Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Room Although our stay was short, thank you for a very nice, clean and comfortable room. The front staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've seen This is definetly the cleanest, best equipped Holiday In Express I have seen. The pantry was stocked with more items then any other I have seen. The breakfast bar had more options then any other I have seen. The hotel looks brand new, but is over 1 year old. The rooms were appointed quite well. The pool was fun. The workout room is small, but had everything I wanted. Only issue is maybe inceasing vents in the bathroom....a hot steamy shower fogged up the entire bathroom for quite some time. I wish they allowed dogs. Luckily I didn't have mine on this trip, but I'd like to return someday and have my dog with me. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Everything was perfect. Very new building. Just stayed 1 night, stopped there during a road trip. Hotel has a very upscale look and feel but very good value, worth the price if you want something very nice but reasonably priced. Will stay again next time I am in the area. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel. travel with my boyfriend. nice hotel. friendly staffs. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Worst breakfast bar, dont like the layout and set up, hard to get in and around, also NO FOOD, the hot food trays were all but empty, just some egg crumbs. Left witout getting anything to eat. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was very clean and theDecor was beautiful. Very easy to get to from the Thruway November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIEX This is the best Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed at! November 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This HEI could do a lot better On an extended trip we stayed at a dozen HIEs. We stayed in Batavia NY on October 7 and this was by far the worst HIE. It strikes us that this HEI is trying to cut corners too much, even though rate is high. No soap dish in the shower. No do not disturb sign. Only one bedside reading light. The mattress was thin and not very comfortable. Only one of the two computers in the business area was connected to the printer, but only the other computer would open Word and Excel files. Someone else's clothing left in the room. The staff was friendly, but unconcerned; it wasn't their job. It is even hard to find the driveway from the street as the sign is hidden. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Clean and Comfortable Needed a place outside of Buffalo and this was perfect. Very clean and quiet. Would stay again without question. Staff was very friendly. November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness I stay at H-Inn Express all the time and overall rate them high for a mid-value hotel. This property seemed to be understaffed. My request for additional bathroom cleaning went unnoticed. The trash can outside of the front door remained overflowing from the time I arrived until my second day. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We had a great trip. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, excellent staff stayed here for 5 nights, very friendly and helpful staff. clean rooms comfortable bed October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy with terrible breakfast choices I've been going to the batavia HIE for some time now in my travels but every time I go I swear to never return. The building is beautiful and the rooms are very clean and "new". Still has the new smell. However it is extremely noisy esp on the parking lot side. The trucks barreling down the through way vibrates the walls and its comparable to that of an airport. I kid you not. This goes on all night! Also their breakfast is disgusting. Egg beater style eggs (like yellow chunks of rubber) over ripe bananas and the light aspartame yogurt choices and cereal. and its the same breakfast every time. It never changes. I'm done with it.. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME TO STAY HERE. WE ARE FROM CENTRAL NEW YORK AND WE WENT TO A BUFFALO BILLS GAME. WE WANTED TO STAY OVER AND HIT WATERLOO PREMIUM OUTLETS ON OUR WAY BACK HOME THE NEXT DAY . THIS WAS SO CONVENIENT,RIGHT OFF THE THRUWAY. THE ROOMS WERE LARGE AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFY!! THIS WAS PROBABLY ONE OF THE CLEANEST HOTELS WE HAVE EVER SEEN! THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL AND UNLIMITED. WE WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK AGAIN! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean, quiet and comfortable! Second time we stayed here. Clean, quiet and comfortable! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express This was the best holiday inn express that I have stayed at . Good quality for the price. Modern,clean,helpful and easy access to the thruway. I even took time to write a review that is something that I rarely do. From Texas October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair accomodations with a fair experience The experience me and my family had at this location was alright. Nothing really to write home about. The building looked like it was in a state of flux: parts of the building were under construction and the pool was closed for renovations. A sign on the door to the pool asked patrons to use the hotel across the parking lot. The carpet was in need of replacement throughout the elevators and hallways though the lobby and breakfast area was fine. Otherwise, the room was clean and fairly large with a king sized bed. The walls were a little thin in that we could hear our neighbors and parts of their conversations. The biggest gripe we had was the hotels' policy on late check-out: they don't do it on weekends. We had asked the front desk upon check-in and were told no. We tried again the next morning but were met with the same response. We only had 2 hours between check-out of this hotel and check-in of the next hotel and were not able to stay for the difference. It's unknown if we would ever consider staying at this hotel and of others within this chain have the same policy, we may never consider a Holiday Inn Express. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Everything was great, hotel was clean, front desk was very helpful. Room was neat and clean. Would stay there again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! a home away from home experience and feeling!!!!Great service, exceptionally friendly staff who made me feel @ home. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay and great breakfast This hotel is very nice and comfortable. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good. The staff are very nice and friendly. I would definetly stay here again. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceded my expectations This is a pretty new hotel, and the amenities were all attractive and new. Comfortable bed, nice shower, good TV, effective air conditioner and thermostat, decent wifi. The breakfast was OK, but my expectations for hotel free breakfasts are pretty low, so this place did a pretty good job on that front (although I continue to be amazed that so many places simply can't make a decent cup of coffee!!). Net, net...I was happy with this place, and would choose it again when travelling across upstate NY. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Great! Unfortunately, the walls are very thin and resting was not easy because you can hear every door slam at check-out. However, overall the service was fast and courteous and the hotel was very modern and well kept. I would definitely stay in HIEX again! August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wrong room I I had book and received confirmation for a handicapped room with a roll in shower for my grandson with MD-he is a wheelchair and needs a shower that can accommodate his needs. I was given a handicapped room with a tub which had grab bars-of no use to him. I was given $25.00 credit towards the room. - unacceptable! August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect, except you can't really get an "Early Check-in". We requested an Early Check-in at the time we booked and were told we'd have to request that on our day of arrival. On our day of arrival, to confirm, we called from the road at 11 am and asked again for an early arrival - 1 pm. We were told they'd get us in as soon as possible. We arrived at 1 pm, and waited until 2 pm to get into our room. Now, I 'd like to know why, if guests check out by 11 am (the latest!), why couldn't a room have been ready for us in less than three hours. .......just wondering... August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We had a group of teenagers ... we had 5 rooms for 3 nights. The rooms were very roomy and comfortable, the breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very friendly. The only issues we had were at check-in and check-out. We were told that check-in time was 3:00. We arrived at 3:15 and only one of the rooms was ready. We wanted to drop our stuff off, and after some arm-twisting we were allowed to check into the one room and load all of our stuff in there. At check-out they charged our rooms a second time (I had paid upon reserving back in April), but they credited it right back. We were tax-exempt and were supposed to have out sales tax credited back, but this was a struggle to get done. Overall a very good experience in spite of the front desk issues. We will be back! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Large and Very Nice!! We enjoyed our stay very much! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a suite and the room was large, very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short, but sweet stay! I spent a night at the Batavia property recently and was very impressed. I was driving home from a wedding and needed a hotel near the interstate. I arrived after nine and was on the road again before eight. The property is inviting, well appointed, and well maintained. My room was spotless and nicely furnished. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was varied and well done. What more can you ask for? I do not have a lot of experience with the Holiday Inn brand and chose this hotel based on Trip Advisor reviews. I will certainly consider using them again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff at the check in was not friendly. "Name!" instead of a friendly "Good day" and we were the only and not a large amount of people who checked at the same time. Breakfast was good. Unfortunately 2 of 5 machines were broken. Still far of the rating "excellent", which is the goal of hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by European styling While we loved many things about the facility and its newness and modern appearance the breakfast left things to be desired. Both the pancake and juice machines were out of order. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed were comfortable Everything seemed great except when we got to the room the coffee pot was never cleaned and the next day towels were not picked up in the bathroom. The bathroom stank after a lot of water was used. The outlets in the bathroom were hard to get plugs in. But all and all with those few minor complaints we did enjoy our stay. Staff was very friendly, check in was pleasant, the hotel seemed very clean. I would probably stay there again. Breakfast was nice ! July 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>