Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 尚可,舒适 尚可,客房整洁,舒适。洗衣服还要自己去,不方便。餐饮选择实在太少。停车还收费。这些都是导致我决定不再入住的理由。 December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel One of my favorite Holiday Inns. New modern feel and very clean. I believe the staff are the best out of the dozens of hotels in China I've stayed at. Excellent free breakfast buffett as well. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new and great valuable hotel All facility are brand new. it's only little difference with a Holiday Inn hotel. The staff are helpful. The location is well. It's easy to take taxi to downtown or airport. But there is a little far from commercial center. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience in HIX It is my first time to stay in HIX and the overall experience is good. No doubt it is not as premium as IC, Indigo, Crown plaza, but it is clean, comfortable and of good value. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for transit passengers For the price paid ,I should say value for money, and can not demand any better choices and food quality .Sound insulation should be improved for rooms facing main road. October 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible choice for a Western traveler I cannot recommend this property to any Western travelier for a vareity of reasons. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient budget choice Location: not a hotel near airport, check you GPS before make the choice Nice: clean, quiet hotel as you can expected from other Holiday express. Breakfast is just OK. Need a shop: no shop in ten minutes walk October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and able to speak english I stayed in room #505. The room was nice and comfortable with the exception of shower floor. Shower floor was dirty with yellow stains in it. Good thing I had shower slippers to shower. Some items I had during breakfast were slightly cold; eating table and table mats can use a good cleaning. Hotel does offer complimentary shuttle service to Beijing Airport which is awesome. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my room has no air-condition, so hot my 1st room has no air-condition, so hot. after changing another room, the water in washing room just can't get off smoothly. the hotel is close to airport, but somehow far from subway and other commercial buildings. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and location close to Beijing Airport Location is quite, good for taking rest. Location very close to airport, Originally I would like to rate all 5 stars to this hotel, but the cancellation of shuttle bus service make to take out 1 star from each catagory. September 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Bars or restaurants around ist Bad breakfast, just Chinese Food and Toast with Marmelade. Employees can't speak english. Bathroom have not been cleaned very well. There is nothing than a Hospital around it. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent well my review is excellent and i will recommend it to all my friends... thanks h.j.wagener August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staffs Very comfort stay with helpful staffs. However, the location is far away from downtown area. No subway stations near around August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Disturbing Everything is okay except a careless or unconsidered mind to the customer. I checked in very late at 3 the prior night and I have booked a taxis at 8am the next morning. The taxis driver came at 6:30am and asked the front desk to call my room to let me know about that. 6:30am!!!! It's impossible to call your customer at 6:30am, it's too early and in any case, the front desk should reject the request by the driver!!! OMG!!! August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 环境比较差,不值得 在洗手间看见很多蚊子。还有房间内地板不干净,还有很大的异味。酒店的位置不好,餐饮也很一般;在酒店的洗手间里面有很多蚊子,无法使用。 August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very excitecd customer experience Hotel is very near to the Airport; meanwhile the hotel is very quite, very clean; the room is large enough for 1-2 person also well equiped, Competitive price offered, excellent servie provided. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed stay staff was very helpful, very near airport, breakfast was healthy and abundant. Will stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL EVERYTHING IS OK. Staff and Service are all excellent. Not too far from Beijng capital airport. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but how do you get there? The place was in fine condition, the people were very accommodating. I liked the facility. My problem was, how do you get get there from the airport? First taxi driver refused to take me (too close to get the fare he wanted evidently). Referred me to a van driver. He wanted 750 yuan! Insane! I got out right away. A taxi pirate came up to me offering to take me for 200. Still insane, and I'd never get in a vehicle with that sort of guy anyway. I was ready to give up and either sleep at the airport or book a stay somewhere else, but the person at the taxi desk suggested I try again. This time I found an honest driver, but he needed to stop and check the map three times, then call the facility, in order to find it. I found the experience very unsettling, and can't see how I would stay there again, unless they have some sort of shuttle / pickup service available. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!!! & High speed (easy to connect) wifi, I'll be back! I'm a platinum club member with priority club, so I really appreciate when I find a holiday inn express that is really fabulous (or goes above and beyond to help it's customers)...... When we had problems getting a taxi (our prearranged taxi didn't show) to the airport for our flight to Toronto, Canada, the staff/manager arranged to take us personally to the airport. If not for her, I would have missed my flight. Outstanding service! I also loved the hotel, it was quiet; and I was sick with food poisoning from a trip from Thailand. I was absolutely miserable and trying to get back on Canada time (ie. sleep in the day). I was able to rest, and relax while staying at the Beijing holiday inn express - airport zone. The hotel was extremely quiet and comfortable.. Really made me feel a lot better. Thanks for everything to the staff at Beijing Holiday Inn Express - Airport zone!! I'll see you the next time I visit Beijing. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Light Bathroom light through glass bricks is too light for sleeping. However, need to leave on to be able to find at night. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay very comfortable pillow and very qiuet place, the food bar is good. There are some loud and noise in the corridor. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not really convenient This is my worst experience with IHG. surprised that they have a very long voice prompt when people want to know how to drive there. It is really useless. Even the driver in Beijing, they are unclear where the hotel locates. No matter the guest or the local driver, they need the route indication instead of the voice prompt. The good experience is only from the management from IHG. They gave me the quickly feedback after my call to 400. Anyway, The manager in this hotel gave the good feedback and trouble shooting. Thanks. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bedroom & reception Hotel room was good. Bed was excellent except main issue was far too cold and could not get bedroom sufficiently warm. Also no additional blankets. My main issue was reception. Unfortunately there was obviously a major issue with a another client who was complaining about something. Regret got out of hand and instead of manager being called and taking client to neutral area, was allowed to fall into bitter loud argument in front of all persons sitting in lounge area, including myself. Am afraid very poor show from management not being able to quickly defuse the situation. A little understanding and listening would have help !! April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by isolated This is a nice standard Holiday Inn Express in China. Great beds, shower and service. My only problem is with it being very isolated. Although not far from the airport, there is not much around here. Also, it is difficult to get a taxi back to the airport. The airport shuttle helps, but it has limited departures and is not very well advertised. Still, this is a very good place to stay for 1-2 nights at most February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for an over night stay As there is very little around it, don't plan to do much here, but if you are transfering between international flights, it is convenient and very inexpensive., The hotel is clean. The people are friendly. I had a very positive experince and will stay here again. The taxi was 47 rmb and 20 minutue cab ride (early in the morning). January 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over Stay in Beijing I have to stay 2 day in this Hotel for my flight back to Europe. location was really nearby the airport, therefore a good place to stay, unfortunately there is nearly nothing around, no shop, only 1 traditional Chinese Restaurant. If you need something especially when you arrive late there is nothing. only a very small shop inside the hospital on the other side of the street. personal was very helpful to get Taxi/Bus to the next shopping center, but on the way back it was very hard to find a driver wants to take me back to the hotel (some of them declined) Rooms was okay, looks clean, only smell a bit to a chemical cleaner. Internet works well during Daytime, in the evening the speed was low. Breakfast was very simply for Western guest, only Toast and Marmelade, no cheese or saugage. Some warm food in asatic style was also available. I would recommend the hotel to other guest only whenever the surrounding get improve and some shops, restaurant etc . will be available. this was really the only (but big) Minus Point. you get a Airport close hotel for a resonable price January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs airport suttle Good Location for Transit. but surely needs a suttle service to airport. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Good for Business travellers who are connecting overnight through Beijing Capital airport December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for flight transit somehow good location for transit passenger between flights in PEK. it will take aprx. 15 mins from the airport to to hotel. if the hotel could operate a shuttle bus between the airport and hotel that would be even more perfect. November 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>