Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hidden gem This hotel is tucked back off the road but was a great place. I would stay here again if I get back to the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Bartow The Holiday Inn Express in Bartow, FL was a very nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bartow - Comfortable and good location Served all the business needs, easy to find and great customer service September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff. The entire staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Hotel is over priced!!!!!! The air conditioner was VERY Loud. Could not sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the courthouse. That's all. Have stayed here several times over the past year. It's a decent hotel, frequented by business travelers associated with the local industries of mining and manufacturing. Price was a bit over what I'd expect for this location. All pretty basic. Very comfortable bed, and quiet hallways. A three star experience. If you're looking for anything more, find another hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We were only there for a quick over night stay, but we felt comfortable and our room was nice, clean, comfortable, August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Even though we only stayed one night the accommodations we very nice. The room was clean and nicely maintained. The bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. Our favorite part was the wonderful free breakfast, it wasn't your usual ceral and muffins, it was eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, etc. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superlative Hotel Personnel Cannot speak highly enough for the staff and administration at this hotel. EVERYONE that we came into contact with on these premises were extremely professional, courteous, helpful and friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bartow HIS, Good Stay, No Elevator the hotel was a good choice and we were happy with the exception of no elevator at the time of arrival. washer and dryer was one only for hotel and price was fair and equipment was in good order. carpet clean, breakfast was good as well. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff but Horrible Experience See previous review comments that were written explaining the reason that we had such horrible experience. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful stay great accomadations in the middle of nowhere. Would definately stay here again July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in Bartow This hotel has a great staff and super clean rooms. The breakfast is very good and would only be better for my family if it had a waffle machine instead of pancakes. We have stayed here multiple times and have always had a great experience. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience as usual I stay here often! I highly recommend this hotel! Great staff fune location June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff When leaving hotel, my rental car would not start. The young man at the front desk had jumper cables and took the time to help me with my car. I arrived at my training on time. Thanks so much for going the extra mile for a hotel guest. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BED CLEAN ROOM STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bartow, FL Enjoyed my stay and will book again. The hotel was updated and clean. Rooms were very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend this hotel to friends and family. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IB DUCK THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN-FRIENDLY. THE VENDING WAS LIMITED.THE LAUNDRY WAS OLD AND SLOW. OVERALL THIS WAS AN OLDER HOTEL. MY CONCERN WAS PAYING THE PRICE FOR A NEWER HOTEL WHEN ALL THE ACCOMMODATIONS WERE OLD, EVEN IF THEY WERE CLEAN. I FEEL IT WAS WELL OVER PRICED FOR THE ACCOMODATIONS. RECOMMEND WITH RESERVATIONS THAT THEY ARE BEING OVER CHARGED. DON June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY OUT OF NECESSITY All the walls in the room were filthy - black marks around every wall fixture/switch. Office chair had no cushion - was like sitting on metal bars. Food is terrible and not all items available as described. Too many uncontrolled children in the breakfast area. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything about the hotel is to be recommended. The room was extremely clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel staff was excellent; they were very friendly and helpful. The woman taking care of the breakfast and breakfast area made me feel at home and it was clear she cared a lot about doing everything right. I give the hotel my highest rating. I stay in a lot of hotels and I think this is the highest rating I have given. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great room I was able to get a room on the top floor in the back as requested. Quiet and comfortable. The front desk personnel were friendly, very helpful and very knowledgeable of restaurants, specialty stores and local area attractions. One young man, Oscar, answered every question that was without fail a perfect selection for what I wanted. Will be back soon. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast inconvenience Older white lady that works in the breakfast area is kinda grouchy, fusses if u come in 1 min before 6 am, some of us have to be at work by 6:30 and would be nice if we could get our free breakfast 30min earlier, as much as we pay for the rooms there I'm sure that could be arranged, she would surely be grouchy if she had to be there 30 min earlier each day! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service every time. I have stayed here multiple times for work in the area. Exceptional service and quality. December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This property doesn't honor advertised group rates. We were part of a very large group planning to stay here for a weekend event. Even though there were rooms available when I called to make our reservation for 3 couples for 3 rooms, none of us were given the group rate because "all the rooms at the group rate were gone". We talked to 2 additional staff members who confirmed we could not possibly be given the group rate. For this reason, we (all 3 couples) decided to stay only 1 night, rather than the 2 nights we had planned. This episode soured us on this particular Holiday Inn. AND the mattress was hard as a board! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for work travel I would recommend this hotel for businesses travel.the location is close to shopping and dining. The hotel shows some age but is well maintained. The breakfast is good quality but boring. The place was clean and nicely appointed. I had Hick ups at bothe check in and out. November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, lousy beds The staff were very friendly and helpful given the worn-out condition of the property. The beds were awful - sway-backed with box springs that squeaked like an old car. Orchard side of the building was quiet, but the beds were so bad that it was hard to enjoy the quiet. Breakfast was mediocre. Scrambled eggs seemed powdered. Turkey sausage was a bit too old. Bathroom switch plates needed basic cleaning. Wish the staff had more resources because they could make this a great place to stay! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE I STAYED WITH MY FAMILY FOR A WEEKEND AND WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS HOTEL. BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE PLACE WAS QUIET THROUGHOUT OUR STAY. BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME WITH THE VARIETY OF CHOICES. DEFINITELY STAYING HERE NEXT TIME I COME TO LAKELAND. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay if you're in need of a room close to golf in the area I recently played streamsong resort with 2 couples and needed a place to stay close by the golf courses. This hotel was close 15-20 min from the golf. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and came with the room. I would recommend this hotel over the Best Western in Bowling Green. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern well-kept hotel The rooms were very nice, guest facilities were well stocked and clean, very modern in design and fairly new making everything that much better. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and very clean The room was very clean and comfortable beds, and all the ammenities in the room like the coffee , tea, microwave and mini fridge were wonderful to have. The breakfast selection was very good , the only negative opinion is that the scramble eggs were dry in the top and in the bottom with a lot of water so that was no way to eat the eggs tasted nasty and we get to the breakfast area around 7 am . may be bacon will be nice to have too in the Buffett . Other than staff And hotel overall was great. I will definitely stay with my family in this property again. October 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>