• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 1
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet can't get into the hotel

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel which is located in Beijing LINK business garden,Free of parking for in house guests. day(07:00-21:00: Limousine CNY 0.5 /15min; Mid Size: CNY1 / 15min Night(21:00-07:00)Limousine CNY 1 /2 hour; Mid Size CNY 2 /2 hour

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Airport Zone is a brand new international brand hotel chain boutique business hotel. The hotel is located in Beijing Link Park where close proximity to the airport highway is. It is only 15 minutes drive to Beijing Capital International Airport. The Central Villa District surrounds the hotel and it is just a way across to Beijing Ditan Hospital and adjacent to the new International Exhibition Center. The hotel has exquisite
View More

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Airport Zone is a brand new international brand hotel chain boutique business hotel. The hotel is located in Beijing Link Park where close proximity to the airport highway is. It is only 15 minutes drive to Beijing Capital International Airport. The Central Villa District surrounds the hotel and it is just a way across to Beijing Ditan Hospital and adjacent to the new International Exhibition Center. The hotel has exquisite fashion guest rooms with comfortable environment. The hotel also owns a complete set of conference room and food service facilities, more convenience for your business activities. All regions are covered by wired / free wireless broadband which guest can use during their stay. The hotel boasts its green & comfortable environment which is simply necessary elements for hosting any kinds of Meetings.

Guests in our hotel can enjoy free shuttle service to the Airport. From Monday to Friday, the time is 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am & 1:00pm. Please book 12 hours before.
View Less
Features
We have 191 comfortable rooms with 25 square meters of space. Featuring hard and soft pillows our rooms allow you to enjoy a comfortable night's sleep. I n room broadband high-speed Internet access, as well as wireless access in all public areas, helps you improve your business travel efficiency, and a free buffet breakfast makes it easy for you to greet the beginning of each day.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch I am a Platinum level member and stay at many crowne plaza or Intercontinental hotels in my travels. This hotel in particular is Intercontinental quality at Crowne Plaza prices. The recognition of my loyalty was immediately stated, the rooms were exceptionally quiet even though they are in close proximity to the airport. The staff takes care of the guests with all the attention on the customer. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is very good Everything is very good when I stayed at this hotel. Before I checked in, I found that some of the comments are bad, and I worried about that. Surprisingly, the stay is excellent and I am very pleased. The service and room are both very good. Hope they keep this! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel ,good service I highly recommend this hotel.It located close to beijing airport.The room is very tidy and clean,The staff is very kindful and warm to serve you. The food is very well. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice swimming pool but DON'T USE THE SPA! The hotel is excellent, very nice room, very lovely lobby. The swimming pool, the steam room and the sauna were excellent. But I went to the SPA to get my hair cut. The hairdresser was great. I was very happy with the haircut. But the SPA receptionist told me that I cannot charge the cost on my room and I need to pay right there. Since I didn't carry my wallet (I never carried my wallet in a decent hotel), I said to her that I go to my room and take my wallet. But she insisted that someone will company me to my room!!! That's not something I expected in a 5 star hotel! I used toilet there. The toilet has no door. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Hotel room is very, lots of space, clean and tidy. Not a great selection of food in the main restaurant except at breakfast. Chinese and Japanese restaurants offer a good selection of food. Gym and swimming pool facilities are good. Unfortunately the service has declined in the last two years but the prices have gone up and are not reflective of the service. The hotel relies too much on the business trade for the exhibition centre close by. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My expreince telephon call from airport to thel I arrived Beijin at 1.00 AM on May 09 .2014 . I called three times from airport to get info re shutell to the hotel, every time reception transfer to bell boy desk, which that person can not speak english. all three time receiption did not let me ask the question and imidetly conect me to bell boy desk for shutell. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, friendly staff but over priced food. Convenient location for doing business near Beijing International Airport, clean and comfortable room -although overhead shower head is a bit of a nuisance in a small shower- but food prices are exorbitant and a major turn off for longer stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relatively Close to Airport I have stayed at this hotel before and did have some concern with staying here again based on some recent reviews I have read. Shuttle at airport was easy to find and was there when I walked up. Check in was quick and I was offered to purchase an upgrade as oppose to purchase a breakfast coupon. Club level access was nice and staff in club level were very attentive and helpful with check out. Room was comfortable and clean. I did not experience any of the complaints or issues listed in the reviews I read. I will stay here again as I travel through Beijing. There was some confusion on the coupon for the free drink at the bar - it is for local beers or house wines only -- most likely my error in understanding. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for next day travel The hotel has a good location for next day travel. It provides shuttle bus services to T2 & T3 of Beijing International Airport. The rooms are clean, restaurants offer more choices of foods. Service is maintained at a high level consistently. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed Give choice for customer for the pillow and the TV Program more for Sport and economic. April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fast sinking Ship This hotel is going down fast in all categories the few good staff are trying to plug the holes with their fingers without success i was actually given a key to another room that people have checked in there already... check in and check out took almost an hour... My recomendation for this hotel STAY AWAY!!!! April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for stay near the airport Only stayed one night as had an internal flight the next day. I had no problems at all with the airport transfer service. The hotel has it's own shuttle bus that are beige and 'Crowne Plaza' in large letters on the side so they can't be missed. The bus parks across the road from Exit 5. I had booked a Club room and there was more than a little confusion about this at check in. It turned out that the Club Lounge was shut for the Qingming Festival, presumably because of lack of staff. I was allowed to have complimentary drinks in the lobby bar but it was not quite the same. I received an upgrade to a suite as a Platinum member. Dinner in the restaurant was fine with good service. The transfer back to the T1 was also fine. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not going to be here again Stayed one night due to flight has been cancelled, the terrible experience starts with the shuttle service. The shuttle telephone number in the airport bus stop was not answered 3 times, and I have to wait for nearly 1 hour to take the hotel shuttle. Check-in, Check-out was very inefficient, it takes me 15mins waiting for checking in, and waiting for 10mins to checkout. the Japanese restaurant in the Hotel doens't follow the group purchase rule of dianping, doesn't provide Fapiao if you use dianping group purchase. I was told the shuttle to PEK T2 takes 15mins, but actually, it takes 30mins, since it will get to T3 first. I almost missed my flight. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel close to the airport and international exhibition center Stayed at this hotel because it is within walking distance to the Beijing International Exhibition center. The overall experience was good. The hotel is close to the airport and far away from the center of the city, so it is quite outside during the day and night, the sleep was well. The restaurants were good, but there is only several of them. Getting a taxi to the city and back is a challenge because most of the people in Beijing has started to use an Taxi reservation app, which makes it extremely hard for the visitor's to get the taxi. I have to wait for a long time to get a taxi at the hotel as well. Luckly, the closest subway station is only 15 minutes away from the hotel, and it can take me to almost anywhere in the city; and there are tons of excellent restaurant in the city. Checking out took a long time, but it was understandable because of the crowd to the exhibition. April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away I used to stay at this hotel all the time, but service and facility both deteriorated badly in recent months. Tower 1 has ventilation problem where various cleaning agents and other odors filled the air. Bathroom shower stall was completely clogged up, towels were so old and dirty they were grey instead of white. I guess chlorine was too expensive to use. check-in process was long and painful, even for Platinum member. Quality of food at breakfast have nosedived and service worsened. To top it off, at 6:30 AM, construction started. Heavy drilling of concrete floor woke me up promptly, so I only had few hours of sleep after dealing with shower drainage and towels issues long past midnight. BTW, water flow rate at washbasin faucet were turned so low, it may take several minutes just to fill a glass to brush teeth with. Had to ask maintenance to open it up again. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be improved The little spider on the bed.. The effect of poor insulation. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality going down very fast Stayed at this hotel a few times but lately service has declined sharply and the rooms have been neglected and the price gone up. Check in and check out rook ages and service was bad and the staff didnt seem to care at all. have had enough from this hotel the Hotel option other than this hotel are vast where service and quality are good and stable. wont stay at this hotel again until this hotel gets it act together. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay for airport connection This is a nice hotel. I found the staff to be helpful and friendly. Served my purpose for an overnight stay while waiting for a next-day flight connection out of PEK. The room, room amenities, internet connection, and airport shuttle service all worked out well. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Complaning I requested for a dinner plate , around 30 mins later I made another call and they did they were sending .. I called total 3 times .. The 4 th time I talked with frond desk manager ( I think) n he assured me it will be sent to the room with in 5 minutes .. Again another 15 minutes passed , no news of the plate .. At the end I need to go to the reception , talk to the manager , I had to go to the restaurant with him n he handed over a dinner plate to me .. Is this the five star customer services? And nobody even apologize or tried to make it to me in some other wa. Very poor customer Service ... March 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service I have stayed there very often, and staff in the hotel are amateur and not friendly. The managers are so up their own bottoms, as if they think they are somebody, it is disgusting, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good atmosphere and ambiance, nice staff . Bed is confortable, bathroom and shower are fine but room size is small and wardrobe really too small. February 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room with business facility All in a little disappointing. Booked via Crowne Plaza's own web site, that was easy, arrived and the booked room was not available, so was given an up-grade to a suite. At 8am each day I went to breakfast. Breakfast choice catered for a reasonable range of nationalities, however, the Western breakfast was a little disappointing, first morning no bacon, no tomato, no beans, I am sure if I had time they would have topped up these empty serving dishes. Second morning could not find a table to sit at, so asked a member of staff to assist, she then took me to a table that was obviously being used, she then cleared the table and asked me to be seated. After around 6 minutes a couple returned to the their table and I had to move mid meal. Be aware that the rooms have an external "Do not disturb" light, I was not aware of this and due to me catching the switch in the room on exit and switching the DND light on from inside the room, the room had not been made up. This was corrected early evening, This was my totally my own fault but it could have been made clearer. The third day all seemed fine with the exception of arriving back to my room later that afternoon and the hotel had assumed that I had checked out, which was a pain. Again corrected at reception. The Chinese and Japanese restaurants were superb but expensive. The staff were very good, very courteous and generally wanted to assist. I had a number of chats with one of the hotel managers who put the problems down to them being very busy. Very close to the convention centre only a 5 min walk. To go into the silk district, Tianamin square or central Beijing the cost is around 100RMB but get taxi drivers to use the meter. I found that by taking a photo of the drivers ID on the dash got him to drive correctly and not dangerously. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, great location, but a few details need fixing I've been coming to this hotel for 4 years, and it's my preferred place to stay in Beijing. This is mostly due to the fact that most of my stays are immediately before traveling into or out of China through the airport, with a few stays for meetings in Beijing. The airport shuttle is very useful, and the proximity of the Europlaza makes stays more comfortable. The gym is excellent, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I have always found the staff to be very helpful. The breakfast is usually one of the high points of a visit, in terms of types of food available. Recently, however, I have been questioning the value for money of the breakfast, and on my most recent visit the range of food available seemed smaller than usual. In addition, there seemed to be no muesli available, as had been on former visits. There was, however, two large bowls of puffed rice cereal, wrongly labelled as 'muesli'. I brought this to the attention of the staff, who took the label away, but it was back in place again the next morning. Still no actual muesli appeared. Also on my most recent visit, there seemed to be little recognition of Priority Club status. Late checkout and a very small plate of fruit were made available, but in the past benefits have also included free drink vouchers and complimentary breakfast. February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不行的一家皇冠假日 晚上到的有点晚,接机服务很好,不然,北京的出租车会抱怨距离太近。早餐也行。周围的环境就很乡下了,转机的话还不错。性价比低。对会员也没有南方的好。不鼓励我们继续来的一家酒店 January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 跟holiday inn一个档次打酒店 入住打时候对金卡用户只有一小瓶矿泉水,连holiday inn都能给个果盘。房间尺寸非常小。也就比如家大一点吧。洗个澡才发现下水完全堵死了。厕所全是水。叫来师傅修了半天才修好。为什么不能入住之前看下呢?还有就是衣柜的门居然一开门掉下来一大块墙皮。建议酒店整修一下在营业吧。否则有在气派打大堂也白搭。 January 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room and service The room thought is non smoking it smell of smoke, I need to turn the airconditioning high in the middle of Winter to get rid of the smell every time I entered the room. Being a Platinum member, I was not being reconized at the front desk while check in but I do receive some fruit in the room which is very nice but not sure got an upgrade. I would suggest to have a plate with folk and knife so I could eat the fruit in a proper manner. I did call sevice center for the knife and plate twice but never turn up. Over all it is well located but food and service may need to step up a bit. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and great staff I will stay at this hotel again for certain. that should say it all. great hotel and great staff January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but service is bad The guy standing at the front entrance saw me coming out of taxi, ignored my hands full of baggage. Seems like a statue. I don;t know why he stands there. The breakfast is good, but checkout is really slow. There is no special line for platinum member when waiting period is long. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Randy the bell hop did a great job of getting my bags and myself quickly to my room. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not match IHG standard 1 water temperature in bath room isn't stable 2 charge me RMB340 for room upgrade which never happened in other IHG hotel. I always get upgrade free of charge. And I didn't get a good explaination. December 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading