Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The only complaint that I have is I cannot use my points at the lobby desk... I need to call make the reservation, then they can do the rest at the hotel. The lady who did my reservation did not ask me what I wanted and she gave me two suites and I did not want suites which resulted in more points spent that I did not want to spend. Everything else is good at this hotel, looks new, it is very clean and quiet. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beaumont clean property, friendly staff. convenient good value for money July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Convenient to highway and located in nice town. Staff and room was great. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased We were very pleased with our experience. The hotel was easy to find (right off highway). We arrived early and were given a room right away. The room was spacious and well equipped. We were part of a large group and it was easy to sit around and visit at breakfast in the great room. Hotel staff were very patient and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean updated room and great service The only negative is the room did not have a refrigerator. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Had to stay near Hemet for a Softball Tourney was able to book this hotel at last minute. It was very new and clean. Only problem was the internet was always kicking us off and had to sign in repeatedly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay and very good sleep This was a very brief stay on our last day of a family visit trip. Our room and bed were very comfortable. The breakfast offered in the AM was one of the best we were offered during our trip. The staff was very attentive and helpful. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Beds were comfortable and hotel staff were very helpful. Would have liked more fresh fruit like melon and/or berries at breakfast buffet rather than only bananas and apples. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball tournament stay for coaches Just a very convenient and very comfortable hotel to stay at. If I were on a leisure trip I would have used the golf course!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Overall, Holiday Inn Express hotels are my first choice to reserve a room at. I would like to suggest a more healthy choice of breakfast items, such as better quality (organic) yogurts and better quality cereals. The eggs had some sort of cheese spread that wasn't good. I would recommend plain scramble eggs instead. I would also offer waffles and a variety of fruit. Regarding the fitness center, it would be nice to have a mat for floor exercises and free weights. The pool wasn't heated, so I didn't get to use it as the water was too cold. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by loud aircon noise There was a loud noise coming from the aircon. Also, we can hear footsteps from upstairs. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I always enjoy my stay at this property. The management is terrific! April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rrfromWA Nice enough for a quick overnight. Clerk for check in was pleasant but no more for sure, not the best I've seen. Room is getting dated, beds average comfort, not best. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Hotel I only stayed here one night, but it was a good experience. Staff were friendly and my room was ready and clean when I arrived. My only complaint is a minor one: the shower head either needs to be replaced or cleaned. The calcium build-up on it did affect the water pressure (and the amount of water coming through it). Other than that, it was a good choice for the area and my visit to Crafton Hills College. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and a reasonable rate. We came to enjoy a week off work and have some quite time. Room and bed were nice and comfortable and being next to Oak Valley CC for friends who wanted to golf was a big plus. We will stay here again because it is very near the Hemet/San Jacinto area also. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is amazing and Dave is a huge asset there... We will definitely be back March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Traveling thru, easy access on an off freeway. Friendly staff, Very clean February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always stay at this hotel always stay at this hotel as conviniance by freeway and golf course, PgA court, cherry valley. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great staff. As a full time traveling sale person very impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. Andrew actually checked me in and checked me out the next morning. He was very professional and accommodating. As I had two rooms booked as was able to get the rooms close together. I will be back. Thank you. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just great Our stay was great as usual. Especially the staff As always thanks. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Room, Mediocre Service My check-in experience started with a rather brusque reception at the front desk. The room, while clean and comfortable, had problems with appliances and service - one of the lamps had a sticking button that made it very difficult to use, and the TV worked sporadically. Also, despite being in a two-bed room and booked with two people, staff only left one condiment packet with the coffee station. Overall, my stay was comfortable but I was quite unimpressed by the service quality. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room needed more light. There were only two lamps in the room and no overhead lights. The bulbs in the lamps were very small CFL that gave minimal light output. If you wanted to read you needed to be right under the lamp. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Beaumont the Tuesday before Thanksgiving. The hotel staff that checked us in that night were so welcoming and friendly. Our room was comfortable and the breakfast was great. Everything we expect when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem on I-210 verse the old I-10 The last time we traveled from Texas to California to visit the grandchildren and their parents, we just pushed on to Bakersfield, rather than stay in the industrial I-10 area. What a pleasant surprise that our GPS (Ford Sync MyTouch) routed us on I-210 and we found Beaumont instead of Los Angeles. They accepted my military service and were very helpful in directing us to a fine, but reasonable and casual dress Italian restaurant. A complete 100% turnaround from our experience the night before in Deming, NM. December 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Again Bare minimum in room!! No fridge, no microwave...sink plugged in bathroom. use to enjoy this particular property but seems they are skimping and over charging for rooms! No fruit, only 2% milk in Breakfast Buffet. TV did not work in Breakfast Buffet room...very sad!! December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice & comfortable for the price Very nice, comfortable & clean. Staff friendly & helpful. Complimentary breakfast was delicious with lots of options. Nice bed & pillows. Would definitely recommend. December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced compared to other sites, good breakfast though The price was higher than the Holiday Inn 5 miles away. I asked the front desk to email my bill to my office, they said it was against policy, I had just stayed in 5 other Holiday Inns with no problems. I like to have my office prepare expenses while Im on the road. The remote for the TV had very small buttons with over 30 options that were not available. Even the front desk had no clue as to how to turn yhe unit on. I was told that Green was on and red was off. Red was on and green was mute. Used my very old email to send this survey. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay here Whenever in this area for an overnight, I ALWAYS stay here. The service, cleanliness and hospitality here are superior! The breakfast is very convenient and good. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Freeway but great Service Our room faced the freeway. It was almost impossible to sleep because of constant freeway noises, especially trucks. Perhaps you could supply each guest with ear plugs upon check in. Front desk was most helpful in recommending places to eat, directions to various locations we planned to visit and accommodated us with a late check out. Bravo! October 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience We had a very bad experience on our stay. We requested a king bed. When we arrived we were told that there were only 2 bed rooms available, and there were no other options. When we went to shower, we noticed that we had a handicapped room, and the shower head was at our knees. It was a hand held shower so it required us to hold the shower handle in 1 hand during the entire shower. When we checked in there was no mention of the handicap shower. The beds were VERY hard, and the pillows either too hard or too soft. It made sleeping very difficult. We saw some other rooms open and went in and checked, and the beds were softer than ours. When we checked out the front desk was apologetic, but did not offer any discounts. This situation could of and should of been handled much better. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>