Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Morning Desk Clerk VERY RUDE! Back door key lock needs repair. Overall, the stay was average. I had stayed at the facility 6 weeks prior to my stay on Wednesday, August 13, 2014. Before I was pleased and decided to stay again. However, this time I was extremely provoked by the morning desk clerk, Michael. I use a walker due to neuropathy from recent neck and back surgeries: therefore requested the previous handicapped accessible room I had before. Upon waking and preparing to leave at about 6:00 am, I noticed ther was no billing receipt so I called the desk. Michael said there must be something wrong with my Priority Club number and the corporate office. He told me to come to the desk to get my receipt. I asked whether he would bring it to me as my room was at the very end of the hall. HE flatly refused saying he couldn't leave the front desk and the error was not his fault..... thus implying IT WAS MY FAULT!!!!! The time and effort for him to bring me the paper would take less than a minute. I discontinued the conversation angrily and began to finish placing totes and items on my walker to depart. 3 minutes later, the receipt was slipped under my door. His attitude and demeanor was lacking good customer care and service. When I departed, I drove by the front desk and watched Michael at the desk 'feeding his face' with breakfast. I had not participated in the breakfast offerings but went to the local McDonalds drive-thru for an iced tea. However, my morning was tainted by the memory of Michael's manners. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I enjoyed staying at this hotel, and I especially love how friendly and attentive the staff is, and the breakfast is really great. Love the variety. Clean and comfortable place and I will be staying here again for sure! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet room and loved the breakfast but out side doors weren't working There is another review dated 8/1 complaining about the outside doors not working. I stayed 8/13 and they were still not working! Comfortable bed and quiet. Loved the breakfast. We never received a bill and now I have to try and get a copy of it for my records. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oden family germany excellent stay, would recommend to anyone we had a vehicle broken down, and they were very sympathetic to our needs. The hotel was very clean, and everything worked great. The food was very good also, and staff took very good care of us. Thanks and hats off to a great place to stay August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We had a great experience with the staff during our day visit and leading up to the stay. Clint and Devan were very helpful and attentive to our needs. The hotel however seemed to be short-staffed. In our three day stay, there were no clean towels in the fitness center nor the pool area; and the basket of dirty towels was not washed during our time there. I was able to get a towel from the front desk on my first day and was told that I got the last one. Also, there was seldom hot coffee available past breakfast in the lobby area (and never decaffeinated). Neither was there hot water available on two days. It was provided upon request. There just didn't seem to be enough staff to get everything done except by request. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. Three of the four days the outside door would not work with the room key. I complained to the receptionist and basically my complaints fell on deaf ears. kept telling me the maintenace guy has worked on them but they don't stay working. Also, being a Platinum member I could not even get a free bottle of water. Was told I could purchase one for a dollar. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service from the front desk. Excellent breakfast and coffee. I don't like staying away from home but this is the next best thing. The staff is courteous and effective. I stay there at least once a month for business. I could stay elsewhere and save some overhead but I would never get the prompt and selfless service at any place other than at the Holiday Inn Express. The manager keeps all systems running smoothly, he is often behind the front counter, and al the desk clerks are all kind and helpful. I often have special request (early check in or use of conference room for an hour) I have never been denied a reasonable request. I wish all my business trips could run as smoothly as the Bartlesville trips do. The Bartlesville holiday inn express is the best kept secret in the state. On one occasion I jokingly requested biscuits and gravy for breakfast and the next morning the cook had them waiting for me when I arrived in the breakfast area. So be careful what you ask for, the staff will try to get for you. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable rooms On arriving we were effeciently checked in. The first room we were given had an A/C unit not working properly. We called the front desk and was quickly provided another room. Good service can be easy when all goes well. Great service is how solutions are found when a not so perfect situation arises. Well done! Both rooms were at the same standard of cleanliness and comfort that we have come to know from Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast area was very roomy and accommodating. Nice selections of fruits, cereals, bagels, breads, pancakes, and beverages. Hot choices and nice beverage selection. Good selections for the diabetic in my family, also. July 24, 2014
2 3 next>>