• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 1
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet can't get into the hotel

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel which is located in Beijing LINK business garden。 day(07:00-21:00: Limousine CNY 0.5 /15min; Mid Size: CNY1 / 15min Night(21:00-07:00)Limousine CNY 1 /2 hour; Mid Size CNY 2 /2 hour

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Airport Zone is a brand new international brand hotel chain boutique business hotel. The hotel is located in Beijing Link Park where close proximity to the airport highway is. It is only 15 minutes drive to Beijing Capital International Airport. The Central Villa District surrounds the hotel and it is just a way across to Beijing Ditan Hospital and adjacent to the new International Exhibition Center. The hotel has exquisite
View More

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Airport Zone is a brand new international brand hotel chain boutique business hotel. The hotel is located in Beijing Link Park where close proximity to the airport highway is. It is only 15 minutes drive to Beijing Capital International Airport. The Central Villa District surrounds the hotel and it is just a way across to Beijing Ditan Hospital and adjacent to the new International Exhibition Center. The hotel has exquisite fashion guest rooms with comfortable environment. The hotel also owns a complete set of conference room and food service facilities, more convenience for your business activities. All regions are covered by wired / free wireless broadband which guest can use during their stay. The hotel boasts its green & comfortable environment which is simply necessary elements for hosting any kinds of Meetings.

Guests in our hotel can enjoy free shuttle service to the Airport. From Monday to Friday, the time is 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am & 1:00pm. Please book 12 hours before.
View Less
Features
We have 191 comfortable rooms with 25 square meters of space. Featuring hard and soft pillows our rooms allow you to enjoy a comfortable night's sleep. I n room broadband high-speed Internet access, as well as wireless access in all public areas, helps you improve your business travel efficiency, and a free buffet breakfast makes it easy for you to greet the beginning of each day.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务品质一流,床非常舒服 枕头不够舒适,希望增加羽绒枕头,另外房间现有的BOSE播放器有些老旧,希望更新同等品质可以插iPhone设备的音响设备以方便顾客可以随时听自己喜欢的音乐 July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Membership card - sticky Overall experience was good. The membership card was too sticky, not good to carry. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff, great sleep My husband and I appreciated the great care and consideration the staff showed us. We found the room to be clean and pleasant with a very comfy bed. Breakfast offered many choices and the shuttle bus was very convenient for getting us to and from the airport.. Travelers should note, they should give themselves a good 20 minutes to get to terminal 3 and more for terminal 2. We would recommend this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Only reason to use this hotel is easy for exhibition. Quality price level much too high only good for visiting the exhibition. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適的酒店 舒適的酒店, 只是人多了點兒 房間都是很高品位的 只是浴室有一點小問題, 例如淋浴水會走出來 但整體而言都是很不錯的 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 整体感觉比较好,睡眠质量很好,卫生间淋浴设备很不错,退房速度很快. 问题: 1.房间的网线有点老化,接触不好,建议定期检查更换; 2.入住时办理时间稍微有点长; 3.晚上11点以后去机场接车有点慢,我等了差不多50分钟,好像是1个小时一班车,不是半小时一班. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trying to be objective Comfort and quality of sleep beyond reproach. Courtesy of staff second to none. Value ? This is where objectivity comes into play. For advance bookings some very good pricing deals to be had. As member of IHG the upgrades make it extremely good value for money. This is a hotel that does reward it's members that come back to the highest level. As a platinum member but a member that has used this hotel many times this hotel really goes out of its way to make you feel welcome. Their interaction with you as a client when checking in makes you feel comfortable and less annoyed about having to leave home. For the convenience of the Airport and the free shuttle it is also a luxury. I travel a lot and have always had a pet hate of airport taxis where so often you line up in a queue and often have no idea if you are going direct to the hotel or having a scenic route that benefits the taxi meters. I would also state that the rooms are quiet and I have never had an issue of noise. For someone that uses the hotels 90% of the time for business reasons this is an important criterium. I would not recommend the hotel for families on a long stay purely because of location because there is nothing of true interest for kids within a walking distance. That said I often use this hotel even if I need to be in the downtown area for work or meetings. A taxi drive into the city centre is only 85 RMB on average. I have stayed at many hotels in the city but Beijing is a busy place and often I have had issue with noise. Slamming doors people running around with loud exuberant voices late at night etc. I have never experienced such problems at this hotel and always wake up each day feeling refreshed and ready to tackle the days work. A final closing note would be a thank you to the room staff who are often forgotten but without them no hotel could function. They are unobtrusive honest quick to help and always polite. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely inconvenient This property at the International Airport in Beijing appears to be convenient, but actually is very inconvenient. First of all, teh taxi drivers complain from the begining to the end about the short distance to the airport such that they do not make money. You can not get a taxi from the hotel without long waiting, and the staff told us that they just cannot get a taxi. For people who are traveling, to be able to use a taxi is very important. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone because it just do not provide the services it should. The rate is high, but the service quality is very low. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务真是需要提升 房间大,酒店不错,交通方便,环境好,性价比高,全程提供更热情更细致的服务。但是在就餐当中发现,早餐相对比较单调,服务员素质需要提升,还有晚餐的服务也是一般。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage Ein sehr gutes Hotel in einer ruhigen Lage in der Nähe des Flughafen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und auch sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind hervorragend und auch sehr ruhig. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr angemessen. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错。 但是机场穿梭巴士的频率较低。在我等待期间,其他几家相邻酒店已经穿梭了一个来回。此外,巴士上有wifi,但一点不好用。 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beijing show ideally situated to the convention centre, only a 10 minute walk. close to the airport with a good free shuttle service. The position of the hotel for the convention centre is perfect June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 礼宾部和预订部 服务非常好。。。酒店也干净。大堂酒廊提供的食物稍微少了点 。 而且吸烟区 出去相对不方便。。。 希望有所改进。。 餐厅没吃过。。。不知道什么感觉。。 24小时餐厅 提供的酒水种类 太少 ... 而且餐桌太拥挤。 整体来讲 临空皇冠假日酒店真的很不错,是一个住过 还想再住的酒店。。。 下次出差还会住那个酒店 。。。。 希望能订到 吸烟房。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 软硬件条件俱佳,健身场地宽敞,性价比高 硬件和软件设施都不错,免费升级套间。床褥质量高,睡眠质量好。服务热情。游泳池和健身场所空间较大。环境也不错,食品质量也高。 June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 综合服务一般,性价比待提高 -餐饮服务 -客房服务 中餐的晚餐早早打烊了,不到9:30pm就不接待 西餐的价格总体偏高,且服务速度非常慢。 预定时明明有优惠,确设置很多限制必须信用卡预付等等。 June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good, some not so good Solid accommodation for the airport area. Facilities and staff generally good though for aircrew there is a bit of a gap when it comes to service/ pricing. Be very careful when on foot around the hotel. Traffic moves at high speed and does not appear to be pedestrian aware. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务不够 这个宾馆地理位置很好,每次公司开展会第一选择就是这个宾馆,但日本料理味道不行,上菜时间慢。中国料理的烤鸭味道很不错,比较满意的。前台的人员的服务不到位,我们入住时说现在还在打扫,要等40分钟,过了1个小时,去拿卡了又说要等40分钟。不太负责。 June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience review It was well documented in my survey responses so far. No need to repeat. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 临近机场方便,当酒店设施及服务一般 临近机场,出行较为方便,但服务人员整体素质较为一般,服务流程和服务技能较为一般,与一般意义上的五星级酒店相差较远,性价不不高。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room (suite upgrade) I was extremely pleased to be upgraded to a suite for having booked my room through www.booking.com. Happy to print my boarding pass at the business centre for free very good breakfast excellent check-out services. Excellent shuttle to airport service June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错 是China Dream Promotion兑换的免费房,酒店人员很热情,直接升级了房间。泳池较大,健身中心也不错。房间很干净,睡觉很舒服。吃饭可以去西边过十字路口有购物中心,就在新国展南门那里。 June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 总体感觉不错, 机场接送很方便。入驻时前台接待人员能够识别客人的优悦会级别,并给与相应的安排。 行政酒廊安排很好,给客人有嘉宾的感觉。食物安排可口,水果很新鲜。 以后还会入驻。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺和服务 整体不错。午晚餐可以到外面满足自己要求。该酒店午晚餐食谱内容长期不变,给客人的东西量少,服务员不主动,能扣就扣除,性价比差。 早餐在整顿后比原先好多了。 June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and out The service staff on the front desk was quite slow processing the check in and check out and long queue formed quickly. Efficiency in check out is important so that guest to catch the bus or transport to airport for our flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had great stay at this hotel. People were very nice and kind. Food were great and service was fine. It served great for my purpose of stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Beijing Stayed for a day for an early next morning flight. Check-in was easy even though they didn't get my IHG number from the booking agency. I got complimentary internet access as per my member status. I got help with my bags from arrival to getting into my room. Asked the concierge to get a taxi a few times and they were prompt and responsive. Room was comfortable and clean. Bed, mattress, and pillows were great. Staff were pretty good with English as well. I'm going back through Beijing in a few days and I plan on staying here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适,性价比高 舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。 June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 酒店服务人员服务细心,对客户提出问题能详细的解答。 服务到位,解决客户问题,提出合理的建议。 房间灯光设置不错,能分别照顾不同的顾客。 电源插座设置的不是很足够,不能满足现在的使用要求 June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 硬件舊, Policy不夠貼心 1. 免費WIFI要登記才能用, 三星酒店都不用這吧? 2. 洗手間沖水要沖三次才沖乾淨 3. 電梯感應不良, 感應了N次才按到我的樓層 4. 洗髮淋浴對我男人來說都不夠, 夠洗到身體, 不夠洗腳 5. 一定要人走旋轉門, 那個很慢, 很不方便 6. 唯一好是前枱人員, 幫到忙也很熱心 May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,设施齐全 偶然的机会了解到临空皇冠假日酒店,因其完备的设施和优雅的环境以及良好的服务使我每次来到北京就入住该酒店。该酒店离机场较近,出行也比较方便,周边环境安静,晚上睡眠较好。房间设施也方便整洁,有家的感觉。 May 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading