• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BEAUMONT
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets policy with the exception of service animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oak Valley Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Cherry Festival
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Tukwet Canyon Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
San Timoteo Canyon Route
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 self-parking space

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:48
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:50
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hotel in Beaumont-Oak Valley, California.

Golf Packages Available! Please Call Us or Book Online!

Lodging in Beaumont, Only steps away from Oak Valley Golf Club, keeps you connected to the exciting culture of southern California. From the Malki Museum's Indian artifacts to the wildflowers at Diamond Valley Lake, you'll find our attractions and parks inviting and entertaining. Risk takers will enjoy the Morongo and Soboba
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hotel in Beaumont-Oak Valley, California.

Golf Packages Available! Please Call Us or Book Online!

Lodging in Beaumont, Only steps away from Oak Valley Golf Club, keeps you connected to the exciting culture of southern California. From the Malki Museum's Indian artifacts to the wildflowers at Diamond Valley Lake, you'll find our attractions and parks inviting and entertaining. Risk takers will enjoy the Morongo and Soboba casinos near this Beaumont hotel, and downtown Palm Springs entices those who prefer an exciting time in the city. Nearby Riley's at Los Rios Rancho provides fun for the entire family.

Situated between Riverside and Palm Springs, this Beaumont hotel provides easy access to both cities. Our Oak Valley Golf Course hotel offers meeting space for conferences and keeps you close to the many golf courses in our area. With both Ontario Airport (ONT) and Palm Springs International Airport (PSP) nearby, travel is easy and convenient.

No matter when you visit, your Beaumont hotel room will provide you with a relaxing stay where you can enjoy triple-sheeted beds, relax in the whirlpool or take a dip in the pool. From the free high-speed Internet access to the complimentary hot breakfast bar, you'll enjoy a convenient and comfortable stay at our Beaumont-Oak Valley, California hotel

View Less
Features
This newly-built in 2007, 100% non-smoking Beaumont, CA hotel is conveniently located next to the 4.5 star Oak Valley Golf Course as well as hundreds of other highly-rated Palm Springs golf courses. East Valley Golf Course just across I-10. Close to Oak Glen Apple Farms, Morongo Casino, Desert Hill Premium Outlet and Tram Way in Palm Spring

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home w/pool very happy with all accommodations, wake up rested September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean and comfortable room, friendly professional staff and yummy breakfast. Will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This was an excellent experience from the time we walked in the door of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, GREAT Staff The service was outstanding, from help checking in to getting extra pillows to the room everything was immediate and friendly. The manager was great and I give him high marks for running a clean and friendly establishment. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We have been going to this property for over 7 years. We stay here during visits to family in Moreno Valley. The staff is very accomodating and courteous. The facility is always clean and is pretty close to everywhere in town. The General Manager there is very good and he always greets us by our names and is very attentive to any requests we might have or questions that need answering. I would recommend this property to stay at in Moreno Valley. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home! I can't express enough how much we love to stay at this property! We truly feel we are at home here! Awesome location, staff, and comfort. Without a doubt, the ONLY place we stay in Oceanside! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One very kind, hospitable and attentive hotel!! Laura is just amazing at the front desk, this is one very kind, hospitable and attentive hotel, highly recommended!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Rest Stop I was very impressed at the service I recieved from my check in to my check out the next day. i was Riverside County of Government business. The desk clerk recommended a good italian restaurant that was across the street from the hotel. The hotel itself was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The computer in the buisness center was a bit slow. Will stay at this location again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laura is so courteous The front desk at this hotel is so courteous, as good as it gets especially Laura who is just a wonderful asset to HI. I stay at this hotel often for business and she always tries to ensure I have the same room. I can't say just how wonderful a hotel this is. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I slept excellent all week while I was at this hotel. I usually have a sore back and didn't wake all week from back pain. Hotel was clean and well taken care of. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Moreno Valley Such nice staff, clean rooms, and great value, I recommend this place to many of my engineering collegues who need to work in the area. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff I have stayed here once per week for the past couple of months on business and am never disappointed. The service is exceptional and a great value. Rooms are always clean with modern look. Very well managed property!!!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY THANKFUL!! My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights while visiting family and celebrating our anniversary. My husband thinking that he was helping, put my Kindle Fire in the desk drawer for safe keeping. And of course while rushing out to get on the road to the rest of our trip we forgot it. We didn't realize it for 2 DAYS!!! When we called the lady who answered, possibly Crystal, was very helpful. She called the cleaning staff to check the room while we were on the phone and they found it!! They took the time to pack it up very well to ship it back to me in Texas. I can't thank them enough for the great customer service. I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I am traveling for work because I know that the experience will be consistant: great beds, great pillows, great breakfast, great service. Happy Couple from Austin, Texas!! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Moreno Valley Very nice hotel, I am a platinum priority club card holder and stay at many HI's, this one is right up there with room and service. Well done all at HI at MV. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and clean rooms. The gentleman at the front desk is very hospitable and his customer service skills are excellent. He was able to check me in very quickly and made sure that I had everything I needed. He even offered to carry my bags to my room. Very pleasent stay! Thanks! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Clean rooms and exleent room service. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, best Holiday Inn express yet I really liked this Holiday Inn Express. My wife and I stayed in 5 Holiday Inn's over that past 2 weeks and we stayed at this one for a concert at a local casino and this was the best of them. We were really impressed with all of that and the cleanliness of the room. And it smelled great. It was very different from most Holiday inn's. It has an "islandy" feel with palm trees everywhere and the common areas were great feeling and the room furniture was top notch. I wanted to post photos but I don't have my camera with me during this post. This was for Valentine's day and anniverary, too, so it made it that much more perfect. The internet was faster than other Holiday Inn's and the business center was really nice. The breakfast areas was beautiful and the other common spaces were just as nice, large lobby. Great hotel, best Holiday Inn Express yet. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and friendly staff The rooms were pleasant and a great value. Every staff member my family and I came across were friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll stay again! Super nice facility. Close to highway, but never heard it. Fans in bathroom is a plus. January 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Cons found hand towels in foot of bed in between the sheets only vacuumed floor once in a week had to ask for clean towels and bath mat had to look for any service Pros there is a great place to eat across the street double windows kept the noise out manager was the only man that was knowledgeable in the place December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience all around From the moment we walked into the lobby we felt comfortable and relaxed. From the front desk staff to housekeeping, EVERYONE we encountered could not have been more friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and had everything we could ever need, the complimentary breakfast was full of variety everyday and tasted great. Shopping was not too far away and Brandon' s Diner was convenient and served good food. We felt very safe and thought the room rate was incredible for all that we got. We would definitely recommend this hotel to someone traveling alone or with a family. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place in Moreno Valley to stay! My husband and I needed a good place to stay on a Sat. night, as we had an early meeting Sunday morning. The Holiday Inn was convenient from the freeway, close to lots of eating establishments, and most of all, very nice! We were warmly greeted and allowed to check in early. Our room was very large, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable! We will certainly be recommending this to anyone needing a room in Moreno Valley! November 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Beaumont-Oak Valley Hotel Exterior
Beaumont-Oak Valley Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Beaumont-Oak Valley Hotel Exterior Beaumont- Oak Valley Hotel Lobby Beaumont-Oak Valley Hotel Exterior Beaumont- Oak Valley Lobby Lounge Beaumont-Oak Valley Hotel Exterior Beaumont-Oak Valley Hotel Exterior Beaumont- Oak Valley Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading