Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 222 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome stay!

By

July 11, 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, and great AC to cool off in from the summer heat. The beds were also very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. In the heat of the summer we try to keep everything cool and comfortable for our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review
Read More
Read Less

Second-Rate Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

The restroom had something from a previous guest in the shower area. How creepy!! At the very least, I expected a Holiday Inn hotel to be cleaned between guests! When I told the person at the front desk, all I got was "Sorry about that!"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize for the condition in which you found your room. You are right that is creepy and I can assure you that is not acceptable for us. I have reported to the appropriate departments your findings and all will be corrected. Thank you again for the 3 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

June 30, 2016

Overall the hotel was very nice and our only complaint would have been the musty/smoky smell in our room. We did not ask to change rooms because we were there for a wedding and knew the hotel was booked. It was not bad enough to fuss about, but could have been fresher smelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the musty smell in the room. We will work diligently to correct that and hope you will come and see us again so we can prove that is definitely not acceptable.Thank you again for the 4 Star Review.
Read More
Read Less

room

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great room, location and staff. only suggestion is to have more lightin g in bathrooms Not enough light to prepare make or hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are actually in the process of changing out the light bulbs in the bathroom for better lighting. We listen to our guests and make corrections as we go . Thank You again for the 4 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Pleasant staff at front desk. Hotel was clean and orderly. Room was dark for sleeping in late.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff prides itself on making sure that your room is clean and comfortable for a good nights sleep. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Definitely Had Better

By

May 31, 2016

My family and I stayed at this hotel for our son's baseball tournament. It was not what I expected. Our room was clean but it smelled so horribly bad of room deodorizer I almost couldn't stand it. The hot tub was not working because the water was brownish/rust colored so naturally it was closed off. Our power went out before breakfast of our day of check out so I had to go buy breakfast for the whole family. I would have thought a hotel like this would have a backup generator but I guess not. Also I was not acknowledged as a Rewards Club Member when I checked in. Definitely not a good first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you had at our hotel. We did have a power outage due to the weather and it was off for 2 1/2 hours that morning. Thank you again for the 2 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 30, 2016

club

Convenient to the north side of town or the smaller towns around Beaumont. Convenient to the Mall and lots of eating places. Friendly staff. Quiet location as it sits back from the main street.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We take a lot of pride in making sure you have a wonderful stay with us. Thank You again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean hotel. Convenient shopping close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We take pride in presenting our guests with a clean hotel that is represented by a friendly staff. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

May 26, 2016

Review previous comments...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize for the issues you had at our hotel and we are working to correct everything. Thank you again for the 3 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

May 24, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, would stay again and recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We work hard to make sure you have a enjoyable and want to come back and see us again. Thank you for feeling satisfied enough with your stay to recommend us to others. Thank You again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay attentive staff

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was good. The staff was very hospitable and attentive. The hotel itself was clean. Even though the hotel was very booked during my stay, there was no depreciation in service. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We love our guests no matter how full we are. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 08, 2016

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional.
I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Strive on being able to make your stay so great that you will come back to see us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less