Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little Gem First time staying in a Holiday Inn Express but have to say I really enjoyed this little gem of a hotel. Found the rooms great, the staff even better and the whole experience one I have pleasure recommending. The Hotel has a lot to be proud of - our stay was excellent. The room was clean, well presented, and everything worked. The bathrooms were clean, well stocked and on a par with some of the IHG's better brands. Well done - would recommend. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a comfortable bed and improved service compared with last time in the Jan. the same comfortable bed with improved service, helping to order the taxi and answered questions with smile, excellent. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and clean hotel % room clean, very convenient this one near the BTS national stadium you can walk only 5 min. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just confuse when got hotel we got bts and call to hotel to get information to ask how we can get there..so we get confuse to direction that staff have told. also when we got the room , we have been waiting atleaste 30 minute or our luggage ...and we just knew when we call to counter that we have to bring (no service)...one night my boy got very sick ( 2am) we really need medical, than we have to go to pharmacy ..but very scare to take taxi , lucky we find very good taxi ..just prevent if this case could happend to another if should be very good if hotel can provide this kind of service emergency thanks December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping in Bangkok Comfortable and clean room. Easy access and well located in Bangkok City Center. Good location in the middle of the shopping areas. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 位置很优越 出门就是BTS 不行即可到达Siam商圈 早餐还可以 房间稍小 价格稍微高了一些 性价比一般吧 December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for poney Modern , clean and good size room. Hotel is close to BTS and shopping center MBK. One point has to be improve: the breakfast! Neither the continental food nor the Asian food were good. Staff was very helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect room with great view I stayed in superior corner room, with great view over stadium and city. The bed was comfortable, although for me the mattress could be a bit harder. Good location close to BRT station. Free luggage store after check-out. Fine breakfast with lot of different options. December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location It locates close to sky train and shopping centers are nearby. Breakfast menue is small, but enough, only vegetables are not available.. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cancellation Booking No Non Smoking Rooms! The complete Floor smells of smoke. Terrible! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service breakfest is just so so. The location is very good. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay Distance - From Airport to this hotel, I must say that it is not difficult to find. Once you locate Mercur hotel, it is just 150meter away from it. However, it is not advisable if you are coming with bulky luggages as transporting between the MRT and BTS is quiet a challenge. Hotel Entrance - It is a cosy ambience that lit with warm lighting. No doubt the front desk is not a huge and long table like some 5-star hotel but the staff are very friendly. They speak English which I think most of us (non-Thai) can understand. Hotel Room- I arrived at the hotel ard 6.30pm and due to overwhelming response, there is no room available for my advance booking. Guess what, I was upgraded to a better room. I am very delighted with the upgrade. Not that I am greedy with that, but the room is spacious and clean. Personally, I think it is as good as some 5-star hotel. Security - Each room are given 2 access cards. These cards can only go to the floor that your room are located. I had booked 4 rooms online. Due to insufficient room, they are split to 2 floors. So it is much troublesome that I can go to the floor that my buddy and parents are located. However, I managed to get everyone on the same floor on the third day of our trip when the rooms are available. Yes, at times, it is a bit frustrated but it is worth not to compromise the security. Gym - Located at the root top, beside the root top garden. I just love to work out in the morning. Good enough for a gym lover, but hope to get better free weights. Sad that it doesn't come with a pool Breakfast - I must say that it is good. Nothing really fantastic to mention, but normal western breakfast inclusive of asian spread. Coffee is nice and I love to have breakfast with well-lit hall. Bar - I had a few drinks every day at the bar.. The boss is a Malaysian and he is very friendly. We exchanged a few words and it was a good experience. Overall - I would return to stay in this hotel in 6 months time. Being it for business or family trip, it is value for money. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great correspondences by Nooknick I chose Holiday Inn Express Bangkok as an accommodation for my working team when having an excursion to Bangkok. Ms. Alissa (Nooknick) was really helpful in accommodating the requests for smoking vs non-smoking, twins or queens. All of them were perfect. The staffs were really helpful. The hotel is located in great location too, close to the major shopping malls in Bangkok. The only problem would be the hotel told me that for group booking reward was based on hotel discretion so no points given for the booking. It's ok but the hotel should inform this at first place before the meeting planner made a booking. November 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by more improvement to breakfast selection Would be great if there are more varieties on breakfast selection. We stayed for 4 nights and had the same sausages and scrambled eggs. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Originally planned to stay at the H.I. @ Sukhumvit 22 but was full. Then decided to try this place as do not wish to stay in the one @ Ploen Chit Road. Breakfast on 7/F and food being offered in bar was great. Excellent location and just couple steps away from National Stadium BTS. Definitely worth to recommend. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow at check in and check out When we arrived at the hotel, it was rather crowded at the small lobby area. There were only 2 staffs at the front desk attending to check-in and out guests and answering to phone call. When the staff finally attended to us after quite a wait, he was slow to process our check-in. He seem loss, maybe due to a hectic day. At check out, the front desk staff needed coaching from another colleague. Throughout my recent 2 days stay and past stays, I noticed that the staffs were rather young. Are they fresh from school? Are they trainees or on internship? The bed is comfortable but the room looks cold, same for the bathroom. I have feedback about this in past stays. I returned to this hotel because of it close proximity to my client office. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The location is very close to a metro station where you can connect to the express train to the airport. Also is close to Siam square. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, comfortable bed Well, my review would certainly be a lot higher if the front desk staff was a little more helpful! I asked them if they had any facilities so I could print out my boarding pass. They just said no and didn't offer any solutions. The 1st morning, as I walked out, I asked the front desk if the rooms had any lotion, they told me no and didn't offer any solutions. Otherwise, everyone else was super friendly and helpful including the security personnel out front. The breakfast didn't differ except for fried rice on one day & fried noodles the next day. Everything else was exactly the same. There could be more variety! November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Comfortable bed and pillows ,all self-service ,to get the toothbrush and shower cap have to go reception yourself .breakfast variety so so . location convenience ,near by BTS . November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good service and good value for money. Staff was very friendly. A room was clean and nice, but without minibar. I did not get informations about breakfast and I didn't found any hotel info. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family hotel We stayed 3 nights in Nov 2013 - my wife, our 4 year old and I. Rooms were convenient. Most facilities are self-service, but then, this is a budget hotel but the quality of facilities were top class. It is a 3 min walk to the BTS skytrain which makes going around the city easy. Breakfast had limited options for the vegetarians but the cereals and breads made up. The corridors by the rooms could be brightened up a bit. Staff were very courteous. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfort Near Big Shopping Area Hotel location is good for Shopping and business and standard of Hotel is 4 Star. Hotel is very clean, breakfast is limited and avearge and room comfort and hotel staff is realy great. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 定不到假日,就定这家吧 曼谷的交通真的很糟糕,如果不住HI,就住这家HIIX吧。有天铁通向Siam Paragon等几家大型Mall,走过去也只是过个路口而已。要不到处堵车,出租车拒载,饭都没得吃! 这家酒店的早餐也不错,比我在曼谷住的另外一家非国际连锁五星级酒店的好吃。 November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay comfortable The interior of room is neat and tidy, made us feel comfort during relax in your hotel. Colour is simple but nice with bright light sources. The only thing which is not really satisfy is the washing sink in toilet. The water is easy to flush out under the running water which made surface arround moisture . Overall it's good n comfort November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Good Location Great service & Good Location. Is near the BTS anr shopping mall. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 2nd stay in Holiday Inn Express Siam My family and I truly enjoyed our stay in Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean and very good location (near shopping). November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 适合购物狂居住 住宿体验一、酒店位置极佳,就在轻轨站旁边,走路去MBK5分钟,距离暹罗中心一个站,走路10多分钟,距离是隆夜市区三个站。 二、酒店外观很漂亮,完胜曼谷所有的HI。 三、房间内的一切设施符合HIX的标准,超过国内HIX,特别是走廊非常漂亮。 四、会员识别度一般,员工服务一般,早餐一般。 总之,非常适合购物狂们在此居住。 November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service. The room was not cleaned the 2nd day after I come back at about 6:00pm 10/30 (I did not put "Privacy" tag on the door handle), and the smell was bad. After I complained the mess, the front desk/service crew did not bother to apologize for it, and questioned me. It was the worst treatment so far I got from Holiday Inn Hotel Chains. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed We really did not know what to expect after reading some reviews. However we were most impressed and having been to Bangkok many many times found the quietness of our room so good, as in other hotels we found that you can hear all sorts of noises eg. showers and toilets flushing, people coughing in the next room etc, but not at all with this hotel and the bed was so soft. The staff were just a treat they were all so helpful. We were given a mantra by a lovely lady and the staff translated it for us. Breakfast was good and just loved the On The Go take out, once again nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The hotel is in a great location to MBK Siam Centre etc. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn Express, we will be back next year. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel- Great people- Excellent position We found this hotel, very clean fresh and in a very good position, close to sky-train etc. The staff are very helpful and could not be better. Would recommend the hotel as a good place to stay, My only gripes are the breakfast could have more variety like greens and the bathroom needs to have an exhaust fan but otherwise excellent experience. Would recommend!! October 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>