Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 181 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

bad experience

By

July 15, 2016

poor overall experience, staff does not understand acceptable customer service, room was very dated and not acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 13, 2016

club

I always look for a clean Hotel, with clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a good breakfast. I have found that Holiday Inn Express Hotels everywhere meet that standard

Read More
Read Less

Batesville Holiday In Express

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Batesville. Great staff, good breakfast, clean rooms. Lynn is great at customer service and does a great job..

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 11, 2016

Reservation was a breeze as was the check in. I would have used the breakfast area more, but when there is a hotel full of little leaguers, that amenity doesn't exist. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear jeff72460, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking time to share your positive experience starting with the reservation, check-in, room cleanliness, and service. On the other hand, we're very sorry you were not able to take of the complimentary breakfast. Our team works very hard to provide an excellent experience for our guests. We always strive to create a relaxing stay for our guests and we hope that you will visit us again so we can make that happen for you. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Checkin lady was excellant

By

June 24, 2016

club

This hotel was the best. Service in every way was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great accomodations

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was impressed by the front desk staff who were all friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was great with comfortable beds, and we enjoyed the expanded breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

All but Survey

By

June 15, 2016

club

Loved my stay, but survey is too long and too repetitive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express in Batesville, AR

By

June 13, 2016

club

Hotel staff was excellent. Room and all were clean. Noticed the evening checking in that their was some trash in the elevator. Still there at check out the next morning. Sound proofing would be great but that is the same in most motels. Anytime anyone on my wing would open and close a door you would hear it slam.

The whole area to me had a cigarette smoky smell. It may have likely been some type of air freshener that was used. However, being allergic to cigarette smoke it gave me the same sense. Some sneezing and a headache. That was really the only thing I found wrong. That likely could have been me and not the hotel.

Just the facts as I see them. Outside of that detail it was a great place. You notice it still got most of the stars.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and great breakfast

By

June 01, 2016

club

I contacted booking to reserve the suite, but was told it was unavailable. When I called the hotel directly it was available and they booked it for me right away. The room was very spacious and affordable.

The breakfast was very good. It was fresh and had a variety of choices. My only complaint is that on the second day of our stay the breakfast area was extremely crowded and a few of the food choices had been taken. I did see staff replenish some of those choices.

I took my three-year-old to the pool and it was a big hit with her. The pool had a nice temperature and was very large. We were there during the day and had it to ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice when staying in Batesville

By

May 21, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. We have stayed here many times when in the area. Staff is helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to do the very best we can to met your needs. Please come back and stay with us again, we loved having you stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel service- Best in Batesville

By

May 11, 2016

club

I would give this 5 stars except that several baseball teams were staying there and it was very noisy. Young boys were running everywhere. Also, parking is a challenge.

The staff was amazing and very patient.

Batesville does not offer a lot of comfortable, safe options in terms of hotels. This will be the best one there.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is true that we had a couple of baseball teams staying with us at the time, and I am sorry that they were a bit noisy. Please feel free to come back anytime and stay with you, we love having you.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good pancakes

By

May 09, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is nice. It has comfortable rooms and nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
I am overjoyed to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please feel free to come back anytime, we loved having you stay with us
Read More
Read Less