Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room layout was not as good as it could be. Other HI express hotels had the bed separate from the desk and seating area making it suitable for one to be working at the desk while the other was trying to sleep. This room had the bed smack in the middle of the room with the other conveniences at either end. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very special extra in service Wow! that's just one word to describe this property and the staff that look after your 'every need' and continually remind you that they are there to make your stay memorable; well it was, arriving after a very long day on the road and come to find out that there is a HOT meal served in the evening on Tuesday and Wednesday nights - what a treat and not having to go out and find a restaurant made this extra-in-service worthy of this review. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer Service is tops I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have always felt that customer service was a high priority. Every effort is made to help a customer to feel comfortable and to make it possible for pets to be able to stay with their owners. The only comment I have that this hotel could improve on would be to have a table and chairs in each room so that there is a place to eat supper/breakfast since one cannot leave pets in a room alone so eating in the room is necessary when traveling. This hotel is high on my list of great places to stay. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable. Great service, exceptional hotel. Have stayed 4 times and will be back. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, convenient for desert runs! Great breakfast, clean common areas, and friendly service. Gym is a big let down and entire 3rd floor (including my room) smelled of cigarette smoke. Would definitely stay again if in the area! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had our 7th family reunion here! We couldn't ask for a better place to hold our reunion. Everyone of your staff is always helpful. Thank you so much! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! Great room that wasn't the typical suite! What a wonderful and delightful surprise! We stayed in the king executive suite and it was like none other! The suite had a nice size “living room”, Jacuzzi, large bathroom, dining table in a wonderful dining area and a spacious bedroom with desk. This is, by far, the best king executive suite within the IHG line that we have stayed in and we are in motels, on average, nine to ten months out of the year. There are four large windows, all with great room darkening curtains that stayed closed when need be. The bed was very comfy, room was extremely clean and the staff was simply awesome! The only area of improvement would be the breakfast, however, IHG is known for its pretend eggs and wanna be bacon and this, sadly, reflects onto the facility. The facility is easy to find and away from traffic noise. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally all around wonderful experience We just stayed there this weekend for a mini vacation and had the most relaxing time. Room was great,pool was wonderful and the Sunday breakfast was good.My husband said the cinnamon rolls were fantastic, I chose pancakes,which I do have to say, the automatic waffle machines make a better waffle. The eggs and potatoes were good and hot,great variety of items. Our stay was made even better by Daniel, one of the managers. He went out of his way to make sure we had propane for the steaks we were cooking that night and helped us with a few other things also,friendly guy and you have a wonderful employee!Lisa at the front desk was also very helpful! We may be back in a month if the weather holds out for the pool use!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort We were very tired and it was so relaxing to come in and get a nice clean room. Coffee 24 hours available was nice and the breakfast was excellent. We always have a good experience when we choose Holiday Inn Express. Latest papers are always available plus the cookies - they are always a big hit. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Used you folks two years in a row My wife and I did not plan on coming back to the area of Barstow this year. Since we did there was no second thought of where we were going to stay. You folks have made our stay in Barstow even better 2YRS in a row. So you all are doing allot of things right. Thank You, Rich Edwards September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good people work at this hotel. I need have any problems with this hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy We usually stay in a Holiday Inn Express when we travel, and they are usually quite comfortable and quite. This hotel was a little different. The doors slammed. It seemed we heard every guest entering or exiting their rooms. Our door was also a slammer. Glad we planned on getting up early, because others on our floor were up and slamming at 4am. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem of a Hotel This hotel if the very best!!! The hotel is half way for us, when we go to visit our daughter and her family. We love to stay there on the way to and from Arizona. The building and the rooms are always really clean and comfortable. The staff and service is excellent!! We really feel welcome and at home, when we are there. We travel a lot and always try to stay in a Holiday Inn Express. Many of them are good and are nice places to stay, but this one is outstanding! We almost look forward to staying there as much as visiting our family in Arizona. Thank you to a wonderful staff. They are truly a GEM in the middle of the desert! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good parking for van with trailer enjoyed everything except the lady working the dinner buffet was too talkative with specific customers and neglecting the rest of the customers. We were fine but it was definitely noticeable. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappoints!! Pet room was clean and odor free! Bed was comfy. A/C kept the room at perfect temp! Great TV channel selections, mini fridge to keep drinks cold. 24 hr access to beverages such as tea,coffee and juice. huge variety at breakfast which was served early enough that I got a great start on my day. I had to pay a little more than I wanted but after a disastrous stay with another hotel chain you won't hear me complain. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The hotel is convenient, clean and withbgod facilities. The staff are freindly and courteous. Barstow is a stopover but the hotel makes it pleasant August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Spent many nights at this hotel and would recomend to all!! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent services The small things like coffee and cookies all day, are thought of. The pool and hot tub are great after a long day and the closeness to many restaurants is another plus August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling with pets We were on a road trip with our two dogs. We asked for a downstairs room and not only did we get that, we got one right next to an outdoor entrance which made for easy access getting the dogs in and out. It was thoughtful. Other pet owners stayed near our room so I think this was planned as a good place for the people with pets. Staff was very polite and helpful. Facilites were comfortable and clean. We will definately stay here again! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at hotels for tears and the staff here are the best. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great size room and yummy breakfast! It was definitely one of the nicer HIE we've stayed at. The location is perfect (close to food and shopping)! Breakfast had a lot to offer. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable beds will stay here again. they have a great breakfast and very nice employees. the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi is slooooooooooowww This would have been a 5-star review if it weren't for the WiFi. The only slower WiFi I have experienced was in a hotel that didn't have it. Pages took FOREVER to load and often just produced a NO DATA screen, which required a reload which took more FOREVERS. If you depend on the internet when traveling, stay elsewhere. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay I have been a new fan of the Holiday Inn Express since I have begun traveling again! The staff at this particular HIE was exceptionally nice ...i was checking in late and my Staff Person at the desk was fantastic and friendly as well as very professional. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Check in was fast, friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable beds. It was great walking into the room and the a/c was on and room cool. A lot of hotels do not have the a/c on when we arrive. Will stay here again. July 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, but disappointing breakfast I usually stay at Holiday Inn when I travel and I am rarely disappointed. However, I was very disappointed with the breakfast at this hotel. There were many people in the hospitality room and only one attendant there. She was unable to handle the crowd, so there was very little to choose from in terms of breakfast food. This was difficult because I had my young grandchildren with me. I was in the room for over 45 minutes and additional staff was not added to handle the overflow of people. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel is comfortable, quiet and located in an area surrounded by shopping and dining choices. The staff is very friendly and attended to my personal and professional needs. The rooms are clean and updated. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine place to stay Holiday Inn is always a fine place to stay. Their breakfast menu is way overdue to a change, it has not really changed in years. The only issue for me is the ventilation in the bathroom, it is never good. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good nights sleep and pleasant staff very comfortable....great breakfast...convenient to Outlet shopping and restaurants....pool was out of service.....good value July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place To Stay In Barstow This property is modern, clean, and the service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when I have business in the area. I attended a meeting at a major competitor's hotel and it was tired and run down. Do yourself a favor, if you stay in Barstow, stay here! July 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>