hotel. Upon arrival we noiticed how busy it was. We were told to come back later and check on our rm. I had told the service desk personnel we were going to the Orioles game at 4:05. We left came back around 2 room was ready and they offered us water and peanuts. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very hot out that day and the lobby had water on hand for anyone that needed some. We have stayed here many times and love the location and would recommend this hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff. We stayed overnight for an Orioles game- the staff at both the front desk and restaurant where we had breakfast was both efficient and friendly. The room was very clean and spacious and there was a nice indoor pool. Location to Camden Yards is great- we will definitley stay here again when in town for a game. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff and Wait Staff in the dining room was very pleasant. Room was comfortable but the bathroom was extremely small. Unfortunately we were hoping to relax in the indoor pool during the day while we had down time but it was not open at that time. ( Closed 10:30am until dinnertime.) When we returned mid day to the room the maid by passed us but did not return that day so room was not cleaned. The food in the dining room on the buffet mid morning was cold. The staff was pleasant though. Highly recommend Federal Hill cafe, who deliver, for food. June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Here Many Times I have always stayed here when frequenting the Baltimore Area. I even stayed here several months prior to this trip. Within those months, I seen customer service and cleanliness of go straight down the tubes. The bed was so uncomfortable with sheets that felt as though they all had little balls on them, they cleanliness of the room and hallways, the safety of being outside, all down hill. I even intended on talking to the clerk once I checked out about some of what I experienced, but he was unapproachable. Never even asked me how my stay was. Checked out at in the early am and I had to stand there and wait 15 minutes while he was messing around on the computer. Lousy stay and will stay somewhere else in the future when I visit this area. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service What a wonderful welcome to Baltimore... The staff especially Shyanne quickly got me checked in and provided good advice on directions and local points of interest. The hotel itself is very close to the harbor so made walking a pleasure. I look forward to stopping in again and recommend this hotel to any visiting the area. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip equaled relaxation It was a great experience. I was there for a week on business. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the Staff were incredibly kind and quickly came to the aide for anything you needed. Room Service was amazing if they gave you a 30 minute deadline they were there before then, the food was very well prepared and tasted great! The location is close to anything you may want to do from eating, to drinking to site seeing, so you never have to get in your car the whole time you are there if you don't want to. Another business Trip planned for end of June and I am looking forward to going back. Next year hoping to have racked up enough points so my business trip can include the West Tower :) Thank you for an amazing stay! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking My only complaint is the parking fee. I would think that if you stay at the hotel, the parking would be included or at least get a percentage off. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising Baltimore Baltimore surprised me with a vibrant night life - lots of folks walking around in the evenings between the ballpark and harbor. We came for daughters graduation in mid-May 2013. It occurred on Preakness weekend, with the Orioles playing at home. Perhaps it would be less busy another weekend. This hotel is well located, walking distance from Camden Yards, Inner Harbor bars and restaurants, and graduation venues. It was clean and quiet.; hotel staff was especially courteous. Management provided thoughtful complimentary amenities in the lobby: citrus water, cookies, popcorn - even champagne on Preakness race day. Downsides: (1) The first floor restaurant is, well, a hotel restaurant. Adequate but not exciting. It was ok for breakfast, but we chose other places for dinner. (2) Traffic is heavy, especially during rush hour, and there are many one-way streets in this area. Parking is expensive - $25 overnight at the hotel. (The muni parking lot around the corner on Eutaw is $18 overnight.) May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort When Needed Because of your arrangement with UMMC (University of Maryland Medical Center), my husband and I can travel from out of state to Baltimore for important surgery and know that we will have a comfortable place to stay during recovery, good food, and wonderful staff to help when we need it. Thank you! May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room looks just like the internet pix, comfortable and great location Sonika at the front desk was wonderful. I gave her my requests for room location, etc etc and she politely addressed them all with a smile. Surprisingly the room was exactly what was pictured on the internet and was quite spacious. The bed was luxurious and quite comfortable, although my fiance and I think the foot of the bed was slightly higher than the head bc our feet felt and looked elevated. We were a bit disappointed with the minimal tv channels available and everytime we turned the tv back on it reverted to the "hotel" channel and was set on a quite loud volume. Luckily we didn't watch much tv but nice to have it on when we settled down in the evenings. The tub/toilet area was small and not recommended for larger/very tall folks. You can't shut the door if already sitting on or standing at the toilet unless you get into the tub and celings are lower than normal. It was very clean and well maintained tho. Our room was at the end by the stairwell and was very quiet except for the trolley noise we were unaccustomed to but that is city living and was not very bothersome. GREAT location and we walked everywhere we went. Loved that it was so close to Camden yards and the Inner Harbor. And kudos to Eden West Cafe which had the BEST crabcakes we ate in the city for the 4 days we were there. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but not the best We had a nice stay here. We stayed for one night. The hotel is loacted diagonal from a fire resuce station, and we heard sirens all day and night. We did not realize that when we booked it. I did have to ask 3 times for a crib, once when we booked the room in additonal comments I mention that we needed a crib, then when we checked in I aske the clerk if it was already in the room, she didn't know she was going to find out and or send one to us, then after we came back from the harbor 3 hours later we still did not have a crib and had to call the front desk for one, and finally got the crib then. The coffee shop in the hotel was not the greatest, it was on the expensive side, didn't have much of a variety, and my husband said there coffee was blah. Having to pay to park to stay there is a joke. $23 bucks for one night just for parking. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. All in all not a bad stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, quick and easy Location is excellent with a short walk to the inner harbor and a decent walk to the ever so popular Power Plant. Competitively priced and well maintained facilities. Would definitely recommend. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly staff, clean comfortable room but stay away from room service. All staff members were friendly and well trained to help the guest. However, I ordered the steak at almost $30 from room service, and it tasted like it had freezer burn (flavor and consistancy was bad). There was no side items served with the steak, and only salt and pepper to spice with. Not a good meal, and an even worse value. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The security of this hotel seems to be top notch. Staff were friendly and helpful This hotel is within a few blocks were I was working and allowed me to walk instead of fighting traffic on the one way streets. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff Rooms were very clean. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great. The location is an easy walk to inner harbor and Camden Yards. Overall this hotel is an excellent value and I would recommend it to anyone visiting downtown Baltimore. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location in Baltimore The Holiday Inn-Inner Harbor is in the best location in Baltimore. The inner harbor and Camden yards are only a few blocks away, as are many restaurants and shopping locations. It only took us a few minutes to check in even though there was quite a line. The room was spacious and comfortable and we could barely hear all of the city traffic. The restaurant/lounge was nice and affordable. Parking was plentiful and we didn't have any problems finding a spot. My only suggestion would be to have more hot food options available in the cafe during breakfast time. Overall we had a great experience and will stay at this hotel in the future. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home The hotel staff was outsatnding and very attentive to our needs. We had multiple rooms for family members and have been here almost 3 weeks. At check out time, I did not want to go home as I had achieved a high level of comfort and knew everyone. I am spoiled. I feel like this is my new home. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great location lovely and comfortable stay Great Location Decent amenities Food was adequate April 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Hours are very limited The entire reason we selected this hotel was that it had an indoor pool. We were very disappointed to learn that during the week it hours of the pool are limited to 7-10:30am, 5-10pm. Our daughters were very disappointed to not be able to use the pool when we checked in @ 3pm and couldn't use it until the next day because we had plans to visit Camden Yards starting at 5pm. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest: Like Coming Home I like this place, the staff is wonderful and very nice to kids and adults. Special high marks to the resturant staff who are a cut above: I wanted Debbie to come home and take care of family. She is that good. The rooms are fresh and the front desk staff really makes you feel welcome. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but drunk people in lobby. We were staying in Baltimore for a family funeral. My husband & I had a very nice King room, but my adult daughters & kids reserved 2 Queen beds & were given a King with a fold out single couch. This would not work for 4 people & also the couch cushions were off the couch on the floor & there was no bedding. When we called the front desk, they told us they were totally booked because of the Orioles home game opening. They were told that they could have another room the following night, but not that night. After insisting my daughters be moved, they found another room which worked out. The night of the Orioles game, there were several drunk men in the lobby after the game, early in the AM. The day we left, there was also 2 drunk men coming in & out of the lobby asking women if they could help with luggage! This was before noon, and there was nothing said from staff. Nice property, but more security needed & more alert staff. Also ate dinner in hotel restaurant. Very pricey & food was only moderate. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good visit Was checked in quickly at the front but had to ask for the package deal that I signed up for because the person at the front desk did not look threw the whole reservation on her screen to locate it. When I tried to get into the room neither of my room keys work so back to the front desk I went. The next day of our stay house keeping did not stop by the room to make the bed or to at least exchange our towels. We did eat in the restaurant twice which provided us with very good meals. April 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee or coffee ersatz that is the question ? Very dear Holiday In's respectable and venerable director, I come from a European country which is for you somethings like Middle Age time.... but perhaps it is time for you to correct your point of view. I'm really sorry BUT the coffee served for breakfast was something like an "old sock juice" which maybe saw some coffee during World War1, but I'm not really sure, maybe it was during the 100 years Battle between France and England or during the Cruisador. Else it was a great pleasure in room #638 to hear the symphony of the ice machine all night along.... and to wait long minutes the old retired lift either to go up or to go down. BUT, overall, the crew was very nice, warm and convivial, specially the valet (and I mean it)... but (sorry for an other but) their French was not as good as expected... and their English as fast as the Indianapolis race cars.... and I appreciated so much they were carring so much about my difficulties to follow a such quick way of speaking the Shakespear language. Thank you for your welcoming and I hope you enjoyed my survenue... Greetings Ph. Claudet Teacher fo visually Impaired Children PS: Sorry for my rough English... and I whish you like humour.... April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Recommend The staff was amazing to work with and our room was very comfortable. We would recommend this Holiday Inn for your next stay in the Inner Harbor at Baltimore! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by king size bed very comfortable Great hotel in the middle of everything. Lots of shopping great restaurants, hotel staff very nice. I would stay here again. Parking a little pricey, but that seems to be the average. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Something is wrong with the heat in the rooms When I arrived, I was given a room where the heat was blazing and there was no way to turn it off. Every time I adjusted the thermostat for cooler, the temperature went hotter. I was in the room for 5 minutes when it reached 87 degrees according to the thermostat display. I called the front desk and a staff person came to the room, acknowledged that it was way too hot and took me to another room. The second room heated up during the night and again there was no way to turn it off. I didn't sleep and in the morning told the front desk that the room felt like a bad power failure during a heat wave...they sent a technician to dismantle the heating unit and took $20 off my bill for one night...the room never was comfortable for the two nights I was there for a conference. I didn't sleep until returning home to my own bed. Several other people at the conference said they had hot rooms. The hotel was clean, buffet breakfast was good and the breakfast staff very friendly but the lack of comfort and sleep was not good. April 18, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby 10 minute walk to Oriole Park at Camden Yards Walk to the Stadium Baltimore's Inner Harbor - a mile away, Complimentary shuttle The National Aquarium - Only 1 mi away. Complimentary shuttle Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading