Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 552 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay for a week.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stayed for a week and absolutely enjoyed every moment. Facilities and services and staff were all top notch. Would very much recommend this place for any length stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear SmokingLenny, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your comment is very valued for us to keep improving our products and services to meet our guest's expectation. Once again, thank you for your comment and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間乾淨 服務很好

By

July 18, 2016

club

房間比想像中好 簡單乾淨 該有的都有
櫃檯的服務人員 態度很好 詢問問題都能提供解答
早餐自助式的 東西不算多 但是乾淨好吃
飯店幫忙叫計程車 拿行李服務很好 計程車是跳表收費的 到機場大約500泰銖

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Elins5, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店很新

By

July 14, 2016

酒店整体来说还不错,前台有两个会讲中文的接待非常热情,因为飞机的时间需要延迟退房,前台很痛快的的答应了。位置很方便,离BTS步行两分钟,步行去surawong也就10分钟。美中不足就是房间有点小,没有泳池。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear 沙拉Power, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn and appreciate your great comments about the stay. Holiday Inn Express stands for great value for money, great location with the Express Start Breakfast Bar included, free WiFi and a great sleep experience with soft and firm pillows for sweet dreams. We look forward to have you with us again in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with the booking for your next visit. Stay Smart with us! Sincere regards Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly Acceptable

By

July 13, 2016

The stay was perfectly acceptable and enjoyable in a convenient situation for the sky train although I did miss not having a bathrobe which I can understand is not given by Holiday Inn Express. Also no bar of soap only a dispenser and the toilet roll holder was difficult to reach with the roll coming off the holder a number of times

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Musicscene, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn and appreciate your great comments about the stay. Holiday Inn Express stands for great value for money, great location with the Express Start Breakfast Bar included, free WiFi and a great sleep experience with soft and firm pillows for sweet dreams. As you've known, Holiday Inn Express is the selected service hotel which we set up functional head to toe shampoo and body bath and the bath towels in room. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to have you with us again in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with the booking for your next visit. Stay Smart with us! Best regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Expres Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Near to Sky Train however not signposted at from Sky Station and as I arrived late at night had little problem finding it. However it is a good location and nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear BKLS, Thank you for leaving a nice review after your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn. Our hotel is situated in an convenience location and easy access from Naratiwat 3 road (from BTS Chong Nonsi) only 200 m from main street. Our benefit from being away from the main road is a quietness for good night rest. Should you plan your next trip to Bangkok, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Suchada Saengarun General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, affordable and clean

By

July 12, 2016

club

Everything is OK, location , cleanliness is good. Only thing is the sound proof is very poor. You can hear noise from the other side of the room. Overall, pleasant stay for me !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Fresh Water Prawn, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us. Your comment is very valued for us to keep improving our products and services to meet guest's expectation. Once again , thank you for your comment and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

July 08, 2016

club

-great and helpful staff
-clean and comfort room
-good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Satorn! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and the feedback is very valued for us to keep improving the service and standard to meet guest's expectation. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點方便

By

July 07, 2016

club

地點方便,近chong nosi 站,去silom很方便
服務不俗,人員有禮,下雨時主動提供雨傘,常常微笑
房間普通,有臭味,衛浴用品質素低,沒有洗頭水。
早餐不佳,選擇少,味道也不太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Panya, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Your comment is valued for us to improve the service and the products to meet guest's expectation. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we hope we have a chance to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small and compact

By

July 05, 2016

Strategic location, is just what u need to stay in a city hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear LeeYF, Thank you for leaving a nice review after your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn. Our hotel is situated in an convenience location and easy access from Naratiwat 3 road (from BTS Chong Nonsi) only 200 m from main street. Our benefit from being away from the main road is a quietness for good night rest. Should you plan your next trip to Bangkok, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Suchada Saengarun General Manager
Read More
Read Less

整洁度很标准 床品舒适

By

July 03, 2016

club

整洁度很标准 床品舒适 非常好 很满意 服务人员非常热情 我得到了非常友好的服务 再次感谢你们 我过度了一个非常美好的假期

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear 桃英姐姐 , 中国福州 , 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

满意的体验

By

July 01, 2016

位置方便,离bts站近,前台服务热情,房间虽不大但干净整洁,枕头有2种选择很贴心,遮光窗帘好评,可以舒服睡觉。早餐感觉也不错,该有的都有。第一次住ihg体验不错,以后应该还会考虑住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear ikik, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Suchada Saengarun General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall experience is good with this stay, comfortable room with nice staff. Great location as only few minutes walk to train station, with convenience stores and food stalls around.

However, the lift access-card sensor needs to be improved as sometimes it unable to detect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Belle-En, Greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn! Thank you for your review on your recent visit at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here , Holiday Inn Express stands for good location, comfortable sleep and friendly staff. However, your comment of the list access is valued for us to improve the product to meet guest's expectation. Once again, thank you for your comment and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Suchada Imsophan (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less