Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 344 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Amazingly comfortable room and hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Was in town for the Tall Ships Festival, and the room was the best part of the whole weekend. No crowds, and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Tall Ship

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is an above average Holiday Inn Express,
especially nice for the Bay City area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I'm glad you got a chance to come to Bay City to visit the Tall Ship's. It was a great weekend event. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again when you are in our area. Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Holly, the attendant of the dining room, was busy, very proficient and very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear GramAnn, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Holly was so happy to hear the wonderful compliment you gave her. Your feedback is very important and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2016

This is an overall excellent Holiday Inn Express. From the minute we arrived the staff was excellent. The hotel is clean and updated. The breakfast great room was very large with a good selection of food items. I would stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Flashback275, Our staff wanted to thank you for all of your wonderful feedback. We love to hear you will be happy to come back to see us again, we look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Suppervisor
Read More
Read Less

Amazing for the area

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff were friendlier and more helpful than many of the hotels I've stayed at in the Saginaw/Bay City area. The breakfast was pretty much what you think of for a hotel breakfast. It didn't taste bad, but it's just the same as every other hotel. The beds were extremely comfortable. I slept better than at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear shortstuff2100, We were so glad to hear you had a great nights sleep! We do have great beds! I'm also happy to hear that our staff were helpful during your stay, they appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good bed and excellent service

By

July 12, 2016

excellent service and very clean hotel!! would stay at this hotel again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear rn1365, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very happy to hear you would stay with us again, we would love to have you back! Thank you again! Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear rn1365, Thank you so much for wonderful review! We are very happy to hear you would stay with us again and we would love to have you back! Your loyalty is very appreciated. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable and we were traveling with a HERD of kids and were plenty of sleeping spots!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Clean. quiet, convenient to interstate. Room was clean. Incredible number of stations available on TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Haney, Thank you so much for your terrific review! We so appreciate all of your positive feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed our direct TV. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and relaxing stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our stay was very relaxing in the jacuzzi tub room. I think its a bit overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear 349Sammy Jo, Thank you so much for taking the time write a review. We were happy to hear you had a relaxing stay in one of our jacuzzi rooms. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

GOOD VALUE

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, GREAT STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, BREAKFAST INCLUDED

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Lab992, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Your positive feedback is very appreciated by our staff. We hope see you again when you are in our area. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

4th of July Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Great staff. Very clean rooms. Would recommend staying here if you're in the Bay City area.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Strange Smell

By

June 30, 2016

club

When walking into the hotel we were greeted by some sort of weird smell. If that wasn't bad enough the room was not properly cleaned for new guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Please let us apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback and would like you to know we have the alerted all appropriate departments so that we can resolve your concerns promptly. We do hope you will return so that we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less