Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 696 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money in Bath Bath seems to be an expensive city to stay in, especially at weekends. The Holiday Inn is a good value for money option if you don't mind a bit of a walk (about 10-15 minutes) into the city. They have plenty of free parking, and the rooms are clean and well designed with very comfortable beds. The staff are all efficient and very friendly, nothing too much trouble. The lobby, or 'Great Room' is very pleasant for breakfast or for an evening drink. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Sleep We booked this hotel for a one night stay while attending a function in central Bath. The hotel is within reasonable walking distance of the centre, with parking and all amenities we needed for a short stay without paying the Earth! Our room was very clean June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break Great hotel - about 10 minutes walk from Bath city centre, therefore relatively convenient. Parking available at hotel. Friendly staff and great price. Rooms clean and great for a short stay. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bath for my birthday and had a Thermae spa entry included. The hotel was in a good location, walkable into the centre. The hotel was clean and looked modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel genuinely exceeded my expectations and I have just booked a stay at another Holiday Inn express for a business visit. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional wishes I appreciated the comfort at your hotel and enjoyed my stay in Bath. What I missed at the breakfast table were lactose-free products. There was no lactose-free milk, butter or youghurt or any other products offered. It would also be very helpful, if you listed the contents of the food. If you are intolerant to dairy products, it is important to know what the food contains, i.e. is there milk in your sausages, bread etc. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing This hotel is the first that I have felt the need to leave a review about. It was the fourth IHG hotel which my wife and I used in a fortnight, and easily the worst experience. On check in I remarked that the hotel seemed different to what I remembered from 10 years ago when we last stayed there. I was informed that it had been refurbished just 2 months previously. Despite this, the door to the room was difficult to open, as it seemed to stick on the door frame; the toilet seat was affixed at an angle; the public areas smelled of paint; the lift was out of order, and there were no eggs at breakfast. On top of this the reception could not identify my reservation correctly at check out, and I was nearly charged a completely inaccurate rate to that which was booked, in April. Furthermore, the hotel has logged the stay as "non-qualifying", depriving me of my points, when it was most definitely a qualifying stay (at IHG Rewards Club Rate). Very disappointing, and a hotel which I am not likely to use again. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to teh city Very modern with all amenities you expect. Parking on site until 4 on day of departure. Close enough to the city to be able to walk. Helpful staff. An easy place to stay. May seem pricey compared to other Holiday Inn express - but Bath is pricey. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and room. Breakfast so-so Staff were very welcoming and friendly and generally the place feels well run and attractive despite the box-like architecture. The car park was a big plus but the early start of the construction site next door could concern those who want a lie-in as it was clattering away at 8am on a Saturday. The convenience of the location and availability of parking combined with fair price and happy staff all contribute to a satisfying stay. Breakfast was adequate but the replacement of the coffee/tea dispenser with something less afflicted with wonky nozzles and powdered milk would be a good idea. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:19:11.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_696, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_QQZBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>