Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 834 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

great stay

By

July 19, 2016

This property is well kept and comfortable. Room and furnishings were above average and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to BTS, Taxi's and other ground transportation. Large shopping mall a few blocks away plus many local shops and food establishments. Linens were changed daily though not requested. No on property money changer, though bank was less than a block away. No in house dining / bar (McDonlads chain occupies a space on the first floor) Small business center in lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear none778654, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location, our service and our facilities during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Strategic location

By

July 15, 2016

club

Strategic location, excellent wifi, superb breakfast selection

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear williamthedreamer, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay .Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Kingfa Thanapumichai (Ms.) Guest Service Leader
Read More
Read Less

性价比不錯

By

July 14, 2016

一般都幾好, 整潔. 交通方便, 近BST站, 附近有24小時便利店,
但床太軟, 睡得不算太好. 總體都算幾好.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Mr Tang Ziqiang, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location, amenities, and our bed are comfy design. We truly appreciate your feedback your stay experience. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Kenne Woramool (Ms.) Guest Service Leader
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and perfect location

By

July 14, 2016

club

This hotel is only less than a radius of 1km from all the shopping complexes like MBK, Siam Centre, Central World and Paragon. Domestic thai food restaurants are everywhere nearby within walking distance. Perfect location to walk around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Ling Alyas, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay with good the location for shopping, Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Kenne Woramool (Ms.) Guest Service Leader
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Excellent Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

We have been to this Hotel for the 4th time and every time, we are as satisfied as the 1st. Loved the comfortable rooms, the sevice staff and the concierge service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear yayager, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

比中国国内同等差

By

July 11, 2016

网络差,无浴缸,早餐太烂了,镜子对着床头,这是中国这边大忌啊,泰国这家店这么多中国人住,应该注意一下。
早餐相对国内的,差无数个级别,无法吃。最后一晚住第二天我直接道外面吃。
网络真是不能用,无线差得。
浴缸都没有,兰兰兰

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam and sharing your comments. We appreciate your feedback and only with comments such as yours we are able to improve our service delivery. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one and we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

F

By

July 09, 2016

club

the staff need to be more attentive during breakfast time to clear the table for turnover. A few tables were not cleared for the few days I have been staying. I need to get the staff to clear the table every morning during breakfast time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear F, Thank you for staying and leaving us a nice review. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We take note on your comment on our Express Start Breakfast and will make an improvement. My Team and I look forward to have you with us in near future. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and IHG membership recognized

By

July 07, 2016

Hotel is near BTS and within walking distance to the shopping malls. There is a McD right at the hotel entrance which opens until 2am.
Overall staffs experience are good, room is clean.
Breakfast choices are limited and place is crowded. Have to wait for empty seats even though I went at 7.30am and 9.30am on different days.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear And G, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam and thank you for your review for our hotel and your stay with us. We have received great recognition with our value for money proposition in a fantastic location. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. We take note on your comment on our Express Start Breakfast and will make an improvement. We look forward to have you with us again and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be of any assistance for your next booking. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Quality.

By

July 06, 2016

Staffs including door man are well trained and never say no, of which the basics of hotelperson.
Walkind distance to the Siam shopping series, Discovery, Center, Paragon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear gordius, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location and our service during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Siam is a good place to stay if you would like to visit Bangkok, Thailand and you prefer to stay in a place located near some shopping centers (such as Siam Center, Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon, Central World and MBK).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Xuan Nhi, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and the location and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpistuchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

全て問題ないか快適か及第点かその辺りです

By

July 04, 2016

club

特段大きな問題はないのですが、レセプションでのフロント係の英語がタイ訛りがきつく、理解がやや困難でした。そこだけが残念なポイントです。
Not a big problem, but I have noticed that accent reception speak was a sort of Tailand diarect and tough to understand for me. Sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 04, 2016

We stayed here for 10 nights, centrally located,close to metro station,all shopping destinations are on walking distance, the staff is very cooperative, quick check in and check out. We had some special meal request which was delivered. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and the location for shopping and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less