• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service or Guide Dogs are allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
M & T Bank Stadium (Baltimore Ravens)
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.9MI
Attraction:
Hippodrome Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Onsite outdoor secure gated parking lot, Parking is 15.00 per day for the first vehicle and 30.00 per day for additional vechicles for with free in and out priviledges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5038

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI)
View More

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI) Airport. Our hotel's location ensures easy access to the best of Baltimore.

Corporate travelers appreciate being just minutes from M&T Bank, Ernst & Young, & more. Our hotel's guests are also near Johns Hopkins and University of Maryland hospitals and colleges, as well as the University of Baltimore. With a 24-hour Business Center and 800-sq-ft meeting space for up to 75, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Leisure travelers to Baltimore enjoy our Inner Harbor hotel's location near Baltimore National Aquarium, Baltimore Zoo and Maryland Science Center. Popular attractions, including Hippodrome Theatre, Gallery Mall and Fort McHenry, are nearby, too.

With great amenities, including free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access, a seasonal, outdoor pool, 24-hour Fitness Center, free breakfast and a free shuttle to some of the best attractions in Baltimore, this Inner Harbor hotel's services are hard to beat. Stay smart, stay with us!

View Less
Features
With a free shuttle to the Convention Center, Camden Yards and the Waterfront areas of the Inner Harbor, as well as easy access to area companies and Baltimore (BWI) Airport, our hotel's accommodations are the smart choice. We also offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, complimentary Internet service and you will love our warm friendly staff.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The stay Dogs barking, people cursing, police being called, homeless people harassing you out front upon entering the hotel. Not a very good stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare from start to finish This was a nightmare experience for me and my family. Another family on the first floor shared our horrid experience. The positives.. The lobby was really nice, the breakfast was good, and the shuttle service and driver were excellent. The negatives.. The area did not seem secure, parking became a fiasco, noise was a major issue and managements response was subpar. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disruptive late night in undesirable neighborhood Nice historic building but in a bad neighborhood. Understaffed hotel with pleasant but overwhelmed employees. Got a free crime show, woman being arrested by undercover cops right outside our window. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by baltimore El personal del hotel es excelente, muy amables ybserviciales. Nos hicieronnsentir como en casa July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent play to stay It was perfect for my stay in Baltimore. I strongly recommend staying here. July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No internet and no tv Internet didn't work. TV didn't work. Front desk could barely care. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks Parking For All Guest Limited lot parking for guest. Sold on 1st come 1st serve basis. Poor directions given on where to park at check in and no one the property to direct guest. Had to park my car on the street and pay a meter charge $$. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was friendly, professional and engaging. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Free Breakfast, shuttle and Internet Access adds value to the cost of staying here. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good neighborhood We arrived after dark to this hotel and the neighborhood did not seem the best. I did not feel comfortable leaving the hotel. The gentleman at the desk was not the friendliest and attempted to tell me that there were no available parking spots, even though both cars that arrived were parked in lots. He told me that there was a truck and trailer coming later that night. I reminded him that I was told first come first serve. He asked me to walk outside with him to see where I was parked. Eventually the lady, who I did not realize was an employee there, told him that she could find us two slots. Originally when I made my reservation I was told that there is a lot across the street for free parking after 6pm to 8am. This is not true. There is only street parking!!!!!!! The room was fine, but we did not leave it all night long!!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff and Rooms From the first hello at the front desk I could tell the staff cared about my stay . I was at this hotel for 27 nights at various times over a two month period. My husband was very ill, staying at Johns Hopkins. The staff went out of their way to help me as my stay changed many times. The rooms were nice, very clean and the morning breakfast wonderful. David who worked at the front desk most evenings I was there was more than just an employee...he was caring and compassionate and helped me numerous times navigate my stay and the Baltimore area. Holiday Inn should be very proud of the employees at this hotel. We will be making numerous trips back to Baltimore area and plan to stay at this hotel each time. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Have stayed in hotel several times and always satisfied. Bathroom problem this visit lowered ratings. Always park in lot - do not park on street. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by evaluation form This evaluation form is too long. Some questions are repeated. For purpose to stay, medical related reason is an important purpose. The hotel should provide drinking water, if not bottled water, there should be a pot to boil water. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Experience The hotel was wonderful and staff was very friendly and accommodating. There isn't one negative thing I can say about the hotel. Location was easily accessible to almost everything. One must keep an open mind. You can see Baltimore has its areas that they are trying to recreate and beautify. Some strange people walking around the area but we enjoyed sitting back and watching and listening to them. They were harmless July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Kept Secret We enjoyed the whole experience. Recently updated this hotel was fresh and very nice. The staff were always helpful to include the local shuttle. I would recommend it and will stay again without comparing other hotels in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed The non-ability to drop off luggage safely was distressing. Having to pay to park and then ride in circles waiting for a guest to leave was also distressing. I had 3 children, including a baby, with me, a broken foot and the ammenities I have come to take for granted at other HIX hotels were just not there! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my sons wedding I was pleased with all aspects of my stay. The staff did a wonderful job. We were in town for my sons wedding and the stay there helped make it a wonderful day.. I enjoyed the breakfast and the varity of food offered July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Management When presented with our problem, the staff handled it promptly and in a friendly manner. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very unique lobby! Great location for attending the Orioles! just a short walk or jog to the Inner Harbor in Baltimore. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For our purpose, it was a great hotel. It was convenient to Johns Hopkins as well as the Inner Harbor. The shuttle staff was great, but the front desk staff was a little stuffy, not overly friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Very satisfied. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I had read many reviews and had some qualms about staying at this hotel because of descriptions of the area. The Staff at the hotel was friendly & helpful. Rooms were comfortable. Ice machine didn't work on the 4th floor but if that was the worst I can say then I'd say it was a good stay! Shuttle made it easy to get back to the hotel after breakfast near the Inner Harbor. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable The location of the hotel is great - close to the hospitals and a straight walk to the Inner Harbor. There is a shuttle available to take you to the major points of interest too. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was very clean, comfortable, and very spacious! The breakfast was standard for this type of hotel... it was complimentary so no need to complain about the selections. The only complaint I had was the tv not working properly. The internet connection was great so I was able to watch tv online. I'd definitely recommend this hotel for business and leisure! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People! I was very impressed by the staff on my visit. They were friendly and helpful...welcoming me,giving me tips about getting around and parking, and in the morning the breakfast attendant who was setting up tipped me off when things were ready. It made my stay very pleasant! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice Holiday Inn Express, but the wrong neighborhood! The HI Express is operated within a very historic and charismatic building, nice lobby. My room was large, but the furniture has seen better days (old, worn out. no hangars in the closet). In general, the hotel would be recommended for short trips (up to 3 days), but the neighborhood is not appropriate (semi-industrial, near the freeway, no public transportation -complimentary shuttle is offered to make up for this inconvenience-). Very friendly staff and well organized. Good HI Express breakfast selection (no complaints). WiFi appeared to be very slow, however internet via cable was "ok". 7ELEVEN is opening a store (soon), which will at least compensate for the lack of supermarkets (or any other kind of stores) nearby. "Walking" distance to the Inner Harbor (5-10 minutes, which is acceptable), but you can also use the complimentary shuttle. Pizza delivery into the room works perfectly and is highly recommended, as there is a very limited selection of restaurants in the proximity of this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was wonderful nice hotel enjoyed the stay the staff made us comfortable and were very helpful June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with the room and ammenities Spacious room with two queen beds. Nicely equipped with fridge and microwave. Comfortable and clean. Somewhat far from attractions however. Involved a lot of walking unless you want to pay for cab fare. Wasn't aware of a complimentary shuttle. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Accommodations were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. Inner harbor and Camden Yards very accessible. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Humid, loud rooms with horrible parking. The hotels site says limited parking and they're not kidding! Only about 30 spots at first come, first serve. I get there to reserve a spot and two hotel staff members had to move their cars from the lot for guests! Why are they parked in there in the first place!! The blinds wouldn't stay closed to keep light out. The A/C seemed to keep the room cool but didn't pull the humidity from the air so it was difficult to sleep because it was humid in the room the whole week. Breakfast was a fiasco! The front desk personnel were working the front desk AND the breakfast bar. The only hot item out on the first two days, when I got down there at 0700, were eggs. No fruit, very little milk, and no yogurt. Very disappointed. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a good choice If you have family at John's Hopkins save your money and stay somewhere else. Shuttle service and parking are very limited. Parking is also costly. Front Desk staff are not very friendly or helpful. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff I have ever encountered at a hotel Holiday Inn should be very proud of the staff they have working for them at this hotel. Everything during my stay was profeesional and every staff member went out of there way for me. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and a lot of variety. I was there for 6 nights and am going back next week where I will be staying for another 10. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Baltimore area, especially thiose who are in long term need with family at The John Hopkins Hospital. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable beds Staff were great and very helpful. Hotel looked pretty clean aswell. As for the bed, I requested a king sized bed but there was no way it was a king. My boyfriend is 5'9 and his feet were hanging off the bed. Also the bed itself was terribly uncomfortable. Aside from the bed, the view on the side of the hotel was abysmal. From what I understand the owner and staff have tried to reach an understanding with the city to resolve the homeless housing that is just across the street under/behind the trees. But something needs to be done there are children in that hotel that dont need to be scared of what may be lurking outside. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby 10 minute walk to Oriole Park at Camden Yards Walk to the Stadium Baltimore's Inner Harbor - a mile away, Complimentary shuttle The National Aquarium - Only 1 mi away. Complimentary shuttle Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading