Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bewertung alles im grünen Bereich. hat uns gefallen in Barcelona. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay in nice neighbourhood I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express @22 during a business/leisure trip in January 2016. situated in the city’s 22@ District, 300 m from Llacuna Metro Station and is ideally situated for visiting many of Barcelona’s attractions and the beach is less than one kilometre away. Plaza de Catalunya and the famous Las Ramblas can be reached in less than 20 minutes, by Metro. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent sevice We visited Barcelona for a quick city break and found the hotel in a good location to get around.Nearlby were plenty of good eating places and bars. We were particularly impressed by the front desk Carmie was very helpful and went out of her way to solve a few issues. we were a little surprised that there wasn't keycard security on the lifts, overall a very pleasant stay January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent location but poor quality The hotel is one of the fewer lower end IHG properties located in central Barcelona. However, the bed quality is abysmal at best and I felt as if I was sleeping on a cheap pullout spring mattress. The carpet in the room and hallways were badly stained and the room was louder than any I have experienced. You would think you were sitting in an office complex outside of an industrial park in Beijing. It was a good deal for a mid-winter stay in Barcelona but I'd be sorely disappointed if I paid 150-200 Euro for this property in the summer season. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay it was a fentstic stay at hotel. Good location and access to metro is very close. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, but uncomfortable bed Maybe we were just a bit unlucky with the bed we had, but it was almost impossible to get a decent sleep on it. It was like there was minimal padding so one of the worst sleeps I've had in a hotel for a long time. Having said that, most other things about the hotel were great - especially the staff, who couldn't do enough for us. Whoever is the boss should give them a pay rise. They deserve it. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good City Break Choosing Holiday Inn Express as a reliable, cost-effective leisure option. This hotel met those expectations. Service was excellent, very nice attitude from all the staff, effectively addressed everything I asked. Location is convenient, a few metro stops from main centre, close to Poble Nou restaurants. Metro is 5 mins walk. Wouldn't advise using metro if you have lots of luggage; steps at station will be annoying. Feels slightly unwelcoming when arriving as lobby is up one level, accessed by lift or stairs, but otherwise is just fine. Only issue was the aircon, it was a very warm January, and hence the room was hot but I assume the aircon only did heating. However staff provided a fan, which helped a lot. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service We stayed here for 1 night as part of my IHG rewards package. Greeted and thanked for being an IHG member by a friendly member of staff. Offered 2 free drinks for being a member, free Wi fi and free breakfast. I was pleasantly impressed with the hotel, proximity to metro and area. The only down side was the noise overnight coming from the street outside which disturbed my sleep although this was nothing to do with the hotel. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:34:28.111-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCNBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>