• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BEAUMONT
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals are accepted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Palm Springs Tram
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • no charge to customers

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:70
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to Our Holiday Inn Express® Banning Hotel

Travelers looking for hotels near Palm Springs find their home away from home at our outstanding Banning hotel. Located in the heart of the San Bernardino Valley, our property provides a convenient location superb service and great amenities for business and leisure guests alike.

Guests looking for relaxing leisure opportunities can take joy in the fact that our Banning hotel is situated just minutes away from such great attractions as
View More

Welcome to Our Holiday Inn Express® Banning Hotel

Travelers looking for hotels near Palm Springs find their home away from home at our outstanding Banning hotel. Located in the heart of the San Bernardino Valley, our property provides a convenient location superb service and great amenities for business and leisure guests alike.

Guests looking for relaxing leisure opportunities can take joy in the fact that our Banning hotel is situated just minutes away from such great attractions as the Fox Centerplex, Oak Valley Golf, the Morongo Casino & Spa, and the San Bernardino National Forrest. We are just a few miles from movies, golfing, hiking, high stakes, and spa treatments.

While staying with us in Banning hotel guests can enjoy a wide variety of corporate amenities including high-speed internet access and a Business Center with quality services like copying, printing, courier, fax, a personal computer, and shipping. In addition, our facility is located close to local businesses like Lowes Distribution Center, Arrowhead Bottle Water, and San Gorgonio Memorial Hospital.

When you are making Banning travel plans make sure you "Stay Smart" at our Holiday Inn Express® Banning hotel which features everything from a complimentary breakfast and an outdoor heated pool to outstanding in-room amenities. We even have a well-equipped Fitness Center so you can keep up your workout routine while away from home. Make your reservations with us today.

View Less
Features
Looking for hotels near Palm Springs or Banning, CA? Travel to our Holiday Inn Express® Banning hotel, where you can enjoy all kinds of quality amenities like free high-speed wireless Internet access and complimentary hot breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Like I said, not bad. What I don't appreciate is having to come up with a 50 word review just so I can enter into winning some hotel points so I would suggest that you don't read any further because nothing of substance will be found in the remainder of this review. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish could stay longer We stayed just one night and that was a pity as the hotel has great service and staff. Rooms are spacious, very fresh, clean and quiet - there was supposed to be a wedding rehearsal that night but we did not hear anything. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Variety of Breakfast choices is decent. We would recommend this hotel for longer stays definitely. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Nice clean and quite everyone was very helpful I also liked that the hotel was very close to the highway October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Thanks for the great service and room, an excellent place to stay for business or vacation. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks! Great place to stay, excellent service and amenities, Thank you from a loyal IHG Platinum Ambassador member. Happy Holidays! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We've been staying at this hotel for many years, very clean and comfortable, convenient breakfast, friendly staff, nice pool and Jacuzzi, fair price, plenty of parking. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent property in thsi area Everything about this property met or exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this property and the people who work here--very friendly and very courteous! Great training, and a true appreciation of the customers who choose to stay here. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accomodations all around! Would definately stay at a holiday Inn Exp great accomodations all around. Would defiantely stay at a Holiday Express Again!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast We loved your 'breakfast spread' especially your automated pancake machine. That particular machine was a novelty as well as a hit with my family and me. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I truly felt at home I slept like and angel, those that accompany me also slept well. They also enjoy the pool, breakfast and the service that was offer. The person who greeted us was exceptionally helpful, courteous; as a matter of fact everyone in the facility were extremely helpful. we could not felt better any place else. The mattress was not too hard or too soft, it was just right, I slept like a log for a better word. The hotel itself was clean, the view was great, temperature comfortable. What can I say that I haven't said before, I was very happy with the service; and the hotel August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel This is a beautiful hotel with a friendly and caring staff. Nice rooms and suites, comfortable beds. There is not a lot around it that I could see but it was perfect for our wedding weekend needs. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Brought the wrong c harger for my cell phone which was in the red zone by the time I discovered my mistake. The front desk attendent was able to get my cell charged up before I had to leave for the long trip home (Arizona). July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient Hotel but over priced This hotel was very convenient being just off the highway. Good choice of restaurants nearby. The price was high compared to similar hotels. The front desk staff needs some customer service training. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for business traveler Checked in with short notice and no reservations. They accommodated my every need. New clean hotel that provided a relaxing enjoyable stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The only complaint that I have is I cannot use my points at the lobby desk... I need to call make the reservation, then they can do the rest at the hotel. The lady who did my reservation did not ask me what I wanted and she gave me two suites and I did not want suites which resulted in more points spent that I did not want to spend. Everything else is good at this hotel, looks new, it is very clean and quiet. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beaumont clean property, friendly staff. convenient good value for money July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Convenient to highway and located in nice town. Staff and room was great. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased We were very pleased with our experience. The hotel was easy to find (right off highway). We arrived early and were given a room right away. The room was spacious and well equipped. We were part of a large group and it was easy to sit around and visit at breakfast in the great room. Hotel staff were very patient and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean updated room and great service The only negative is the room did not have a refrigerator. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Had to stay near Hemet for a Softball Tourney was able to book this hotel at last minute. It was very new and clean. Only problem was the internet was always kicking us off and had to sign in repeatedly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay and very good sleep This was a very brief stay on our last day of a family visit trip. Our room and bed were very comfortable. The breakfast offered in the AM was one of the best we were offered during our trip. The staff was very attentive and helpful. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Beds were comfortable and hotel staff were very helpful. Would have liked more fresh fruit like melon and/or berries at breakfast buffet rather than only bananas and apples. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball tournament stay for coaches Just a very convenient and very comfortable hotel to stay at. If I were on a leisure trip I would have used the golf course!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Overall, Holiday Inn Express hotels are my first choice to reserve a room at. I would like to suggest a more healthy choice of breakfast items, such as better quality (organic) yogurts and better quality cereals. The eggs had some sort of cheese spread that wasn't good. I would recommend plain scramble eggs instead. I would also offer waffles and a variety of fruit. Regarding the fitness center, it would be nice to have a mat for floor exercises and free weights. The pool wasn't heated, so I didn't get to use it as the water was too cold. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by loud aircon noise There was a loud noise coming from the aircon. Also, we can hear footsteps from upstairs. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I always enjoy my stay at this property. The management is terrific! April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rrfromWA Nice enough for a quick overnight. Clerk for check in was pleasant but no more for sure, not the best I've seen. Room is getting dated, beds average comfort, not best. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Hotel I only stayed here one night, but it was a good experience. Staff were friendly and my room was ready and clean when I arrived. My only complaint is a minor one: the shower head either needs to be replaced or cleaned. The calcium build-up on it did affect the water pressure (and the amount of water coming through it). Other than that, it was a good choice for the area and my visit to Crafton Hills College. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and a reasonable rate. We came to enjoy a week off work and have some quite time. Room and bed were nice and comfortable and being next to Oak Valley CC for friends who wanted to golf was a big plus. We will stay here again because it is very near the Hemet/San Jacinto area also. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is amazing and Dave is a huge asset there... We will definitely be back March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Great Room Entrance Hotel Lobby Atrium Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading