Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, comfortable bed Well, my review would certainly be a lot higher if the front desk staff was a little more helpful! I asked them if they had any facilities so I could print out my boarding pass. They just said no and didn't offer any solutions. The 1st morning, as I walked out, I asked the front desk if the rooms had any lotion, they told me no and didn't offer any solutions. Otherwise, everyone else was super friendly and helpful including the security personnel out front. The breakfast didn't differ except for fried rice on one day & fried noodles the next day. Everything else was exactly the same. There could be more variety! November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Comfortable bed and pillows ,all self-service ,to get the toothbrush and shower cap have to go reception yourself .breakfast variety so so . location convenience ,near by BTS . November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good service and good value for money. Staff was very friendly. A room was clean and nice, but without minibar. I did not get informations about breakfast and I didn't found any hotel info. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family hotel We stayed 3 nights in Nov 2013 - my wife, our 4 year old and I. Rooms were convenient. Most facilities are self-service, but then, this is a budget hotel but the quality of facilities were top class. It is a 3 min walk to the BTS skytrain which makes going around the city easy. Breakfast had limited options for the vegetarians but the cereals and breads made up. The corridors by the rooms could be brightened up a bit. Staff were very courteous. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfort Near Big Shopping Area Hotel location is good for Shopping and business and standard of Hotel is 4 Star. Hotel is very clean, breakfast is limited and avearge and room comfort and hotel staff is realy great. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 定不到假日,就定这家吧 曼谷的交通真的很糟糕,如果不住HI,就住这家HIIX吧。有天铁通向Siam Paragon等几家大型Mall,走过去也只是过个路口而已。要不到处堵车,出租车拒载,饭都没得吃! 这家酒店的早餐也不错,比我在曼谷住的另外一家非国际连锁五星级酒店的好吃。 November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay comfortable The interior of room is neat and tidy, made us feel comfort during relax in your hotel. Colour is simple but nice with bright light sources. The only thing which is not really satisfy is the washing sink in toilet. The water is easy to flush out under the running water which made surface arround moisture . Overall it's good n comfort November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Good Location Great service & Good Location. Is near the BTS anr shopping mall. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 2nd stay in Holiday Inn Express Siam My family and I truly enjoyed our stay in Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and very good location (near shopping). November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 适合购物狂居住 住宿体验一、酒店位置极佳,就在轻轨站旁边,走路去MBK5分钟,距离暹罗中心一个站,走路10多分钟,距离是隆夜市区三个站。 二、酒店外观很漂亮,完胜曼谷所有的HI。 三、房间内的一切设施符合HIX的标准,超过国内HIX,特别是走廊非常漂亮。 四、会员识别度一般,员工服务一般,早餐一般。 总之,非常适合购物狂们在此居住。 November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service. The room was not cleaned the 2nd day after I come back at about 6:00pm 10/30 (I did not put "Privacy" tag on the door handle), and the smell was bad. After I complained the mess, the front desk/service crew did not bother to apologize for it, and questioned me. It was the worst treatment so far I got from Holiday Inn Hotel Chains. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed We really did not know what to expect after reading some reviews. However we were most impressed and having been to Bangkok many many times found the quietness of our room so good, as in other hotels we found that you can hear all sorts of noises eg. showers and toilets flushing, people coughing in the next room etc, but not at all with this hotel and the bed was so soft. The staff were just a treat they were all so helpful. We were given a mantra by a lovely lady and the staff translated it for us. Breakfast was good and just loved the On The Go take out, once again nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The hotel is in a great location to MBK Siam Centre etc. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn Express, we will be back next year. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel- Great people- Excellent position We found this hotel, very clean fresh and in a very good position, close to sky-train etc. The staff are very helpful and could not be better. Would recommend the hotel as a good place to stay, My only gripes are the breakfast could have more variety like greens and the bathroom needs to have an exhaust fan but otherwise excellent experience. Would recommend!! October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast choices This no room service hotel, though is ideally located, and has clean and comfortable rooms but the choices available are very limited. The Hotel is not vegetarian Friendly and neither do they have even a singly vegetarian choice in breakfast menu nor do they serve any vegetarian food in their restaurant. i.e. their only restaurant. The hotel staff was unable to provide even a single item for vegetarians despite making a request and was informed that there is a set menu of dishes to be prepared in breakfast and the chefs are not able to modify even partially. The same was for the restaurant as well. Further though the staff was courteous but the inexperience also showed on their faces as also in their working. Atleast some senior staff should be posted on the front desk to provide due help to the guests. further as regards cleanliness, the rooms were clean but i never saw any house keeping person to remove any dust or vacuuming the floors or carpets to remove any dust on the floor and.or on the furniture. The rooms though are clean but the space provided is very less and not suitable for a couple instead they serve good as a single guest accommodation. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, Good Service I have another satisfying stay at this hotel again. Room is clean and bed is comfy enough. Somehow, I find that the reception this time round was not that attentive as in my past stays, probably because they are new to the job because I hardly see any familiar faces this time. Not a big issue here. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Amazing! We always choose to stay with IHG hotels as they never fail to amaze us. HI EX in Bangkok (Siam) is so close to the malls, BTS/train station, street shops and restaurants. Convenience is no problem at all! Rooms are clean with the National Stadium as a view (15th flr); we got connecting rooms too as we requested. We were given 2 rooms for early check in and allowed to leave our luggage for a long time after check out. Great staff and service! Breakfast is delicious, though few choices. You can't go wrong with mocha chocolate hot drink + banana choco chip! The only sad part was when I lost a pair of (really comfy) sandals. Tried to have housekeeping double check the room but it was not there anymore. All in all, this whole trip was amazing! :) October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Near BTS Station First for all, it is close to the National Stadium Station, not the Siam station and from there it is like a block away to the hotel. It is a no frills hotel, a nice bed and free breakfast. For value sake, I had to dig it for points as I believe the Holiday Inn at Silom offers a better room at around same price. But still overall a good hotel... and wouldnt be a bad backup choice. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 很好 CP值高 地理方便 服務人員水準高 房間安靜舒服 推薦! 附近就有捷運跟百貨公司 走路五分鐘就會到 很方便 October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Room size considerably good. Wi-fi also good. Breakfast not too bad. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally Located Brilliant room - very clean and spacious! Breakfast was lovely with lots to choose from - something for everyone. The hotel is ideally located and close to the Sky Train which goes to the station where you can catch the boat taxi to the Grand Palace (worth seeing) and other neighbouring places of interest for tourists. The Jim Thompson Museum and MBK Shopping Centre are within walking distance. Beware of the 'tuk tuks' main street seems to be a base for them. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth for money... Good sleep quality.. Good location as it is very near to subway station of National Stadium. Walking distance to all hot shopping area of Bangkok such as Siam Discovery, MBK, Siam Paragon etc... Good reception staff service. Just minor problem on room cleaning service as they do not provide me with dental kit for continuous 3 days and everyday I have to call the front desk to deliver it to my room. Have to deduct some service points here.. Anyway, my overall experience is good. Yeah.. I like the hotel guard (dunno the name) that show a very bright smile and provide greeting that refreshing my trip early morning everyday. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast The bed is very comfotable and there are many breakfast choices. The hotel is conveniently located near the BTS station. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, not good room service Nobody refill the tooth kits, the hot water pot does not work. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Award-worthy, great staff! The best thing about this hotel is the staff! They are so friendly and will go out of their way to make your stay at the hotel, and in Bangkok a memorable one! My hats off to the staff and management at the Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Must ask for a non-wall-facing room We stayed Sep 25-28 for 3 nights. Arriving Sep 25 morning and we were able to leave the luggage at concierge when we are told check-in time is 2pm When we cam back at 9pm we are reserved a wall-facing room My wife was very upset Property is very new. Modern design. Location perfect. Walking distance to all shopping centers of Siam Breakfast has very limited selection only October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We were greeted by the guard who assisted with baggage. The receptions was very helpful, rooms were done quickly. Location is good, close to malls, restaurants and sightings. Breakfast buffet was casual and lovely, as was the restaurant. Very enjoyable and relaxing. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! This hotel is in a perfect location, within distance of MBK, Siam Paragon, etc.. Rooms well maintained and IHG recognition. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - Great Location For anyone looking for a central hotel in Bangkok, this would be a good choice. The hotel is close to the MBK and Siam Paragon shopping malls and is conveniently situated right by the BTS which Bangkok's transport system. The rooms are spacious and clean and because the hotel is quite new everything is very modern. The staff are helpful and the overall service is great. The only small downfall is the breakfast which is a bit of a messy and chaotic experience. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Unable to leave Bangkok because the typhoon in Hongkong we have enjoyed the help and good service of the holiday inn staff. We have been upgraded which was a good bonus after our flight was cancelled. Located near all the big shopping mall with easy access to all major attractions thanks to BTS, this hotel is a great value for money... Many thanks to the lovely staff September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location but not good breakfast breakfast not delicious and no more food for people . September 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>