Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, nice breakfast Stayed just one night. Room was clean, carpet look fairly new. But... Bathroom sink faucet was not secured and felt like it was going to come off in my hand. Toilet flush scared me - thought it was going to explode. Sheets had holes in them. Pillowes were the worst I have ever slept with anywhere. One of our rooms had no towels when we checked in (two hours after the check in time) - "they were still in the laundry and would be brought to our room when they were finished". (They were.) The noise through the walls and ceiling was as if there were no walls. We heard EVERY noise from the lovers next door and I think there was dancing (no music) above us. Don't know what the five-year-old grandsone heard, but we heard him fall out of bed on the other wall. Breakfast was pretty decent. Overall price was rather high, but we were in California and just off the freeway. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location; clean; erratic service Hotel is very clean, staff were friendly, and responded quickly to requests. Amenities were erratic, e.g. one morning only decaf coffee, the next morning only regular coffee. Ironing board was broken, but they were quick to get me another. Breakfast was fresh, kept up, but no fresh fruit available. Beds very comfortable August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip breaks Comfortable bed, good breakfast. Broke up a trip to Blythe by staying both ways. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel was very nice. It was quiet. The breakfast had a wide selection, including hot food. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy We have stayed at this location a number of times and on every occasion we were more than pleased with the way we were treated and the rooms. This last time we stayed we checked out and headed home, after a few hours on the road we realized that my granddaughter had left her pillow in the room. It was a memory foam pillow that was quite expensive. I called the day after we got back home to find out if the pillow was found and if it was could we have a family member pick it up. They told me they had the pillow and a family would be able to pick it up. This made my granddaughter happy and we appreciated the honesty of the staff at the hotel. We will definitely be going back. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous inside. Nice staff and make us feel welcome. Love this hotel because we only sleep when we're here. Our room is cool and spacious, the staff is quick to take care of any problems and we are glad we came. However, we are disappointed that the pool and spa are untidy and little detail is given to the atmosphere around the pool or the cleanliness of the water and deck. It is a shame because it is a hot climate and needs some TLC. It is not this particular hotel's fault, but all Holiday Inn Express offers food choices for breakfast that are full of sugar, refined carbohydrates and fat. We can't eat a single thing on the breakfast bar because we are diabetics. For example, there are white flour pancakes, white flour bagels, sugary cinnamon rolls, white bread, sugary muffins, white English muffins, white flour biscuits, gravy, pork sausage, thin bacon strips, sugar frosted flakes, sugary granola, fruit loops and there is even high fructose corn syrup in the yogurt! When there are the ham circles we can have that. They do have some scrambled eggs but we are not sure how much is eggs and how much is additives. The staff does make sure we have a fridge and microwave so we can prepare food in our room that we brought from home. I think it would be a brave new world for Holiday Inn Express to start offering a "healthy choice breakfast" with perhaps whole wheat tortillas with a choice of fillings like peppers and onions, plain eggs, lean meats, and salsa, or whole wheat pancakes and sugar free syrup, shredded wheat (unsugared) cereals, more fresh fruit, skim milk, etc. Thank you for letting me express my opinion. We have stayed a lot at the Holiday Inn Expresses in this region and are true fans, there is not another Hotel Chain that takes such good care of Travelling Nurses and we appreciate you!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff friendly and gave excellent service. Hotel clean, comfortable, quiet. Minor negative - wifi was slow. Didn't work most of the time. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have been to thus far! How comforting it is to know that you don't have to worry about if the bathroom is clean or if the sheets have been changed. I am a very OCD person when it comes to hotels and I often bring my own sheets and pillowcases but this Hoilday Inn exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff was so nice and friendly and the rooms were so comfortable and clean. And one of the best comp breakfasts I had. I stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn and this one by far has been the best one! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Holiday Inn Extra nice rooms, roomy too. Very good hotel to stay at. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient stay As before, everything smooth and easy. Nice and clean room, although abysmal internet speed, particularly in morning. Friendly and clean breakfast environment, quick checkin/out, but no trace of PC acknowledgement. Noise from train and freeway, this comes with the accessible location, though. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of Our Favorite Places to Stay We have been staying at the Holiday Inn, Banning, since it opened. We are always treated cordially and look forward to staying at this location whenever we are in the area. I especially want to commend the front desk staff and the breakfast area staff. They do a great job and always make us feel welcome. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of bed Bed was extremely soft. Woke up with discomfort in my back. Need to be a chose of mattress. RB March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant good service and well kept up I've been staying here many times the last few years and have always found the service and well kept appearance consistant. This place is always fresh and clean and the breakfast room staff is great. The exercise room is well kept up. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and it was great. The room was clean and smelled good. It appeared to have been renovated recently. The lobby was small but clean and the common areas were good. We caught the hotel on the 5,000 points promo and I have to say, I would stay again. I wasn't greeted as an Elite member, but I don't care about that anyways. I had a good time. The business center computer was very slow. It could use a computer clean up or upgrade. But those are my only two very minor complaints compared to the overall experience. I had a great stay, the staff was good, the food was consistent Holiday Inn Breakfast, and clean. I was vacationing with my wife along Southern California and this was one of the better Holiday Inns. Great hotel! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place To Stop My wife and I were traveling to San Francisco from Florida via car, we stopped here on our way. Mauricio the Front Desk person was fantastic, very helpful and courteous. The hotel looks outstanding, everything was very clean and modern. Our room was in great shape, very comfortable and had all of the expected amenities. If you need to stop in Banning, please make sure you stop here, this is a top notch Holiday Inn. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel but bathroom smelled like urine Hotel is approximately three years old, so the decor and room looked nice and still looked new. The bathroom had a strong odor of urine. My family also stayed in the room next door to us, and there bathroom smelled like urine also, but worse than ours. We did tell the maids and they cleaned it and it smelled a little better. However, I don't think that's something we should ask to have done. Other than that, no major complaints. I wish it had a refrigerator and/or microwave. The breakfast was ok, but it was complimentary so I can't complain. October 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3