Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL WAS A VERY NICE, COMFORTABLE ROOM. THERE WAS ALOT OF PLACES TO EAT VERY CLOSE. I ENJOYED THE FULL BREAKFAST BEFORE WORK. WOULD RECOMMEND HOTEL TO OTHERS. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Chair made for difficult relaxation. This was our second stay at this property. First stay was nice, very impressionable. This second stay, however, left much to be desired. There was no chair in the room for relaxing-only the floor lamp. I reported this to front desk given that we were there for 2 nights. Person at front desk said they might be out of chairs?? ( I thought they were standard for a the room). Difficulty getting the internet connection, staff seem a bit to casual about correcting problems. Big change in the short time between our 2 stays. Very lax about recognition of IHG status ie would you prefer free snacks or additional points? Didn't understand her at first so asked to repeat. Ended up not getting either. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent, I will always stay at a holiday inn where available to me August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express NW Parkdale Mall when ever I am in Beaumont for over 3 years. Everytime that I have stayed I have been very pleased with the bed, the bathroom and the room size. The staff provides great customer service and they are not afraid to speak to you. Something else, the guest that I have talked with were very friendly which is a plus for me. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room I checked in only to discovered the reservation was made for the wrong day. The manager accommodated me with a room. They were even able to extend my reservation by one night. I checked out, left, and traveled home. Once home I discovered I had left my precription eyeglasses in my room. I called the next morning, explained, and they called me back within an hour. They found my glasses and promptly mailed them to me. I really appreciate this level of service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beaumont We got just what we always know that we will get at Holiday Inn Express: Good,clean, modern facilities and fasr, friendly, efficient service.. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed / great service Great staff members. Greeting and answer desk call quickly. rooms clean and cool for good night rest for my family / my grandson says first night we there, oh grandmother rooms clean. My daughter says space we have / room not small - I too said the same thing. I felt the bedding, pillows and mattress so comfortable and aircondition system working great. We will always remember Holiday Inn Express of Beaumont, TX. Now headed to Atlanta, Ga. we have booked there for last week end of July 2014 I hope they have same services. Keep the good work up.Thank you, again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free bacon! can you imagine it? free bacon on the free breakfast and the best pancake machine ever! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place To Stay We had great service and a clean room. The attendant helped with our planning the next day and was smiling the whole time and made sure we had the hotel number in case we ran into any problem. Just wonderful and most important, the room smell was fresh and clean, this means a lot. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great value. We always enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn Express and this visit did not disappoint. They always do a great job keeping their accommodations and facilities clean and up to date. We will stay here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from check-in staff & Breakfast staff After a rather exhausting week we arrived to a smiling, friendly front desk. Even though there were graduations & a girls softball tournament the hotel was really quiet in the evenings. The rooms were clean & beds very comfortable. There is nothing like walking into a Holiday Inn Express Lobby & smelling the clean, welcoming smell unique to HIE. We had friends staying on other properties, but theirs did not compare at all. All our needs were immediately taken care of. Special thumbs up to the ladies in the breakfast room. Very attentive & helpful. WE LOVE THIS HIE & will be back. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facility & staff My job frequently brings me to Beaumont & the HIE Parkdale Mall is where I always stay. The rooms are always clean, neat, and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is always well stocked & the rooms are quiet. The main thing I like about this location is the staff; they are all so very friendly & courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend this location to anyone. Great staff that will take good care of you! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I arrived at this Holiday inn exhausted and trembling from a near accident. I had planned to drive all the way to my destination but after my experience on the interstate I stopped at the first Holiday inn I saw. Robert the night staff was so welcoming and friendly. He was genuinely concerned about me and my safety. I did not have a reservation but he treated me like family and put me into a beautiful room. Thank you so much Robert for helping me out that night! You made me feel at home and represented Holiday Inn extremely well. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Outstanding Service I always stay at this hotel in this area. The room is always clean, cozy and comfortable. The breakfast is always fresh and hot with eggs, sausage/bacon, muffins, cereals and juices. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, Beatiful and Modern Design Our experience was very good. We originally asked for a double room but all that was available was king. So, the manager upgraded us to a suite and reduced the price. This was the best Holiday Inn Express we stayed at as far as look and feel go. The shower walls are granite. The TV was a new flat screen LG. The desk chair was very comfortable. Extra blankets and pillows were stocked in the cabinet under the TV for the convertable sofa. Our sleep was comfortable. Our only gripe was that they ran of some breakfast items before breakfast ended by about an hour and they did not replenish these items. That was the first time we experienced that at a Holiday Inn Express. Still though, we were not too picky although they were nice to have. We would stay there again! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area, clean and comfortable This hotel is nice, kind of set back away from everything. Clean and comfortable. Quick check in with pleasant staff. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn Express Location Been to several Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express chains and so far in my opinion, Beaumont NW Parkdale Mall location is one of the best there is. I would normally close to freeway, within I-10 area when staying in hotels as my job covers Texas, Louisiana & Mississippi, but i am very glad I chose to stay in this hotel which is about 6miles from I-10 @ Eastex freeway. So far, this location has exceeded my expectations. Awesome customer service, overall cleanliness, nice location just beside Academy Sports & Outdoor and very close to commercial area/mall. It is worth the extra 6mile drive from I-10 freeway. No doubt will be back in this hotel if I happen to be in the same area again. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good service and sleep comfort. Clean and quite place to relax after long day April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice stay. While doing some work in the lobby restaurant area a family allowed their kids to make noise and were disruptive but no fault of the Hotel. I do recommend this Hotel if you are staying in the Beaumont area.8 February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Really good coffee Everything was fine and the beds are comfortable. May need to give direction to get back on the freeway but I had no trouble since I used to live in that area. Felt safe because of the fence around the back and sides of the hotel. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From the moment we stepped in the door- we felt like we were home Our greeting was warm and friendly. Our request for a first floor room was "no problem at all". After receiving our room keys we were invited to warm cookies. All our needs were met with the same courtesy. We love staying in Beaumont NW Parkdale. Also the room was quiet,& comfortable. February 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Break Fast is really bad You need to include some varieties in the breakfast like chicken. There wasn't a microwave in the breakfast area. The TV table was not positioned correctly in the room, it was making a sound. Overall I had really bad experience. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and large room reallynice Nice large room, courteous staff, and very helpful. Would like to see the treadmill get fixed. Breakfast was nice and fresh. Very quiet on 3rd floor. room clean every day. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing After a long day if driving, this was the perfect place to unwind! It is close enough to the mall and its many restaurants that we didn't have to travel far to find EXCELLANT dining. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Money well spent Affordable and clean, very friendly staff who knew the area and was able to direct us to a good place to eat. We would stay there again and would recommend this hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice My family and I were assisting my daughter with a move to Beaumont. Upon planning my visit and reading the hotel reviews, I wondered if I needed to stay in a neighboring area. I travel often for work and leisure and comfort is a must! I decided to choose this property because the reviews weren't "too bad." I can happily say we did not have any issues. Our room was clean and comfortable, staff members were friendly, breakfast was good with plenty of options, and there was more than enough to go around. There was one person working in the breakfast area who did not speak English as I tried to figure out how the pancake machine worked, however, she was friendly and attempted to give me a few of them. We had the suite, which is really not a suite. It is rather a room with double beds and a pullout sofa. This was not an issue because this was explained to me during room selection. It is in close proximity to everything! I recommend this property and will be staying there when I visit again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable handicap-accessable room Our room was excellent. My husband had mobility issues and we were close to the dining and guest services areas which made it convient for both of us. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas 2013 The hotel seemed to be fully booked, but the rooms were very quiet and had a wonderful nights sleep. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close I have stayed at this location several times and it is nice and close to my office. December 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrid Staff When I arrived I arrived with three applicants applying for a job for my company I sent them down in the breakfast room and when we were done the supervisor of the hotel made a snide comment you did not ask us for permission to use the breakfast room. I was unaware that guest of the hotel had to ask permission to sit in the breakfast room. I have been told earlier in the morning when I called to confirm my room with my platinum rewards number that I had been upgraded to a king suite. When I got to my room it was a regular room with two queen beds which would've been fine if the lady at the front desk would've been honest with me that they were sold out for the night in the morning when I asked the morning girl they were not sold out and granted maybe all the kings room were sold out but clearly I was like two when the ladies in the afternoon told me that interstate. Overall this was a horrible experience I would not recommend anyone stay there but in the same return this is one of hundreds of Holiday Inn expresses that I stayed at throughout the country that I would not recommend. and to cap off this review they did not acknowledge my platinum status with it not even a bottle of water. December 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>