•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Clean, Quiet and comfortable. Staff is friendly, as always March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Batavia, NY Great place for business travel! Also great places to stay on vacation. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miss Mary is amazing Do whatever you can to keep Ms Mary. She was wonderful! March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Locaiton, Location... The positives of the stay is the location - right off of I-90 and close to downtown Batavia. Also Batavia is roughly half way between Buffalo and Rochester. The breafast is consistant with other Holiday Inn Expresses, though they only offer biscuits and gravy on Thursdays. They do offer turkey sausage each day and alternate between sausage links and bacon. The offer express check out, which all the times I stayed the bill was accurate. Check in is also a breeze as well. Only two negatives is that the internet was not that reliable or fast. With streaming sites like youtube from the fitness center there was a great deal of buffering. The elipical when exercising around 60 minutes would pause during the workout meaning that you had to continously press enter to restart. There was only one elipical and exercise bike and two treadmills. There is a pool, but the pool is fairly small and no hottubs. In addtion to this, most of the rooms only have showers and when requested a room with a tub would mean not having a suite - no microwave or mini-refridge. Overall, the hotel is well worth the stay and when in the area I would continue to stay at this hotel. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff check in was very smooth and easily up graded to meet our required needs. The server in the breakfast room was so friendly we left this motel on a very upbeat attitude March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Family Getaway Love this place, friendly staff, clean rooms. Stayed here for a weekend with the family to use the pool. It was warm and clean. Breakfast is good. Close to shopping and restaurants. Have stayed here a handful of time and its always great!! March 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids swim night This winter has been so harsh, so I decided to take my grandchildren to this hotel for a swim night. It was a great decision! Our room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff were very pleasant. I was able to relax by the pool while the kids had fun swimming/ There were very few people using the pool while we were at the hotel so the kids were able to play with a few pool toys we brought from home. Breakfast the next morning was delicious with plenty of variety. The kids had cereal, pancakes and scrambled eggs. There was also fruit, Danish and yogurt. The whole experience was very nice and we plan to return again this time next year. March 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly excellent but.... Staff was very helpful, breakfast was a treat and right on time. Business center has some issues though, with poor operating computers and issues printing documents. Overall, I do recommend staying at this location. March 3, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:51:17.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>