• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service or Guide Dogs are allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Horseshoe Casino Baltimore
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
M & T Bank Stadium (Baltimore Ravens)
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Distance From Hotel:0.9MI
Attraction:
Hippodrome Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Onsite outdoor secure gated parking lot, Parking is 15.00 per day for the first vehicle and 30.00 per day for additional vechicles for with free in and out priviledges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5038

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI)
View More

The Best of Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotels Welcomes You

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Baltimore at the Stadiums, a great addition to the Baltimore Inner Harbor Area. Our hotel's facility is ideal for sports fans, tourists and business guests alike, as we are nextdoor to the Horseshoe Casino, four blocks from the Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium, a half-mile from Oriole Park at Camden Yards, five minutes from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and eight miles from the Baltimore Washington (BWI) Airport. Our hotel's location ensures easy access to the best of Baltimore.

Corporate travelers appreciate being just minutes from M&T Bank, Ernst & Young, & more. Our hotel's guests are also near Johns Hopkins and University of Maryland hospitals and colleges, as well as the University of Baltimore. With a 24-hour Business Center and 800-sq-ft meeting space for up to 75, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Leisure travelers to Baltimore enjoy our Inner Harbor hotel's location near Baltimore National Aquarium, Baltimore Zoo and Maryland Science Center. Popular attractions, including Hippodrome Theatre, Gallery Mall and Fort McHenry, are nearby, too.

With great amenities, including free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access, a seasonal, outdoor pool, 24-hour Fitness Center, free breakfast and a free shuttle to some of the best attractions in Baltimore, this Inner Harbor hotel's services are hard to beat. Stay smart, stay with us!

View Less
Features
With a free shuttle to the Convention Center, Camden Yards and the Waterfront areas of the Inner Harbor, as well as easy access to area companies and Baltimore (BWI) Airport, our hotel's accommodations are the smart choice. We also offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, complimentary Internet service and you will love our warm friendly staff.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent expericence Great hotel, excellent service, great shuttle to airport June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Your Clothes Will Smell Like Food The hotel has a huge greasy diner smell when you first walk in, of food, and not in a good way. I was only at the lobby 15 minutes, yet when I opened my suitcase upon returning home, I immediately smelled the hotel, my clothes reeked of the lobby. I also was not greeted as a rewards member, and the bathroom had hygiene issues. Also the air conditioner, Vent fan in bathroom, and refrigerator are extremely loud and not good for sleeping. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. Rude bartender. The room was clean. Easy check in and out. The bartender was rude when asked about the recipe for a drink that he was about to make. Respectful and polite request was turned by the bartender into accusations of prejudice and stereotyping of the bartender which completely spoiled the mood for a relaxing evening at the bar. I am staying at the holiday-inn almost every week due to the nature of my job and stay at this particular hotel was spoiled by rude and impolite bar tender. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by toilet paper The toilet paper was awful. Use twice as much. Would pay extra for better paper. May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service The servce from the On-duty Manager was poor. I called from the Airport at 1:13am to get picked up. I called again at 1:30am and was told that "he thinks the driver had to go to Train Station". The Driver finally arrive at 1:40 am and was dropped off at hotel at 1:47am. No apoligies were given. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel A very good stay. Everything from the front desk to the food was perfect! May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had an Okay stay I was greeted well at the reception and recognized as a reward member. That was nice. The overall experience was okay too. Nothing that woo me. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Proximity to BWI and Shuttle Service Proximity to BWI airport was great. One of the Shuttle drivers, Alan(?) gave fantastic service! However, shuttle service will be better served by extending radius beyond the 3 mile radius, to the Inner Harbour / Arundel Mills areas. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Experience All was Great and the Guy at the Front Desk not only saved me money by informing me they had a free shuttle to/from the Airport Rental complex and Airport, so i could return my rental early, he was very attentive and informative. A++ for Staff at this location. I am a Platinum Rewards member and frequent about 20+ IHG hotels each year. This location had outstanding staff!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant service only? We were prepared to have breakfast at the hotel, but we only saw the breakfast being prepared by the restaurant staff. I did not see comp. breakfast. That was the only disappointment. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely eqiupped A modern style Holiday Inn, decent beer selection on tap in the bar. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rating I usually enjoy going to holiday inn and this was no exception. the room was clean and airy, had a built in restaurant and a shuttle for the airport. I would come back to this hotel again upon return to the area. Additionally, the lounge area had a edgy, welcoming feel to it. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel! This is my second stay at a Holiday Inn Express, and once again, I'm so impressed by the size, cleanliness, and comfort of the room, and the friendliness and professionalism of the hotel staff. I stayed at the Holiday Inn near BWI airport, and did not hear one plane while in my room. Having lived in the area for years and knowing how busy BWI is and how loud the planes are while passing by during airport rush hours, this amazes me! Nor did I hear the music blaring a few doors down when I was in my room. If there were a Holiday Inn Express everywhere I traveled, I'd never stay anywhere else. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean & comfortable; great airport hotel Staff is attentive, the hotel corridors are quiet. The room was clean and the furnishings comfortable. This is a good value. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by especially LOVED the shuttle service! Brand-new looking, (if not actually brand new?), hotel, with friendly, helpful staff who helped me during a stay with especially stressing circumstances. Were prompt to recommend places to eat (the one negative is there is no free breakfast included) and, best of all, offered FREE SHUTTLE service--Alan & Frank were great, professional + drivers. Had no problems taking me to the Amtrak station to pick up a friend who visited from the city, drive us to dinner, then drop her back off at the station. The shuttle service alone makes the price of a night's stay worthwhile, if you're staying in the local area... taxis are at least $20 a pop. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay close to BWI Nice property close to BWI. Plenty of food and shopping within easy drive. I will plan on staying here again when looking or a room close to the airport. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel stay Hotel was clean, but under construction. Restaurant has adequate menu for business traveler. Closeness to airport a huge plus. Worth the value. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and shuttle driver great We found this hotel worked great for our travels for the night prior to leaving for the airport. The front desk staff was very friendly and the airport shuttle driver was great. My only slight issue was the sound of the heating/air conditioning system kicking on during the evening. It was rather loud. We had the same friendly shuttle driver upon our return which made this experience overall pretty good. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rest for the road weary Has become my favorite property...great location, wonderful staff, comfortable, updated rooms, and fantastic restaurant/bar! Can't ask for more!! March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Overall the room was great, very clean & the breakfast was good. We were going on a cruise & had to amend our reservation which was not handled the best it could be. Also, I had confirmed that the parking was free until we came back from our cruise, the lady said it was but the front desk manager assured me that i was wrong and didn't explain it to her properly because "his staff would never say that". We ended up paying an extra $5 a day because the manager wouldn't waive the charge. He did give us a free breakfast. Like I said, overall it was good however, if you have a problem, they don't work with you too well. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff & Great Location This was my first time at this Holiday Inn and found it very modern looking and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. At check-in they offered to book a taxi the next morning in Baltimore; give me a wake up call; and gave me the rundown on the restaurant. Being close to BWI, it was easy for a taxi to find the hotel from downtown Baltimore. I will definitely stay at this location again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest I've been staying here since 2011 when it was the Comfort Suites. The upgrade to the Holiday Inn has been nice and love having the restaurant. I've gotten to know many emplolyees and they have always had customer service as their #1 priority. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great location to BWI staff is great, stay a few times and you are known and called by name as you enter the lobby. Very helpful and fun. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky Clean I was very impressed by the cleanliness of my room. It was a typical Holiday Inn Room, which I've stayed in multiple times, by I was impressed by how clean everything was - so much so that I mentioned it to the front desk upon check out and they informed me the entire hotel was renovated one year ago. Still, after a year of use, it was impressive to me. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay We had to take our son to BWI for a 6:30 am flight back to Ft. Wainwright , Alaska. It was a last minute decison to go down the nite before. We got a GREAT rate, a super roomy and comfy room and the staff was EXCELLENT in offering shuttle and check in info for our son so we did not have to take him to the airport. They even explained that since he is active military on a commercial flight, there were some easier ways for him to check in for his flight from the hotel to avoid longer lines. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Also, Emmauel at the bar/restaurant was great! So nice and so attentitve to everyone in the dining room/bar. A nice last evening with our son. Thank you!! January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seeing my son I am so glad this wonderful place is near airport and glen burnie. Because of allergies and cats, I cannot visit him in the house so having the wonderful holiday inn which just gets better and better with each visit everyone going out of their way to be helpful and kind. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You The overnight staff that checked in our group of 7 were very friendly and patient. The 7 rooms were reserved in one name and this made extra work for these front desk employees. Also would like to recognize the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. One person that deserves a huge Thank You was Antonio...he went above and beyond for everyone he encountered. A gracious and kind man that made our Holiday Inn experience a pleasant one. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the BWI airport hotel that you want. This hotel is fairly new. It's very close to BWI. There is a great shuttle. They have free tea and coffee 24/7 and free wi-fi. The rooms are immaculate and the staff especially the FRONT DESK are great. One small note, please change your room service and dining room menus to read CLOSE AT 10a. They say 1030a on both. Thank you! We will be back again :) January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spa like atmosphere After arriving at BWI after a 9 hour flight at 2am, we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel shuttle picked up our family of 6 and our dog, promptly and with a smile..... Did I mention this was at 2 am???? Our check in was easy and within minutes we were enjoying an extremely comfortable night's sleep in our two beautifully decorated room. Our bathrooms had marble top counters and even the complimentary shampoos, soaps and lotions, were of good quality. The rooms were immaculate. Even the bathrooms look freshly painted and pristine. It really had a spa like atmosphere for a hotel room, which we have never encountered before. The mattress was the type you just melt into and sleep for hours without moving an inch. This was a great way to come back to the states. Our next flight out of Baltimore will definitely include a stay at this top notch hotel. Bravo Holiday Inn....Bravo. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by flawless I travel often and I was very impressed with this hotel. This refuge in a snowstorm was very comfortable and a great way to relax after a stressful day of delays. Shuttle was prompt with pleasant drivers, all staff was hospitable, and the room was very quiet. Breakfast was delicious with nice waitstaff. December 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby 10 minute walk to Oriole Park at Camden Yards Walk to the Stadium Baltimore's Inner Harbor - a mile away, Complimentary shuttle The National Aquarium - Only 1 mi away. Complimentary shuttle Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading