• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service or Guide Dogs are allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
M & T Bank Stadium (Baltimore Ravens)
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.9MI
Attraction:
Hippodrome Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Onsite outdoor secure gated parking lot, Parking is 15.00 per day for the first vehicle and 30.00 per day for additional vechicles for with free in and out priviledges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5038

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI)
View More

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI) Airport. Our hotel's location ensures easy access to the best of Baltimore.

Corporate travelers appreciate being just minutes from M&T Bank, Ernst & Young, & more. Our hotel's guests are also near Johns Hopkins and University of Maryland hospitals and colleges, as well as the University of Baltimore. With a 24-hour Business Center and 800-sq-ft meeting space for up to 75, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Leisure travelers to Baltimore enjoy our Inner Harbor hotel's location near Baltimore National Aquarium, Baltimore Zoo and Maryland Science Center. Popular attractions, including Hippodrome Theatre, Gallery Mall and Fort McHenry, are nearby, too.

With great amenities, including free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access, a seasonal, outdoor pool, 24-hour Fitness Center, free breakfast and a free shuttle to some of the best attractions in Baltimore, this Inner Harbor hotel's services are hard to beat. Stay smart, stay with us!

View Less
Features
With a free shuttle to the Convention Center, Camden Yards and the Waterfront areas of the Inner Harbor, as well as easy access to area companies and Baltimore (BWI) Airport, our hotel's accommodations are the smart choice. We also offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, complimentary Internet service and you will love our warm friendly staff.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and very friendly personnel, If we are in the area in the future we will definitely stay there again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very courteous staff The staff was very willing to satisfy any needs we had. The pillows were great. The beds being very new were a bit hard. But most people prefer them that way. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations of a Holiday Inn Express Stay This Holiday Inn Express was conveniently located in the area we were visiting. It has customer friendly accomodations and what is to be expected from a Holiday Inn. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! Very Accomodating....great service! Staff was very helpful! Selection on Breakfast food was great. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight stop This hotel is not really up to HIX standards. The staff appeared bored with their jobs. They did an OK job but......... The bath was not cleaned from a Friday morning until we chec ked out on the Monday! September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average An average hotel, with average service and average amenities. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed, hospitable & friendly staff, clean rooms, good value for the cost One day the bathroom was not cleaned but otherwise everything was fine September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Express experience Needed a place to sleep after a family party in Parkville. Wasn't totally convenient but worked out OK. Spent the next day touring the Antietam Battlefield. Everything worked out overall. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property near Baltimore MD The Hotel was clean and tidy. Ample Parking. Friendly Staff. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with small bathroom I stayed in a room with one king bed, a sofabed, small chest/TV stand, mini-fridge, microwave, and padded bench/suitcase stand. The bed was comfortable. The room space was fine for one or two people, though there wasn't really room to open the sofabed. Good desk space, good electrical outlets at both desk and bedside. Internet worked fine, nice to only have to sign in once per day (though better if only have to sign in once total). Through-the-wall AC which was a bit noisy, importantly no motion detector shutoff. Noisy AC helped mask noise coming from hall through the excessive air space under the door. Bathroom was small (not tiny), small counter space (adequate for 1 male), bad shaving light, good shower flow, satisfactory towels. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Day Stay Arrived on a Saturday evening. Flamboyant receptionist. Room is snug. Bathroom door sweeps very close to counter, and foldout bed touches the main bed when extended. We were awakened at 2:58 am on the first night by very loud knocking on a door down the hall. Door opening/closing and loud voices could then be heard until 3:30 am. Our room faced the back of the hotel, 4th floor. Barking of multiple dogs each morning, starting at 7:30 am. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, clean hotel, not so cumfy bed The hotel was very nice and clean, decorated very nicely and staff seemed friendly and helpful. Was only in town for 1 night and only complaint would be the overall size of the room and beds. Barely room to walk throughout the room as it is very crowded. And the beds seemed very small and uncomfortable. Did not sleep very well. Breakfast was great as always at a Holiday Inn Express. Great variety and seating area was large and comfortable. Despite the beds, would definitely stay here again, as this is my favorite hotel chain. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Price and convenient Typical Holiday Inn Express. On line reservation would not accept my IHG number and I don't know whether I received the credit for my stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Stay Great staff, comfortable room and terrific breakfast buffet. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First time staying but won't be my last Location of hotel was perfect for business on York Road and then visiting Ladew Gardens for pleasure. Separate light system off of York Road made entry and exit to hotel safe. Room was great...AC a little noisy, but overall great. Bathroom was a nice size. Breakfast was nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KS traveler Only negative at breakfast was not enough bananas. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Visit! We stayed overnight in Hunt Valley after we saw an Orioles game in Baltimore. The hotel is easy to get to and is very close to the Light Rail System into the city. I really can't say enough about all the staff that work at this hotel. They really understand what customer service means. All were informative, helpful, cheerful. Our room was a little noisy in the morning due to its closeness to the road but was ok. We were still able to sleep in. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of foods- you don't leave hungry. I am just tired of prepared egg rounds for breakfast but there were many things to choose from. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but can be noisy Like the location of the hotel; the room is clean, staff members are friendly and helpful; but can be noisy- sound seems to travel well across the guest rooms. On my first night of stay, some people were talking loudly and taking a shower in my neighboring unit(s) at 2 am on Monday morning. The second night was great, no problem. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very satisfied with our visit in MD. We stayed here two days ago and chose to stay here again on our return trip home. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to explain room frees and IHG benefits. We will definitely stay here again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased My family was very happy with their stay at this hotel and we plan on staying here again. The staff was great and everyone we encountered seemed concerned that all of our needs are taken care of. This hotel offers the military rate and was pleased that I was a IHG rewards member. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but unfriendly staff Good location to the train, but staff were not the nicest. Maybe because they were busy, they were so curt with our initial try to check in, but they didn't take our name. Just saw our luggage and said no rooms till 3 and turned away. No offer to hold our luggage or call us when a room is ready like other Holiday Inns in the past. We are loyal Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express customers and this was the worst service we have had in years. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and Good value Room was comfortable and staff took care of all our needs and any other issues that came up during our stay. Vending machines need to be serviced as they were completely turned off during our stay. Access to highways and to light-rail was also very convenient. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed butBroken coffee pot Earlier in the week , one very kind employee gave me directions from the Hunt Valley Light Rail. He also affirmed that there was a shuttle running from where my convention was being held to the Holiday Inn Express. When I arrived I got turned around and called again for directions. No one at the desk could give me any. After walking around for 2 hours ( and I walk with a cane), I passed another hotel where they were able to give me directions to the Holiday Inn Express. When I arrived no one knew anything about the shuttle running from the place of the convention. In addition, I had seen a much lower price for my room earlier in the day when I booked it. The next day I saw a lower price again. They would not honor the Best price Guaranteee, because in the meantime, we had storms and the internet went down, so too much time had passed. Don't think I'll be using this place next year come convention time. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Updated A nice hotel, I especially enjoyed the updated amenities in the bathroom and the little touches for a traveler like the make-up remover. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble-Free Stay Didn't actually spend much time at the hotel; everything went smoothly when I was there. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great stay This is my 3rd or 4th time staying at this property and I have only had great stays. I would recommend this location. Parking Lot is a little quirky but nothing difficult to overcome. I will definitely be back.. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room never cleaned Our room was never cleaned, and the manager never called to talk to me about it. Overall, a really bad experience at this hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but nothing extraordinary Hotel is clean and in a convenient location. It is adequate but not what I expect from Holiday Inn. Rooms were very small. Reception was efficient but almost robotic, even giving explanations while performing other tasks with his back turned to the person he was talking to. While I was checking in a woman reported she had been given a room key to an already occupied room. I usually take the stairs rather than the elevator. The stair wells were not clean or maintained. The worst part was breakfast. There was very little there. The kitchen could not keep up, running out of food. The second day all coffee dispensers were empty, no sugar and no creamer. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Stay The Hotel at Hunt Valley is convenient to food and restaurants. Must have a car to travel around. Overall pretty good experience with no issues, parking is limited. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good stay i would have liked a little better selection for breakfast . overall the stay was good. would stay there again. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby 10 minute walk to Oriole Park at Camden Yards Walk to the Stadium Baltimore's Inner Harbor - a mile away, Complimentary shuttle The National Aquarium - Only 1 mi away. Complimentary shuttle Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading