Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 227 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Average

By

July 16, 2016

The room I was in had signs of age. The carpet was starting to unravel at the edge of the bathroom, the shower drain was very slow to drain, and the toilet would never stop running (even after the standard handle jiggle). The outlets in the lap on the nightstand did not work either. Bed was comfortable and air conditioning kept the room comfortable. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

One of the Nicer Holiday Inn Expresses We've Stayed in.

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room we were assigned on this particular stay was one of the nicer rooms we've ever had in a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, fresh smelling and convenient. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Since we were participating in a family reunion we did not eat breakfast at the hotel, nor did we use the internet services since we always use our own "hot spot" to insure our internet security..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, The Holiday Inn Express in Bedford. We are very happy you enjoyed your room. Our housekeepers take great pride in reassuring guest comfort during their stay. We await your next visit, so please come and see us soon. Very Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nothing Works

By

July 07, 2016

Nothing at this hotel is as it seems. The cleaning service simply remade our bed after we put the obviously dirty-when-we-arrived sheets on the floor with the same sheets that we had taken off the bed. I saw no effort to clean our room beyond making the bed and folding the towels.

Additionally, I uploaded three photos. The first photo is of the arm of the chair in our room. I don't know what kind of stain that is, but that's unacceptable. More concerning is the photo of the sheets. I thought I had seen a hint of yellow, but it was hard to see. I was able to darken the photo when I got to a computer and have uploaded the darkened photo as well to highlight the URINE STAIN on the sheets we were sleeping on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/ Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Our first time staying at the Bedford Hotel and we had an excellent stay. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and we felt safe. Thanks and keep up the hardwork

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review and for all of your kind words! Hope you choose to stay with us again if ever you pass this way. We will continue to provide you the same great service! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Bedford Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Love the accommodations and the capability to stay with my dog. If we could not have our dog with us we would not have been able to go to our family reunion in the area. Staff and accommodations were outstanding and talked to several other guest with pets that had nothing to say but the best about the hotel. Thank you for making our stay outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you and the little ones will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and horrible breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel is very clean and nice, the problems that I had was the beds were super super uncomfortable. They were lumpy and probably needed new mattress several uses ago. The breakfast was horrible. I even had to go under the cabinets in search for forks and plates. The eggs and sausage were cold. There was no muffins or cereal or fruit.

** Happy note, the coffee was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 20, 2016

club

I think I needed a firmer mattress to sleep more soundly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
First, let me thank you for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and will certainly pass on your comment about the bed to our management department. We hope you will still choose Holiday Inn Express in Bedford for your lodging needs when in this area! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room a little noiswy

By

June 07, 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable and clean, The hotel was well maintained and the staff were well trained. I am a retired Physical Plan Director for a small University and appreciate the hard work it takes to maintain a facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid review! So sorry about the noise...perhaps we can put you in a different room away from any noise on your next visit? We would love to have you back. Also, thank you for your comments about our staff! We certainly appreciate your kind words! Hope to see you soon!! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Bedford

By

May 27, 2016

club

Great Hotel and staff, rooms comfortable and clean. Elevator area a little tight but worked. Overall very pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 25, 2016

club

The stay was great! We stayed in the presidential suite for our Anniversary. The room was clean, had plenty of space, and was everything we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Thanks for your review and thank you for sharing your special time with us here at Holiday Inn Express in Bedford! We hope you will stay with us again for any special occasions you may have coming up! Maybe we can even get your favorite room! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel

By

May 16, 2016

club

The hotel staff was excellent and the breakfast was the best I have had when included in the hotel rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2016
You are very kind with your review and comments and we thank you for that!! Its guests like yourself that make our job such a happy one! And yes, our breakfast is free! Can you still smell the aroma cinnamon rolls? :-) We sure do hope that you will give us a visit when you come back to the Bedford area. Thanks again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Guest Services/Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Indy Stay

By

May 06, 2016

club

Great stay, the hotel was very accomdation and the people at the hotel were great

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less